Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in San Diego, CA

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    New Beginning Engineering Logo
    San Clemente, CA·

    "Jonathan responded to my request for a structural engineer within an hour. He was very professional and came to house to look at the project. Both Johnathan and Trina responded to my texts, calls and emails. Although this wasnâ t a large job, Jonathan gave me a bid and the completed project in two weeks. I wasnâ t sure who to contact, so I used Angi - Home Advisor and was connected with New Beginnings Engineering. I definitely recommend them if you need a structural engineer."

    Diane C. in April 2023

    CR
    San Marcos, CA·

    Wood Shake or Composite Roofing, Flat, Foam or Single Ply Roofing, Asphalt Shingle Roofing , and 2 more

    "they did a great job."

    Jimmy L. in December 2010

    JS
    Los Angeles, CA·

    All Masonry Services, All Concrete Services

    "The landscape designer was creative and knowledgeable. They took the time to understand my needs and preferences, and the end result was a beautiful and functional outdoor space."

    Eliana F. in April 2023

    FS
    Costa Mesa, CA·

    Fair Market Value, Rental Analysis, Appraisal Review, Tax Grievance, Trust, Probate & Estates; Gift Tax, Real Estate Appraisal, Bankruptcy, Expert Witness Testimony, Partial Interest Valuation, Eminent Domain , and 7 more

    "They went the extra mile to please the customer...me"

    Steve B. in September 2019

    AA
    San Diego, CA·

    Asbestos Testing, Mold Testing, Lead Testing

    "I had an exceptional experience with Air Assure's asbestos testing service, highlighted by their professionalism and thoroughness, especially from a technician named Leticia. She was prompt in scheduling the inspection and used advanced equipment to meticulously check every area of concern, ensuring nothing was overlooked. Throughout the process, Leticia's clear explanations and communications were both reassuring and informative, providing a sense of comfort and enlightenment. The results were delivered quickly, with a detailed report that not only outlined the findings but also offered guidance on next steps, making everything clear and manageable. My property was ultimately given a clean bill of health, but the thoroughness of the report and the process itself provided immense peace of mind. What truly set this experience apart was the blend of technical skill and outstanding customer service, especially Leticia's patience and genuine care for my safety and well-being, marking Air Assure as a standout company in the industry."

    Karla G. in March 2024

    Home Inspections By Nelson Engineering, LLC Logo
    Fallbrook, CA·

    Home Inspection, Commercial Building Inspections

    "Tom was prompt, professional and explained everything I should be aware of as a homebuyer. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a home or property inspection."

    Edward L. in March 2023

    AR
    El Cajon, CA·

    Residential Roofing Repairs and Replacements, Roofing Inspections, Commercial Roofing Repairs and Replacements , and 2 more

    "Very prompt and courteous. Arrived and did the urgent work on the agreed upon schedule. I would recommend this company to friends."

    J M. in December 2019

    The Roof Masters Logo
    Vista, CA·

    Licensed / Bonded / Insured, New Roofs, Re Roofs, Roof Repairs, Residential & Commercial Roofing , and 2 more

    "We had The Roof Masters repair our roof. We had other estimates and Rudy's was competitive. He customer service was above what was expected. We had a bad leak and it was going to rain so he sent out his guys to temporary patch it until he could come out the next week to do the total repair job. Rudy is AWESOME!"

    Gale H. in December 2015

    CC
    Oceanside, CA·

    Residenital 1 - 4 units, Appraisal - Real Estate

    "John was very personable and the entire process was done in a timely and efficient manner."

    Scott S. in March 2020

Showing 1-9 of 45 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • San Diego, California Average
    $328
  • Typical Range
    $262 - $392
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $485

Related Projects in San Diego, CA

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

San Diego Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 127 reviews of 127 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in San Diego, CA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in San Diego, CA

    • Project Location: San Diego, CA
      Date: 02/02/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: I would like to get an estimate for inspect a home. I need someone who will going to ell e the approximate age and the current system condition of the roof, plumbing, and heating and electrical systems.
    • Project Location: San Diego, CA
      Date: 02/01/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: NEED A HOME INSPECTION REPORT COMPLETED BY A LICENSED CONTRACTOR THAT INCLUDES THE APPROXIMATE AGE AND TYPE OF EACH SYSTEM ALONG WITH THE CURRENT SYSTEM CONDITION: THE ROOF, PLUMBING, HEATING AND ELECTRICAL SYSTEMS
    • Project Location: San Diego, CA
      Date: 01/28/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: condo in Mission Beach , purchase need a home inspection
    • Project Location: San Diego, CA
      Date: 01/26/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: San Diego, CA
      Date: 01/24/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: House built in 1963 in Del Cerro area, 1600sf. Need to determine scope of projects. What kind of professional can inspect our home and make recommendations? These are the things we have currently identified: -2 Bathrooms need replacement showers, replacement vanities, new lighting and heating solutions, replacement windows etc. No walls to be removed but a fresh look at how space is used -replace kitchen oven; reface kitchen cabinets; improve hinges -update 3 wardrobes and coat closet -replace flooring in 1 bedroom with hardwood -evaluate usability of fireplace -replace front door and eliminate leaks -refinish hardwood floors -update small laundry niche with shelving, exhaust, and new flooring -replace Pella screens on select windows -complete new electrical outlets with USB ports, 3 whole plugs -update whole house water tanks/method -open yard drain that drains to the street -assess water leaking into the subterranean garage
    • Project Location: San Diego, CA
      Date: 01/21/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: San Diego, CA
      Date: 01/20/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
      Comment: Inspection after new furnace installation
    • Project Location: San Diego, CA
      Date: 01/17/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: Need an electrician to inspect a duplex I am purchasing.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.