How much will your project cost? Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Spanaway, WA

Where do you need a House or Condo Inspector?

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Spanaway, WA

Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network
Skyline Home Inspection, LLC
(425) 202-0385
Areas of Expertise
  • Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)
  • Structural Pest Inspection
  • Wood Destroying Organism Inspection
  • New Home Construction
  • Inspection of Old Homes
Reviews
01-15-2016
Cari L. in Vashon, WA

"Scott gave the house a very thorough inspection. He was mindful of our living space, taking shoes off at entry and letting me know where he ...was during the inspection. Scott was professional and meticulous. We received the full report the next day. Report was detailed with photos and suggestions for fixes. I highly recommend Skyline Home Inspection. "

show more
Barebones Home Inspections
(253) 414-0109
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
Neighborhood Home Inspections, LLC
(206) 607-0485
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
Reviews
01-13-2018
ALPHA D. in Kent, WA

"John was very helpful and thorough while inspecting the house I was buying. He is knowledgeable and walking around with him during the allowed ...inspection me to learn new things to look out for. Would recommend him for future inspections. "

show more
A Better Look Home Inspection
(360) 813-0373
Areas of Expertise
  • AHIT, INTERNACHI, WA state Home Inspection Certification
  • International Association Certified Home Inspector for Mobile Home Inspection s.
  • International Assocition Certified Home Inspector for Chimney Inspections.
  • Provided Safety ispections for over 10 yrs
  • Worked in the electrical business for over 40 yrs
Reviews
11-16-2018
Shirlena B. in Montesano, WA

"Definitely there only company you can trust for the buck. "

Puget Sound Home Inspection, LLC
(253) 414-0052
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
Reviews
09-10-2018
Carla H. in Longbranch, WA

"Chad was prompt, professional, and I am very pleased with his work. I would highly recommend him as a house inspector. "

Washington's Best Home Inspection, LLC
(360) 467-3528
Areas of Expertise
  • Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)
  • New construction Home Inspections
  • Remodel work Inspections
  • Home Warranty Inspections
  • Follow up work Re-Inspections
Reviews
09-24-2018
travis b. in Snoqualmie, WA

"Barry was amazing. He was prompt, thorough, really knew his stuff. He took any extra time needed to answer any questions with great and to ...description help you understand. His price was better than any others I had checked. Originally, price is why I hired him. But I really got a pro for my money. :) I am recommending Barry to my neighbors. "

show more
Cougar Mountain Home Inspection, LLC
(360) 467-2474
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
Reviews
12-03-2018
Louis R.

"I have no issues. He was super flexible, professional, and I couldn't be happier. "

Big Country Home Inspections, LLC
(877) 215-2363
Areas of Expertise
  • Thermography (Infrared Thermal Imaging) Inspection
  • Structural Pest Inspection
  • Radon Inspection
Reviews
09-07-2018
Michael H S. in Manson, WA

"Very customer focused,answered all questions timely and with detail. Did exactly what he said he would do and when "

Custom Home Inspections
(253) 414-0094
Areas of Expertise
  • Complete Home inspections
  • Washington State Home Inspectors License #251, #1026
Reviews
10-08-2015
Stephanie M. in Puyallup, WA

"Chris did a great job at inspecting every part of the house he could get to. He communicated with us very well. We were very pleased with his ...knowledge and ability to educate us on what needed to be done. "

show more
Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network

Cost to Inspect a Home in Spanaway

Most homeowners spent between:
$358 - $425
Average Cost:
$373
Min cost:
$250
Max cost:
$450

Unscreened Home Inspectors in Spanaway, Washington

Greater Seattle Home Inspections
3815 S. 173rd St.
Seatac, WA 98188
Northwest Homes & Renovations
P.O. Box 863
Silverton, OR 97381
Enslow Roofing
10404 8th Ave. S.
Tacoma, WA 98444
Sound Choice Inspections, Inc.
2120 Swift Creek Lane Soutwest
Olympia, WA 98512
The Roof Connection
18805 51st St. E
Sumner, WA 98390

Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)

Ideas & Inspiration from Spanaway Home Inspectors