Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Alpharetta, GA

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Safer Building Solutions, LLC Logo
    Atlanta, GA·

    Water Removal, Mold Removal, Testing & Abatement Services , and 1 more

    "Everyone was very professional and timely. I would recommend the company."

    carole K. in December 2023

    Indoor Air Quality Services, LLC Logo
    Lawrenceville, GA·

    Indoor Air Quality Testing, Mold Remediation, Mold Testing & Inspection , and 2 more

    "They came right away, very detailed. They were very patient. Michael Medley is the owner and he took a lot of time explaining what was going on and helping us take the next step."

    Vineeta N. in December 2017

    RC
    Ellijay, GA·

    Home Repairs and Improvement, Water Removal and Dryout, Asbestos Testing and Removal , and 2 more

    "We have an older house, and there were certain things we wanted to preserve that took extra time and effort to do. The professionals worked to accommodate our requests, we were very pleased with his work. We appreciated the time the professional took to discuss different options with us, and the follow up after the project was completed."

    Mr. F. in December 2016

    CS

    "He was great! Very knowledgeable and honest. We are awaiting the results of our testing but so far a great experience in a difficult time"

    Terri S. in March 2024

    RE
    Acworth, GA·

    Residential, Industrial and Commercial, 6 Years of Experience

    "I told them what I needed & was provided several options. One of which I had not considered & it ended up being the best, most economical solution. Very happy."

    Wesley S. in December 2019

    A Closer Look Home Inspections Logo
    Canton, GA·

    General Home Inspection, Indoor Air Quality Testing, Mold & Toxic Material Test

    "Absolute perfection from initial contact to project completion."

    Steven R. in September 2020

    Top To Bottom Home Inspection Service Logo
    Oakwood, GA·

    Commercial Inspections, Pre-Drywall Inspections, Home Inspections , and 2 more

    "I have never seen anyone do such a great job! I promise you I thought I knew Steve as a family member. Because, he surely, surely treat/made us that way. If you need your money worth & time spent look no further! "Top To Bottom" is your inspectors."

    Jenson F. in December 2016

    EnviroClear, LLC Logo
    Atlanta, GA·

    Water damage restoration., HVAC Cleaning., Crawlspace/Attic. Mold Remediation. , and 2 more

    "Raymond is thorough, polite and considerate. He and his crew show up on time and work effectively. He goes above and beyond when evaluating and diagnosing the problem, and his prices are competitive. I would hire again."

    Adam H. in April 2020

    CA
    Gillsville, GA·

    Appraisal - Residential Real Estate, Commercial Real Estate Brokerage, Appraisal - Residential Real Estate

    "Pat Chastain is extremely professional, hospitable and knowledgeable."

    Patricia T. in November 2020

Showing 1-9 of 44 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Alpharetta, Georgia Average
    $318
  • Typical Range
    $267 - $371
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $450

Related Projects in Alpharetta, GA

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Alpharetta Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 155 reviews of 155 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Georgia

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Georgia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Alpharetta, GA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Alpharetta, GA

    • Project Location: Alpharetta, GA
      Date: 01/31/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: Repair estimate after water heater leaking
    • Project Location: Alpharetta, GA
      Date: 01/23/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Alpharetta area cash sale
    • Project Location: Alpharetta, GA
      Date: 01/21/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Selling my house - would like a an inspection prior to buyers inspection
    • Project Location: Alpharetta, GA
      Date: 01/12/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.