How much will your project cost? Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Cleveland, TN

Where do you need a House or Condo Inspector?

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Cleveland, TN

Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network
Tri-State Property Inspections
(866) 671-5116
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
  • Roof Inspections
  • Energy Audits
Reviews
12-29-2017
darlene b. in Cleveland, TN

"I have bought 7 other houses from Arkansas to South Carolina. Tri-State is the first that has ever been so detailed! I would highly recommend ...them. He walked us through everything inside and outside of the house we are buying. "

show more
House Calls Inspection, LLC
(877) 471-6890
Areas of Expertise
  • Real Estate Inspections
Reviews
09-22-2015
Bruce A. in Cleveland, TN

"Fast service and they consistently show up on time, but they finished the project early and were willing to reschedule . I would recommend to ...them every one and use them if I need to. "

show more
Jim Lane Home Inspections
(855) 880-3782
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
Reviews
08-17-2018
Jeremy B. in Soddy Daisy, TN

"Chose him over another one because the other guy used Comcast email. I hate Comcast "

Cornerstone Property Inspections, LLC
(866) 892-7258
Areas of Expertise
  • General Home Inspections
Reviews
07-23-2018
roger J. in Kingston, TN

"Brian knows his trade and gave me a very thorough report the next day. Very impressed. "

The-Home Inspector, Inc.
(615) 534-9591
Areas of Expertise
  • Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)
  • Termite Inspection
  • Radon Testing
  • Septic Dye Test
  • Mold Testing
Reviews
12-18-2018
Leonard G. in Kingston, TN

". "

Robert Novey, LLC
(877) 217-8419
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
Reviews
11-29-2017
scott r. in Cherry Log, GA

"This is the guy to hire. Forget the inspector that the seller's agent will recommend- that guy'll say the place is perfect. Haha. This guy will ...take your calls, trouble shoot, strategize, you name it. In the real estate sea of idiots and crooks, this is the only smart, honest one I've run across so far AND, as a result of Rob's inspection report, I was able to get the seller to concede $7K in repairs! Whooohooo "

show more
Insight Home Inspection Services, LLC
(615) 534-9418
Areas of Expertise
  • Complete Home Inspection / Infrared camera service included for moisture and mold detection
  • NORMI certified mold assessor and remediator - IAQ Specialist - Pool and Spa Inspection
  • 48 hour Radon testing, Termite and bed bug inspections
  • VA, USDA and FHA compliance inspections
  • Electrical, plumbing, structure, geo thermal, roofing, plumbing and much more
Reviews
02-07-2016
michelle p. in Knoxville, TN

"Mark was professional, personable, and extremely knowledgeable. I appreciate his expertise and the whole experience was positive. "

Precise Inspections
(855) 256-9388
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
Reviews
11-07-2018
Miranda M.

""

Done Right Home Inspections
(866) 630-0511
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
Reviews
07-31-2018
Janice H. in Oak Ridge, TN

"Josh was very professional. Even though we literally across the country, he kept us informed every step of the way. Josh provided the very us ...inspection quickly, without having to ask. Josh was amazing! "

show more
Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network

Cost to Inspect a Home in Cleveland

Most homeowners spent between:
$366 - $400
Average Cost:
$370
Min cost:
$350
Max cost:
$400

Unscreened Home Inspectors in Cleveland, Tennessee

Energy Doctors
2156 Sargent Daly Drive
Chattanooga, TN 37421
M3 Consulting, Inc.
2470 Windy Hill Rd. Southeast, Suite246
Marietta, GA 30067
Witt Home Inspections, LLC
P.O. Box 2015
Hixson, TN 37343
Independent Roofing, Inc.
4429 Katie Kim Lane
Ooltewah, TN 37363
CS Inspections
P.O. Box 9936
Chattanooga, TN 37412

Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)

Ideas & Inspiration from Cleveland Home Inspectors