How much will your project cost? Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Fredericksburg, VA

Where do you need a House or Condo Inspector?

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Fredericksburg, VA

Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network
First Choice Home Inspections
(877) 681-6091
Areas of Expertise
  • Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)
  • Radon Gas - Testing
Reviews
11-30-2018
Jack L. in Fredericksburg, VA

"Peter explained everything as he worked, which made it easy to follow...he also offered to come back later if there was something we did not or ...remember could not figure out. "

show more
CSI Home & Commercial Services
(877) 350-5632
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
  • Pest Services
Reviews
11-08-2018
Janet N. in Alexandria, VA

"Zoltan is wonderful. This is the second home inspection I've done with him. I especially asked for him for the second inspection. He is in ...very knowledgeable, patient explaining and very thorough. He is respectful of the property unlike other home inspectors. Thank you! -- Janet N "

show more
Patrick's Home Inspections
(866) 350-1858
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
Reviews
05-17-2018
Kevanna P. in Fredericksburg, VA

"They did an excellent job "

Kevin Taylor Home Inspections
(410) 454-8943
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
Reviews
05-14-2018
Mary W. in Fredericksburg, VA

"Very professional. Arrived on time. Conducted a thorough inspection and offered helpful suggestions. Quote provided is what was paid. Accepts ...all major credit cards. "

show more
Cochran Home Inspection Services, LLC
(301) 960-0511
Areas of Expertise
  • General Home Inspections
  • Mold Testing
  • Radon Testing
  • Well Water Testing
  • Veteran Owned / Owner Operated
Reviews
01-07-2019
David H. in Fredericksburg, VA

"Performed both a home inspection and radon test. Very professional. Detailed results provided quickly and easy to understand. "

Colonial Home Inspections
(202) 715-9737
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
  • New Residential Structures (NRS)
Reviews
11-23-2018
Nikhil N. in Richmond, VA

"Great work ! "

TJ Home Inspection Services
(202) 729-1964
Areas of Expertise
  • Inspections
Reviews
04-05-2019
Malcolm B. in Spotsylvania, VA

"TJ is an excellent inspector. When I first read the reviews on him I would see people mention how much he teaches about the home through the ...inspection. That was certainly true. He is trustworthy and reliable and very thorough. I m sure some folks may not like that if they don t want issues to be found but after his inspection you will be very confident about the house. He operates with a lot of integrity and dedication. I will recommend him to anyone seeking a quality inspection. "

show more
Sherlock Homes, Inspector, LLC
(804) 977-4585
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
  • Energy Audit
  • Roofing Inspection
Reviews
02-11-2015
Roy W. in Fredericksburg, VA

"n/a "

Arbo Home Inspection, LLC
(202) 715-9142
Areas of Expertise
  • Residential Home Inspections
Reviews
07-03-2016
Zhaohui C. in Fairfax, VA

"Alan was very professional for the home inspection. I definitely to recommend him to my friends. "

Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network

Cost to Inspect a Home in Fredericksburg

Most homeowners spent between:
$300 - $436
Average Cost:
$351
Min cost:
$200
Max cost:
$500

Unscreened Home Inspectors in Fredericksburg, Virginia

Shaw's Contracting
12551 Lively Ln.
Chester, VA 23831
Titan Restoration Company
6583 Merchant Place, Suite 306
Warrenton, VA 20187
BareToes, LLC
P.O. Box 2256
Stafford, VA 22555
Superior Roofing and Sheet Metal
8932 Round Top Rd.
Manassas, VA 20112
Tricon Construction, Inc.
5050 Beech Place
Temple Hills, MD 20748

Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)

Ideas & Inspiration from Fredericksburg Home Inspectors