How much will your project cost? Get Quotes Now

House Inspection Services in Sound Beach, NY

Where do you need a House or Condo Inspector?

Prescreened Condo & House Inspection Services in Sound Beach, NY

Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network
Aberdeen Home Inspections, Inc.
(516) 214-9278
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
  • Electrical Systems
  • Mechanical/Heating Systems
Reviews
03-19-2018
Lydia M.

"Paul provides a very thorough, detailed home inspection. Reports are clear and easy to understand. Paul is always available for questions or ...help. "

show more
Ronald Pisano, Jr.
(866) 913-8515
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
  • construction
  • electricial
  • plumbing
  • heating and cooling
Reviews
12-25-2018
Lorene G. in Islandia, NY

"Ronald was prompt, and was very thorough in inspecting the house I was considering purchasing. His report was ready for review within 24 hours. ...Great service. "

show more
New Home Inspectors, LLC
(631) 380-3133
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspections
  • Residential - Pre-listing, buyer inspections and maintenance inspections
  • Commercial- buyer inspections
  • Roofing, Foundations, Plumbing, Heating, HVAC Systems and more
  • Framing, ventilation, insulation, siding, windows and doors
Reviews
10-02-2018
Matthew B. in Mastic Beach, NY

"Very informative and thorough. "

Alliance Inspections, Inc.
References Available
(866) 752-4360
Areas of Expertise
  • Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)
  • New York State Professional Engineer - # 056625
  • New York State Licensed Home Inspector - # 16000093216
  • Commercial Building Inspections (under 7500 SF)
  • Seller Inspections, 4-Point Inspections, 11 Month Warranty Inspections
Asset Home Inspections
(877) 207-6263
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
Reviews
02-01-2019
Janet B. in Lindenhurst, NY

"Al is readily available to answer all questions very satisfactorily. He is clear and through, polite and professional. His price is very and is ...competative his inspection report very organized. We knew exactly what we needed to attend to when we'd purchase house. He know inspection codes well. He understands geology, too, and was great to talk to about the land. We would hire him again, hands down! "

show more
Welsh Home Inspections, LLC
(631) 201-2580
Areas of Expertise
  • Residential Home Inspections
  • Cash / Check / Card
Reviews
02-16-2019
Debra P. in Hicksville, NY

"Tom Welsh is absolutely remarkable. "

Inspecticore, Inc.
(203) 455-9407
Areas of Expertise
  • Home Inspection
  • Old Homes
  • New Homes
  • Luxury Homes
  • Commercial Inspections
Reviews
08-16-2018
Cara ..

"They were extremely thorough and professional "

1 800 Home Inspection, Inc.
(866) 869-2539
Areas of Expertise
  • Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)
  • Inspecting and providing feedback to maximize real estate sale
  • Interested in selling your home? We help find the best real estate agent for your needs
  • Real Estate Sales
Reviews
03-18-2019
Khaleda K. in Astoria, NY

"Mark was very thorough with his Inspection. He walked me through the basics and was very professional and accommodating. Mark even got my done ...report quick because I needed to be. "

show more
Island Wide Property Inspectors Inc.
(866) 893-7590
Areas of Expertise
  • Residential Home Inspections
  • Cash / Check / Debit or credit cards
Reviews
04-17-2019
beatric o. in Sound Beach, NY

"i had a good experience with island wide property inspectores. the only reason i gave 4.5 was that some of the things that were pointed out to ...me were not included in the report "

show more
Are You a Quality Pro? Join Our Network

Unscreened Home Inspectors in Sound Beach, New York

Paul Besmertnik PE
7 Hanford
Melborne, NY 11747
BJS Home Inspection
156 Cornwell Ave.
Williston Park, NY 11596
Full House Home Inspections
282 Katonah St.
Katonah, NY 10536
Homeguard Home Inspections
93 Grisson Way
Hauppauge, NY 11788
World Inspection Network of Smithtown
358 Ridgefield Rd.
Hauppauge, NY 11788

Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

  • What kind of location is this?
  • What type of inspection do you need?
  • Is this home inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?
  • What is the approximate square footage of your home?
  • How old is the home? (In years)

Ideas & Inspiration from Sound Beach Home Inspectors