Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Lawrenceville, GA

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Safer Building Solutions, LLC Logo
    Atlanta, GA·

    Water Removal, Mold Removal, Testing & Abatement Services , and 1 more

    "Knowledgeable and fast work. Recommend"

    Ian D. in December 2021

    Aggie Property Inspections, LLC Logo
    Lawrenceville, GA·

    Roofing inspections, home Inspections, testing for mold, radon, quality air

    "DOES GREAT WORK! VERY DETAILED!"

    Milan B. in December 2023

    RC
    Ellijay, GA·

    Home Repairs and Improvement, Water Removal and Dryout, Asbestos Testing and Removal , and 2 more

    "We have an older house, and there were certain things we wanted to preserve that took extra time and effort to do. The professionals worked to accommodate our requests, we were very pleased with his work. We appreciated the time the professional took to discuss different options with us, and the follow up after the project was completed."

    Mr. F. in December 2016

    Acceptance Appraisal Logo
    Stone Mountain, GA·

    We do not service Home Inspection, We only do, Real Estate Appraisal, We Do not Survey Land or Properties

    "They called me back in no time and fitted me in on the same day for an ASAP appointment."

    STEVEN F. in January 2023

    Indoor Air Quality Services, LLC Logo
    Lawrenceville, GA·

    Indoor Air Quality Testing, Mold Remediation, Mold Testing & Inspection , and 2 more

    "Fast professional service."

    Larry T. in December 2019

    CS

    "Service was extremely: professional, thorough, informative, successful, with genuine kindness and concern to treat and eliminate the problem. In other words total success in all aspects. Excellent service!! Thank you Paul."

    D D. in December 2023

    Classic City Home Inspection, LLC Logo
    Athens, GA·

    Home Inspection

    "Great service, professional and thorough. Was able to come out in less than 24 hours AND on a Sunday at that. Not only was he friendly, courteous and knowledgeable, but the service was economical as well."

    Ben M. in July 2018

    Top To Bottom Home Inspection Service Logo
    Oakwood, GA·

    Commercial Inspections, Pre-Drywall Inspections, Home Inspections , and 2 more

    "I have never seen anyone do such a great job! I promise you I thought I knew Steve as a family member. Because, he surely, surely treat/made us that way. If you need your money worth & time spent look no further! "Top To Bottom" is your inspectors."

    Jenson F. in December 2016

    Pure Maintenance of Georgia Logo
    Duluth, GA·

    Indoor Air Quality Testing, Toxicity and Mold - Removal, Mold & Toxic Material Test

    "Hire this company with confidence."

    Beth C. in April 2021

Showing 1-9 of 38 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Lawrenceville, Georgia Average
    $318
  • Typical Range
    $272 - $368
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $450

Related Projects in Lawrenceville, GA

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Lawrenceville Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 172 reviews of 172 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Georgia

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Georgia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Lawrenceville, GA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Lawrenceville, GA

    • Project Location: Lawrenceville, GA
      Date: 02/01/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Lawrenceville, GA
      Date: 01/25/24
      Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
      Request Stage: Ready to Hire
      Location: Home/Residence
    • Project Location: Lawrenceville, GA
      Date: 01/10/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: We just submitted a contract and need to get this home inspected within 3-4 days

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.