Compare Quotes from Complete Home Inspection Services
Get Quotes Now

Complete Home Inspection Services in Fairfax, VA

Where do you need Complete Home Inspection pros?

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    NextDay Inspect® Logo
    Sterling, VA·

    Deck Inspection, Foundation Inspection, Roof & Attic Inspection , and 2 more

    "I liked their customer service. Webpage easy to use. Payment system is user friendly. They showed up as scheduled. 5 star guys!"

    Adilet O. in December 2021

    Parsoneault Consulting, LLC Logo
    Middletown, MD·

    Building Condition Surveys, Accesory Apartment Permitting, Structural Engineering , and 7 more

    "Very knowledgeable. He explained everything in detail"

    MICHAEL S. in March 2021

    No Surprises Home Inspection NoVa-DC, LLC Logo
    Alexandria, VA·

    Radon and Mold Testing, Home Inspections, Ex-Science Teacher, Proficient in Spanish , and 2 more

    "Very knowledgeable. Verbal highlights at end of inspection before final written report"

    William B. in December 2015

    Burns Contracting, Inc. Logo
    Chantilly, VA·

    Flat, Built Up Roofing - Cold or Hot Applied, Flat, Single Ply Roofing, Flat, Modified Roofing , and 2 more

    "I was very satisfied with Tony Burns' responsiveness and professionalism."

    Catherine H. in August 2010

    C.A. Stebner Appraisal Services, Inc. Logo
    Herndon, VA·

    Appraisal

    "He was efficient, knowledgeable and professional. Made it very easy for me."

    Tatiana G. in December 2018

    Structurist Consulting Engineers Logo
    Alexandria, VA·

    structural engineer

    "Bashir and Noorullah developed a plan for us to repair water-damaged framing in our bathroom, including repairs to open web floor trusses. They were very responsive and thorough, and even told us about an issue they spotted in the attic with a roof truss that wasn’t repaired properly. They also took a follow-up call with us to answer questions. Overall, they’re great to work with; definitely call them if you need an engineer."

    Julie R. in November 2022

    MW
    Fairfax Station, VA·

    Appraisal, Estate appraisal, Appraisal , and 5 more

    "I feel Mark is special."

    Phuong N. in January 2019

    ACFM Logo
    Leesburg, VA·

    testing & abatement

    "Eddie and his team quickly analyzed the mold report and came up with a remediation plan that effectively removed the toxic mold in my home. I would highly recommend."

    Anne .. in August 2020

    V
    Bentonville, VA·

    Estate Appraisals, Pre-listing Appraisals, Residential Appraisals , and 1 more

    "Brenda was very nice and professional. I would recommend and hire again!"

    Tammatha C. in May 2024

Showing 1-9 of 27 results

How much do complete home inspection services typically cost?

  • Fairfax, Virginia Average
    $365
  • Typical Range
    $310 - $425
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $550

Related Projects in Fairfax, VA

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Fairfax Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 590 reviews of 590 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Virginia

If you're looking for Complete Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Virginia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find Complete Home Inspection Pros in Fairfax, VA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby


Things to Consider Before Hiring a House Inspection Company:

What kind of inspection do you need?

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Fairfax, VA

    • Project Location: Fairfax, VA
      Date: 01/28/24
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Location: Home/Residence
    • Project Location: Fairfax, VA
      Date: 01/21/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
      Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
    • Project Location: Fairfax, VA
      Date: 01/18/24
      What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
      Comment: Recently, we have been hearing a weird noise coming from our attic from time to time. Nothing alarming, but concerning. Thought it would be best to have someone check it out. In the 5 years that we've lived here, other than the twice annual HVAC Inspection, I've never had the attic inspected in it's entirety. I would need him/her to examine the interior of the attic for water leakage, pest/rodent infestation, to inspect the attic vents for blockages or any structural damage, etc.

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.