Top Home Inspectors in Alabaster, AL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-9 of 9 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by darrell g. on 10/19/2020 I hired them to do a small roofing job. They were quick, courteous, and inexpensive. I'm considering hiring them for a larger project.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 We’re a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Mark B. on 06/15/2021 This seems to be a great company was great workers!
Call Now: (877) 651-5072 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brent C. on 04/22/2019 He was really really good very friendly and professional. He does a really good work.
Call Now: (205) 966-2096 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Melody I. on 05/21/2020 Robert was quick to respond and also to follow through when I had to delay. He was very thorough and took time to discuss his findings and make sure our questions were answered.
Call Now: (205) 567-6701 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by James J. on 05/05/2021 Quick response and report
Call Now: (256) 740-1837 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 ASB Renovations is family owned and operated since 2020. With over 10 years experience, we provide professional, expert, and friendly countertop projects for your beautiful home. No job is too big or too small. Call us today for an appointment! Proudly serving Jefferson and Shelby Counties!
Call Now: (205) 864-1399 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeff G. on 01/13/2021 Great improvement in home comfort. Honest evaluation of needs and no upselling of any kind. Tailored the solution to exact concerns outlined in the inspection. Highly recommend Jonathan and his team at Eco Three.
Call Now: (205) 314-3500 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Aleesha H. on 10/18/2017 He is very professional. Very detailed and I was very happy
Call Now: (205) 907-4732 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Alabaster Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 158 reviews of 9 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Alabama

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Alabama, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Alabama Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Alabaster, AL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Alabaster, AL

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Alabaster, AL Date: 04/14/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Alabaster, AL Date: 04/5/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Alabaster, AL Date: 04/1/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Alabaster, AL Date: 03/27/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 5 - 10 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Alabaster, AL Date: 03/23/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Alabaster, AL Date: 01/18/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: Roof is due for inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: ALABASTER, AL Date: 01/4/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Alabaster, AL Date: 12/13/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: House

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Alabaster, AL Date: 10/2/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekWhat kind of location is this?: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Alabaster, AL Date: 09/27/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: General home inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Alabaster

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.