Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Portland, OR

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-10 of 10 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
Posted by Kenneth P. on 12/13/2019

"Better communication, service, and price than others I contacted for this painting job."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (503) 851-4111 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tyler K. on 03/12/2020

"Exceptional craftsmanship, overall an excellent service. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (503) 290-4475 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018

We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer a variety of General Contractor services that are customizable to each individual project. You will find us to be competitively priced, paying close attention to the details of each and every project that we are involved with. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (503) 509-8215 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Posted by Patricia L. on 01/10/2020

"Right on time, very nice man, kept busy the whole time, very thorough, explained every thing in a way even this 80 year old could understand, invited me to call him anytime if I had questions."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (503) 720-5223 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kelly K. on 09/01/2020

"They were thorough, professional, got it done in a timely manner, and did a good job."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 423-0501 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Posted by Marciano V. on 08/27/2020

"He is a professional "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection, General Building Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (503) 597-9724 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Cyndi T. on 08/28/2020

"Great company to work with! We will hire them again for our next roofing project. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (503) 878-3658 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-10 of 10 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Portland Home Inspectors are rated 4.88 out of 5 based on 397 reviews of 10 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Portland, OR

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Portland, OR

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Portland, OR Date: 09/18/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: New home inspection 1724 spft for home buyer
New
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Portland, OR Date: 09/17/2020 Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Start Date: I'm flexible Comments: Cleaning needed, too Roofing project type: Inspect a roof Roof slope: Sloped or pitched Roofing material: Asphalt or composite shingle Reason for inspection: Just a routine check-up Previous leaking or damage: No Number of stories tall: Two floors
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Portland, OR Date: 09/16/2020 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: needs to have a chimney inspection
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: portland, OR Date: 09/16/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Portland, OR Date: 09/15/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Need a home inspection before purchase of house.
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Portland, OR Date: 09/15/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: home inspection
New
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: PORTLAND, OR Date: 09/14/2020 Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses), Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: More than 2,000 How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 years Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors Stories in House: Two stories Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes Comment: Need home energy audit as there seem to be a lot of cracks and air loss.
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Portland, OR Date: 09/11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 5 - 10 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Portland, OR Date: 09/09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: We are buying our first home in N Portland. We need a complete general inspection and maybe Radon. We also need a Tank Scan.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Portland, OR Date: 09/09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: to buy a home, needs complete inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Portland

Northwest Homes & Renovations
P.O. Box 863
Silverton, OR 97381
Covenant Construction & Consulting Inc
19093 S. Beaver Creek Rd# 315
Oregon City, OR 97045
HomeGuard Inspections
P.O. Box 2621
Vancouver, WA 98668
Inspections Unlimited Yamhill Inc.
P.O. Box 38
Newberg, OR 97132
Accredited Home Inspection of Oregon, LLC
P.O. Box 80579
Portland, OR 97280
AMG Roofing
14806 S.E. Lane St.
Portland, OR 97233
Four Star Roofing
6265 S.W. 198th Ave
Beaverton, OR 97007
North Valley Heating & Cooling, LLC
Pmb 401, 2870 N.E. Hogan Rd., Suite E
Gresham, OR 97030