Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Sacramento, CA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    CI

    In business since 2023

    About us: "CPM Inspections is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business. Call or email us at cpminspections@usa.com"

    Fast Inspections Logo
    Sacramento, CA·

    "They showed up on time and did a fast but thorough inspection. I got my report immediately upon paying. What more could I ask for."

    Charlene L. in October 2023

    Advantage Home Inspections Logo

    In business since 2021

    inspections

    About us: "I have over 30 Years of construction and inspection experience and have been awarded the prestigious Inter-NACHI CPI certification for Home Inspection. With Advantage Home Inspections, you can count on getting the professional and thorough Home Inspection you expect. Give me a call and schedule your Home Inspection today."

    Twinspections Logo
    Sacramento, CA·

    General Home Inspection

    "Jeremy was prompt and efficient. He reassured my clients of the total condition of the property and gave very constructive advise."

    Curry R. in August 2020

    J Harrison Home Inspections Logo
    Visalia, CA·

    Home Inspection

    "Jonathon was thorough and professional. He was on tome and answered all my questions"

    merv H. in March 2023

    Riverside Home Inspections Logo

    In business since 2018

    Sacramento, CA·

    ., Home Inspections

    About us: "Riverside Home Inspections is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Home Inspections of California Logo
    West Sacramento, CA·

    "Was absolutely professional, friendly and thorough, Will recommend him ."

    Dennis K. in May 2023

    SE

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business. 10+ years of experience! We offer Solar panel cleaning, gutter cleaning, moss/ debris removal, and roof inspections."

    Homeward Inspection Services Logo
    Elk Grove, CA·

    Home Inspections, Foundation Inspections, Roof Inspections

    "I would highly recommend you hire him. No hesitations. I would use him again."

    ARIN B. in December 2020

    MR
    Sacramento, CA·

    "Very professional and responsible person 100% I recommend mg roofing"

    Ana L. in March 2024

    TR

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    JS
    Los Angeles, CA·

    All Masonry Services, All Concrete Services

    "The landscape designer was creative and knowledgeable. They took the time to understand my needs and preferences, and the end result was a beautiful and functional outdoor space."

    Eliana F. in April 2023

    PE
    San Ramon, CA·

    Solar and Energy Audit

    "The thing I appreciate with Steven is, there is no sales pitch! He paired us with best options we have and he always gets back and answers any questions we have to me! Just great!"

    Greg N. in August 2021

    CS
    Live Oak, CA·

    Lawn Care - Fall / Spring Clean Up, Handyman for Multiple Small Projects, Handyman for Multiple Small Projects for Business , and 7 more

    "Reggie is friendly, knowledgeable, top quality work and most importantly prompt and his prices were reasonable. He met his timeline and did not flounder around other appointments. I liked his honesty and paying attention to detail. My issues/projects were owned by Reggie and he delivered with flying colors. He is on my team from now on to work on my house. Highly recommended. Thank you Reggie!"

    emmanuel M. in September 2018

    PS
    Stockton, CA·

    Solar Energy Services

    "did look at other companies but this was the best out of them"

    Dell W. in September 2019

    FR

    Skylights, Fascia, Shiplap , and 2 more

    "They were quick to respond, the value for the project was great and they had wonderful customer service."

    Karyn N. in May 2024

    GR

    In business since 2023

    Canoga Park, CA·

    Roofing, Additions and Remodels, Foundations , and 1 more

    About us: "Thank you for visiting Galaxy Roofing, Inc. We are your locally owned and operated roofing and home remodeling specialists based in Canoga Park, CA. We service residential clients throughout Southern California. Contact us now for your free estimate--we look forward to working with you soon!"

    TT

    In business since 2023

    Sacramento, CA·

    Roofing

    About us: "At Top Tier Roofing, our company is based on the belief that our customers' needs are of the utmost importance. Our team is committed to meeting those needs. We welcome the opportunity to earn your trust and deliver you the best service. No job is too big or too small for our experienced team. Call today for a quote."

    DR
    San Jose, CA·

    "Marcelo, Rodolfo and Mario where the best."

    Michael B. in April 2024

Showing 1-19 of 19 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Sacramento Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 102 reviews of 102 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Sacramento, CA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Sacramento, CA

  • Project Location: Sacramento, CA
    Date: 02/05/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
  • Project Location: Sacramento, CA
    Date: 02/01/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: My 1 year inspection is coming up this Friday. I want a quick inspection before the inspection by the builder.
  • Project Location: Sacramento, CA
    Date: 01/30/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: real estate (townhouse) purchase
  • Project Location: Sacramento, CA
    Date: 01/29/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Home inspection required by homeowners insurance for mortgage insurance
  • Project Location: Sacramento, CA
    Date: 01/27/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: The house is being prepared to sell and we want to get ahead on any repairs that might be required.
  • Project Location: Sacramento, CA
    Date: 01/27/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: The house is being prepared to sell and we want to get ahead on any repairs that might be required.
  • Project Location: Sacramento, CA
    Date: 01/23/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
    Comment: Tile roof on detached garage and outbuilding must be leaking because there is water coming through the ceiling of the garage and down the wall of the outbuilding.
  • Project Location: Sacramento, CA
    Date: 01/23/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Standard home inspection for real estate transaction, condo.
  • Project Location: Sacramento, CA
    Date: 01/22/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
    Comment: Need roof certified for insurance
  • Project Location: Sacramento, CA
    Date: 01/15/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Sacramento, CA
    Date: 01/14/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Sacramento, CA
    Date: 01/12/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Sacramento, CA
    Date: 01/12/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Sacramento, CA
    Date: 01/10/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: 4300 sq ft home to be sold march-- to optimize impression and provide disclosure a sale
  • Project Location: Sacramento, CA
    Date: 01/10/24
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Wood Shake/Composite
    Comment: Need roof certification for Homeowners Insurance. Comp roofing, 4-12 roof pitch, Roof replaced in 2003 (Permitted). does not leak. House about 1600 sqft w/ 2 car attached garage. Two small areas where tiles are lifting (staples showing). One spot where gable end tile is damaged.
  • Project Location: Sacramento, CA
    Date: 01/07/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: We need house inspection

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.