Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Orlando, FL

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Ascension Inspection Services Logo

    Mold and Water Restoration Services, Roofing Inspections & Estimates, Insurance Reports - 4PT, Wind Mitigation, Roof Certification , and 7 more

    "Jose was very professional and punctual. He took time to explain the inspection and the results."

    Iris S. in December 2023

    Malley Home Inspections Logo
    Indialantic, FL·

    Mold and Fungus growth / Included in all Inspection for same price, Solar panel Certified ,, Home Inspection Includes Termite Inspection , and 2 more

    "He was on time, very thorough and got into every space necessary in order to properly evaluate every part of the home. Great Work FR"

    Frank R. in December 2022

    Integrity Services Logo
    Chuluota, FL·

    Home Inspection

    "The communication was exceptional."

    Debbie D. in December 2023

    Hoog's Home Inspections Logo
    Merritt Island, FL·

    Home Inspection

    "Professional, friendly, and timely."

    Wendy G. in December 2022

    EI
    Oviedo, FL·

    Home Inspections, 4 point inspection, Wind mitigation inspection

    "Very pleased! Promptly responded and received a next day inspection. Very thorough. Report complete. E-mailed me results same night. Very client friendly - my 88-year old sister-in-law's home. She loved Henry :) and most appreciative of his work!"

    Gisela A. in December 2021

    FD

    In business since 2015

    About us: "At Front Door Home Inspections we want to ensure that each and every customer which we inspect a property for receives only the best quality inspection their money can buy. We offer 4 point and wind mitigation reports, which will allow you to potentially save money on your insurance premiums We also offers Wood Destroying Inspection Reports (WDIR) which can point out wood rot or wood destroying organisms around your home and also offer air quality testing. You can bundle these inspections with your home inspection or purchase them separately. Unlike our competitors, we provide our reports within a matter of hours, with thorough, detailed descriptions and pictures of any areas of concern we would like to point out."

    FI

    In business since 2023

    About us: "Faithful Inspections is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    LG

    In business since 2018

    Orlando, FL·

    Roof Inspection, Home Inspection, Wind Mitigation

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    Harry Gordon Logo
    Altamonte Springs, FL·

    Termite WDO Inspections, Four Point Inspections, Swimming Pool Inspections , and 2 more

    "He is a great inspector since he takes the time to explain the issues he finds. He worked quickly and efficiently and was always on time."

    SARA F. in May 2023

    Home Renew, LLC Logo
    Pinetta, FL·

    Utility bill reduction, Insulation, Energy Assessment

    "They did a great job and very professional from beginning to end I would definitely recommend to other home owners"

    Christopher M. in November 2023

    National Property Inspections Logo
    Orlando, FL·

    Apartment Building Inspections, Prelisting Home Inspections, Commercial Property Inspections , and 2 more

    "He was able to do my inspection the same day I talked to him.Hes very professional I was grateful to get this done ."

    Terri C. in November 2021

    TH

    In business since 2023

    Groveland, FL·

    Home Inspections

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    3 Lotus Construction Group Logo
    Winter Park, FL·

    Roofing

    "Very professional group to work with. Prompt and pro work staff that respected our property."

    Matthew J. in November 2021

    AC
    Kissimmee, FL·

    "A Custom Service responded to our search immediately. He met the appt on time, did a very thorough inspection and the price was great. Mr. Rodriguez was very polite, professional, and polite. He went out of the box for us as well. I recommend this company for sure. Janie"

    Janie G. in October 2023

    RR
    Orlando, FL·

    Metal roofing specialists, Roof inspections and maintenance services, Roof installation and replacement , and 2 more

    "I highly recommend Raptis roofing. They are true to their estimate and they show pictures of the house they show you what’s wrong and what they have to do to repair it and they repair it right my house is over 50 years old and they tore down the roof showed pictures of where the damage was. They repaired the damage and put on a new roof. It was awesome. These are the guys you want working on your house they’re really good."

    Rick A. in January 2024

    FR
    Ocalla, FL·

    Roofing Inspections

    "Customer reported that the SP knew his business and do excellent job."

    Gloria B. in November 2023

    QR
    Apopka, FL·

    Roofing, repairs, Roofing

    "The response was very prompt. Don was a true professional, gave us a fair estimate, completed repairs timely and provided all of the documentation needed to proceed with the sale of our home. We have already recommended him to our neighbors. We are extremely satisfied with 1906 Roofing."

    Debra P. in May 2024

    OnePro Roofing, LLC Logo
    Winter Park, FL·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing, Asphalt Shingle Repair

    "James was friendly and knowledgeable. Other companies wanted to replace the whole roof; he said we had 3 - 5 more years and believe me, I will hire him to replace it. He was always on time; did quality work; saved me a lot of money. He was reasonable with the price for the work. I highly recommend him!!"

    Ruth W. in September 2020

    HI

    In business since 2018

    Apopka, FL·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "With years of experience serving the area, we are your solution for all your home inspections needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship so that the next time service is needed there will be no question on who to call. Check out our 5 star reviews from happy customers! Call us today so we can discuss your needs and make a plan that fits your budget. Satisfaction guaranteed!"

    VI
    St Cloud, FL·

    Home Inspections

    "Very professional and thorough."

    PHYLLIS C. in February 2024

    Edge 2 Edge Roofing, LLC Logo
    Altamonte Springs, FL·

    Asphalt Shingle Roof Installation, Replacement and Repair, Tile Roof Installation, Replacement and Repair

    "My homeowners insurance company was dropping me and I needed a roof quickly. Edge2Edge gave me a fair price, and let me know every step of the way what was going on, and the job turned out great. Responsiveness to all my questions was key for my decision. Thanks to Edge2Edge Roofing!"

    Robert J. in January 2021

    UR
    Longwood, FL·

    Roofing & Gutters

    "Got myroof done right away no Hassel"

    Juliana H. in September 2023

    Milocox Properties, Inc. Logo
    Orlando, FL·

    4 Point Insurance Forms, Wind Mitigation Insurance Forms, Home Inspection

    "excellent very professional,thank you"

    victor M. in December 2011

    Gail Carter Logo
    Altamonte Springs, FL·

    Solar Panels For Electric System - Install, Home Energy Audit

    "She did a very good value for the money. She is professional and she has an excellent customer service skill. She gave an up to date advice and explained also the procedure for the solar."

    Elda C. in March 2022

    SC
    Sanford, FL·

    Asphalt Shingle Roof, Flat Roof, Seamless Gutters , and 1 more

    "Honest with integrity."

    MICHAEL W. in August 2014

Showing 1-25 of 34 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Orlando Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 834 reviews of 834 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Orlando, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Orlando, FL

  • Project Location: Orlando, FL
    Date: 02/05/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: Wind mitigation inspection
  • Project Location: Orlando, FL
    Date: 02/02/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
  • Project Location: Orlando, FL
    Date: 01/30/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
    Comment: For home insurance
  • Project Location: Orlando, FL
    Date: 01/30/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: We need the inspection of our main bathroom
  • Project Location: Orlando, FL
    Date: 01/28/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
    Comment: Only need a wind mitigation inspection
  • Project Location: Orlando, FL
    Date: 01/26/24
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Wood Shake/Composite
    Comment: electronic roof leak detection to see where roof leak is
  • Project Location: Orlando, FL
    Date: 01/26/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: I need this to get property insurance on my home. I did self insuring for 2 years, but to get a loan at the bank I need property insurance. I have to go to citizens help to get insurance
  • Project Location: Orlando, FL
    Date: 01/26/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: 4 points inspection
  • Project Location: Orlando, FL
    Date: 01/25/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Our complex at The Hamptons requires us to receive a high-risk inspection report annually. Please send me a quote for our area and property. We would like to schedule it within the week. We have two properties that need it inside this complex. Lmk, thanks.
  • Project Location: Orlando, FL
    Date: 01/25/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: I need a 4 point inspection report and wind mitigation for lender requirement.
  • Project Location: Orlando, FL
    Date: 01/25/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Orlando, FL
    Date: 01/24/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Metal
    Comment: Inspect a metal roof recently installed that may have incorrect pitch
  • Project Location: Orlando, FL
    Date: 01/23/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Need inspection for insurance
  • Project Location: Orlando, FL
    Date: 01/22/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
    Comment: Need inspection for insurance
  • Project Location: Orlando, FL
    Date: 01/22/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Orlando, FL
    Date: 01/22/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Orlando, FL
    Date: 01/22/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Roofing Inspection
  • Project Location: Orlando, FL
    Date: 01/22/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: I need a wind mitigation report for the purpose of purchasing condo insurance
  • Project Location: Orlando, FL
    Date: 01/22/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: 4 point inspection

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.