Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Long Beach, CA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    FG
    Hacienda Heights, CA·

    Inspections, Sewer Inspection: Sewer camera inspections use a camera to identify issues like blockages, leaks in pipes, early detection for informed repairs and maintenance, ensuring proper sewer system function., Thermal Camera Inspection: A thermal camera in a home inspection is vital, revealing hidden issues like insulation gaps and electrical hotspots, ensuring early detection for preventive measures.

    "Bryan was professional, punctual and kind! He was very speedy in his response and assistance. Will definitely recommend him to others."

    Erika L. in March 2024

    PI
    Westminster, CA·

    Home Inspection

    "Hector arrived on time and did a very thorough assessment. He also explained things well. Easy to communicate with him. Dependable. Appreciate the opportunity to make a follow-up phone call after reviewing the report. Highly recommend the company and Hector."

    Marilee C. in May 2024

    MP
    Redondo Beach, CA·

    Home Inspections

    "Comprehensive. Communicative."

    Marty L. in October 2023

    HC
    Sherman Oaks, CA·

    Additions, Remodels, ADU , and 2 more

    "Hexagon Construction deserves high praise for their outstanding work on my roof. Despite discovering a leak and damaged wood, their team promptly addressed these issues with expertise and thoroughness. I was impressed by their commitment to quality and how they patiently answered all my concerns. Eli and his crew exceeded expectations, delivering a great roofing job, and it only took 5 days to complete. Highly recommend their services!"

    Ivy G. in December 2023

    Hippo Home Inspections Logo
    Santa Clarita, CA·

    IAC2 - Certified Indoor Air Consultants, Home Inspections, Construction Estimator , and 2 more

    "Was so helpful, thorough and straightforward. And we got our report the same day! Totally recommend them."

    Lina A. in November 2021

    TR
    Baldwin Park, CA·

    Exterior Inspection, Roof Install, Storm Damage

    "Very reliable, trustworthy, great communication, very professional, and always on time."

    Lauren S. in December 2022

    NEMA Roofing Solutions Logo
    Santa Barbara, CA·

    METAL REPAIR / NEW INSTALL, CONCRETE TILE, MAINTAINCE/SERVICE/REPAIRS , and 2 more

    "We just experienced the worst leaking weâ ve had in years. We always get a handyman to come and fix it. Every year it gets worse and worse but who wants to pay for a new roof when you think you cam just fix it every year. Enough was enough, it was 2AM and our leak was so bad it tripped the electrical circuit as it was leaking in our bedroom from two ceiling through the recess lighting. Adam was the only emergency service and answered his guys came with the new QuickTime covered entire roof and came back to take off the tarp. After everything was dry Adam gave us a quick analysis and got to the job straight away. We have replaced the leaking section and happy to say we shall experience no more leaking."

    angel A. in December 2021

    NR
    Torrance, CA·

    Roofing

    "got the job done for what it really needed as i got much higher quotes that included work i didnt think needed to be done. worked long day and came back the next to wrap it up. works looks good i dont even know what the 2 workers looked like as they had thier masks on all the time. very satisfied with the work. would recommend Nick"

    thomas R. in December 2020

    T C Rusk Construction Logo
    La Palma, CA·

    Commercial/Residential remodels, Drywall repair and painting, Electrical work , and 2 more

    "The to men that came to do our trees did a great job, very respectful of our property, cleaned up nicely and worked until the job was done! I would recommend Rusk Tree"

    Martie H. in October 2023

    JB

    In business since 2020

    Long Beach, CA·

    Remodels

    About us: "With years of experience in the construction industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your home or business. We handle all of your remodeling needs with great care. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give Joey Builders, Inc. a call today, we look forward to working with you!"

    PC
    Tarzana, CA·

    kitchen Remodels

    "Pristine Construction Group came and helped me create my dream yard. They did the 3D design and worked with my idea to get to a perfect outcome. They finished the project very quickly and professionally. I would definitely recommend them for any renovation!"

    Jinji M. in May 2024

    JS
    Los Angeles, CA·

    All Masonry Services, All Concrete Services

    "The landscape designer was creative and knowledgeable. They took the time to understand my needs and preferences, and the end result was a beautiful and functional outdoor space."

    Eliana F. in April 2023

    Home 2 Renovate, Inc. Logo
    Los Angeles, CA·

    All types of Painting, Stucco, Coatings & Sidings, All types of Whole House Insulation and Gutters, All types of Patio Covers/Sunrooms , and 2 more

    "During the initial meeting, they were prepared to answer questions and presentation on product was excellent. Excellent communication throughout process. Very happy with installation and final product."

    Cory S. in May 2020

    BW

    In business since 1995

    Los Angeles, CA·

    About us: "Best Way Roofing is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    CC
    Tarzana, CA·

    energy efficient products cool roof cool paint pavers, Kitchen bathroom remodel garage conversion, Windows, Patio Covers, Car Ports and Decking , and 2 more

    "CA Cabinets renovated my kitchen. David was very helpful and the price he gave me for the job was very reasonable. David was very reliable and he communicated with us at every step of the project. I highly recommended them."

    Jona G. in November 2020

    San Gabriel Valley Roofing, Inc Logo
    Glendora, CA·

    Roofing

    "He is very excellent, professional, and detail-oriented."

    Yesenia T. in December 2019

    CC
    Santa Clarita, CA·

    Mechanical Inspections, Roof Inspections, Radon, Mold and Toxic Material Testing , and 2 more

    "Very professional Explained everything so I could understand Fast efficient"

    rich S. in April 2024

    GR

    In business since 2023

    Canoga Park, CA·

    Roofing, Additions and Remodels, Foundations , and 1 more

    About us: "Thank you for visiting Galaxy Roofing, Inc. We are your locally owned and operated roofing and home remodeling specialists based in Canoga Park, CA. We service residential clients throughout Southern California. Contact us now for your free estimate--we look forward to working with you soon!"

    Fleming Construction Logo
    Fountain Valley, CA·

    Commerical & Residentail Roofing Inspections, Commerical & Residential Roof Cleaning

    "Steve Fleming and his crew were professional and courteous. They were on time everyday and made sure everything was cleaned up at the end of the day. Steve kept me informed to any changes that needed to be made and finished the job on time. Steve and his crew went above and beyond the scope of work. and the workmanship was exceptional. I highly recommend Fleming Construction"

    Marianne B. in November 2021

    GA
    West Hollywood, CA·

    Kitchen Remodeling, Room Addition, Complete home remodeling , and 2 more

    "Tom did a great job for me. I will be using him again!"

    Danny A. in October 2018

    J&M Home Inspections Logo
    Orange, CA·

    Commercial Inspections Buildings and Property, Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "Hired company to tear down and replace wood patio cover. I expected the same style of patio. However, I was surprised when a better, more architectural design was presented, at no extra charge. Lumber was hauled away promptly. Patio installed and neatly painted. Honest people who do a great job. Highly recommended!"

    Janice G. in December 2023

    JO Solar Designs Logo

    In business since 2018

    Los Angeles, CA·

    Solar

    About us: "JO Solar Designs is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    SE

    In business since 2021

    Escondido, CA·

    Solar, Home Energy Audits

    About us: "Empowered Solutions is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    PC

    In business since 2004

    West Hills, CA·

    Home Inspections, Sewer Scope Inspection, Pest Inspection , and 3 more

    About us: "Pro Check Inspections is an ICA (Inspection Certification Association) home inspection company. Based in the San Fernando Valley, we employ professionally trained and certified home inspectors. We are community focused and dedicated to the area in which we service and live. All Pro Check inspectors are ICA certified, and have been approved and endorsed by the California Real Estate Inspection Association. As the owner and operator of Pro Check Inspections, Greg Greenberg brings a wealth of expertise to the industry. With a background in residential and commercial construction & management, Greg established Pro Check with a vision to redefine standards in residential home inspections. Pro Check's commitment to precision, attention to detail, integrity, and client satisfaction has positioned the company as a trusted authority in ensuring the safety and quality of residential properties. Call today for a free estimate on your next inspect a home project!"

    Morales Roofing Logo
    Lynwood, CA·

    Roof Repair

    "I Can't judge the roof work itself until after a strong rain. But mr Morales arrived promptly, had a pleasant personality, and did the work in a timely manner."

    William J. in November 2023

Showing 1-25 of 35 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Long Beach Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 890 reviews of 890 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Long Beach, CA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Long Beach, CA

  • Project Location: Long Beach, CA
    Date: 02/02/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Long Beach, CA
    Date: 01/25/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: Need inspection on condition of roof and quote on reroofing of garage.
  • Project Location: Long Beach, CA
    Date: 01/22/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: Concrete Inspector CWI
  • Project Location: Long Beach, CA
    Date: 01/22/24
    How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 years
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Long Beach, CA
    Date: 01/21/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Long Beach, CA
    Date: 01/18/24
    How old is your home (in years)?: Don't know
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Comment: We're renting an 1800 sq ft, 3 bed 2 BR house. I'm concerned that there are energy drains somewhere. Also, I'd like to find out whether our HVAC has any blockages or leaks.
  • Project Location: Long Beach, CA
    Date: 01/12/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: A certified roof inspection is needed for my insurance company with an expected lasting life left of the roof.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.