Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Fresno, CA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Proximity Home Inspection Corporation Logo

    Water quality testing, Foundation / Structural integrity, Well inspection , and 2 more

    "Frederick Is very professional in his profession, very communicative, very thorough in his inspection. I am in the process of buying a home and hired him. Very pleased with his work and the fact that he had a drone to check the roof since it was icy when he arrived. I highly recommend him."

    Sal R. in November 2022

    BL
    Woodlake, CA·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "Michael has done several home inspections for me, and continues to do them for me, as I am a realtor. All have been in conjunction with real estate transactions."

    Rick N. in September 2020

    SH
    Squaw Valley, CA·

    Home Inspections

    "I would highly recommend them!"

    Rebecca S. in May 2021

    HJ

    In business since 2023

    Painting - Interior & Exterior, Gutter, Roofing

    About us: "With years of experience in the Roofing industry, Honest Joe Roofing Services is your industry expert in Fresno. We pride ourselves on our extreme professionalism and attention to detail. Our customer satisfaction guarantee will assure you we will not leave your property until you are completely satisfied with our work. As a family owned and operated business you can trust that we will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give us a call today we look forward to working with you!"

    AH
    Fresno, CA·

    Roll Insulation, Foam, Insulation , and 5 more

    "As far as I know they got the job done right."

    DORIS P. in November 2023

    HR
    Van Nuys, CA·

    Remodeling

    "I have use different company and this company is honest and extremely responsive, they take consideration my situation and job very quick. Customer service is good. Will recommend."

    Nicole S. in January 2022

    JP

    In business since 2014

    Plumbing

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We believe in giving our absolute best in all of our projects, no matter how big or small. You will find us to be competitively priced, with close attention to the details of each and every project. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business, so please ask us for references."

    TR

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    JS
    Los Angeles, CA·

    All Masonry Services, All Concrete Services

    "The landscape designer was creative and knowledgeable. They took the time to understand my needs and preferences, and the end result was a beautiful and functional outdoor space."

    Eliana F. in April 2023

    HI
    Fresno, CA·

    "Professional and efficient, highly recommended ð"

    Isabel M. in December 2023

    Go-In All Electric-Unlicensed Contractor Logo
    Fresno, CA·

    SOLAR, INSULATION, 21 STATES , and 6 more

    "Darren Holden its great he care about his customers."

    Eugenia E. in February 2023

    TH

    In business since 2017

    Dos Palos, CA·

    Residential & Commercial security

    About us: "Total Home & Business Solutions We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    DM

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

Showing 1-13 of 13 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Fresno, California Average
    $277
  • Typical Range
    $251 - $313
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $350

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Fresno Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 59 reviews of 59 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Fresno, CA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Fresno, CA

  • Project Location: Fresno, CA
    Date: 02/06/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
    Comment: Our roof is kind of leaking
  • Project Location: Fresno, CA
    Date: 02/06/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
  • Project Location: Fresno, CA
    Date: 02/03/24
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Primary Motivation: Home Inspection
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    How old is your home (in years)?: Less than 5 years
    Comment: I would like to get an estimate for
  • Project Location: Fresno, CA
    Date: 01/26/24
    How old is your home (in years)?: Don't know
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Comment: Energy bill is very expensive and home is 1,000 Sqft
  • Project Location: Fresno, CA
    Date: 01/25/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
    Comment: I need to determine my property lines to see if a tree i share with my neighbor is mine or his responsibilty
  • Project Location: Fresno, CA
    Date: 01/17/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
  • Project Location: Fresno, CA
    Date: 01/09/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: After the inspection, I need to know what needs to be done first. Main priority.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.