Top Home Inspectors in Fresno, CA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-13 of 13 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Doris P. on 06/16/2021 Very thorough. Good job.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2003 We offer over 25 years of industry experience and will provide you with an unmatched level of experience and commitment to your Commercial Building Inspection Project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction! Give us a call today, and let’s get started.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Brenda F. on 08/23/2021 They were professional and just very nice people to work with .. recommended them to a friend who went with them also

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lonnie W. on 11/15/2020 I have used JS Construction on a couple of home improvement projects. Jesse and his Son are very friendly and courteous. I found their work to be excellent. I had a large cabinet remodel in our living room. It turned out just as we wanted. Since it was a remodel. It was important that the new paint matched the existing older paint. They were able to match the older paint perfectly. We were not able to see where the older paint ended and the newer paint started. After the job they paid special attention to making sure the work area was clean. Like they were never there. I would highly recommend JS Construction for any project large or small.
Call Now: (559) 840-5603 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 I am a Certified Home Inspector who values honesty and integrity and treats your property as if it were my own. I offer "whole home" home inspections and usually have your report ready within only a few hours. I am quiet and thorough and am available to answer any questions you may have.
Call Now: (559) 720-1398 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rick N. on 09/01/2020 Michael has done several home inspections for me, and continues to do them for me, as I am a realtor. All have been in conjunction with real estate transactions.
Call Now: (559) 805-5371 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Pete x. on 02/03/2021 He is dependable! Every time I call him, he shows up! -Pete
Call Now: (559) 991-3925 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by David W. on 09/28/2019 All I can say is WOW !!! The report was was way more than I expected, Allen takes time to explain everything in detail. I would highly recommend Inspection Pro to anyone buying a house, this is information that you need.
Call Now: (559) 365-0204 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 With personal experience in the home inspections industry, AJ & SONS HOME INSPECTIONS L.L.C. is your industry expert in Kings County and surrounding areas. We pride ourselves on our extreme professionalism, attention to detail, and transparency in all we do. Our customer satisfaction guarantee will assure you we will not leave your property until you are completely satisfied with our work. As a family owned and operated business you can trust that we will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give us a call today we look forward to working with you!
Call Now: (559) 410-2326 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018 Aircert Energy Ratings is dedicated to providing our customers with the best quality and craftsmanship. We are here to build relationships with our customers and communities and to provide our employees with a great place to work Aircert Energy Ratings is a leader in providing our customers with the highest quality products and craftsmanship in an honest, efficient, and professional way. Our pledge is to create successful relationships with our customers, employees and community by building trust, treating every project with the utmost integrity and exceeding expectations. We look forward to working with you!
Call Now: (661) 282-9030 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 We are a locally owned and operated company. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home improvement services that are customized to each individual project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work, as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (412) 853-5656 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1987 We are a locally owned and operated company. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home improvement services that are customized to each individual project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work, as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (805) 423-1662 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dane R. on 09/07/2021 Very knowledgeable and friendly.
Call Now: (559) 907-4814 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Fresno Home Inspectors are rated 4.99 out of 5 based on 154 reviews of 13 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Fresno, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Fresno, CA

New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Fresno, CA Date: 09/25/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/Residence Comment: I'm looking for government aid if possible I want a fixed income on disability can't afford a new roof but I need one
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fresno, CA Date: 09/18/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Electrical checkup and subpanel installation for new HVAC circuit

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fresno, CA Date: 09/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I need my condo appraised for a refinance

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: FRESNO, CA Date: 09/7/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fresno, CA Date: 08/24/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Buying a house and need an inspection

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Fresno, CA Date: 08/13/2021 Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses), Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000How old is your home (in years)?: 16 - 20 yearsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic space, Appliances or LightingStories in House: One storyRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksLocation: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fresno, CA Date: 08/11/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 3 units each 4 bedrooms multi family home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fresno, CA Date: 08/10/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: 5 - 10 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fresno, CA Date: 08/10/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like someone to do.eout and inspect this mobile home before I buy it

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Fresno, CA Date: 08/9/2021 Kind of Roof: RolledRoof leaked: YesStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Fresno

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.