Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Kansas City, MO

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 39 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Casey H. on 06/18/2018

"Good service, good communication."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (816) 509-1035 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Angela R. on 10/16/2020

"Very professional. Answer my calls right away.
The report was very easy to understand. He did an excellent job.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (816) 585-9282 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Monica C. on 07/29/2020

"Timely, knowledgeable, excellent customer service! Highly recommend Grizzly!!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (816) 366-6036 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by CiCi H. on 07/14/2020

"Quick response. That is always nice. Thing is. it was Doug(Dad) and Bill(son) that won me over. Wonderful to talk to and work with. I will not need another Roofer as long as they are in business! Thanks guys for taking care of my problem so well!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (816) 896-2441 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Moeses K. on 05/28/2019

"Chris is very easy to talk to and answered questions very honestly and explained in a way I could understand. He took the time to share his expertise on what items needed to be fix immediately, provided a possible solution on how it could possibly be fixed, and what could be secondary. Excellent customer service!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (913) 938-8001 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Quynh D. on 10/19/2019

"Great service, fast response. He could come right on the day after I called him"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (816) 686-1676 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Matthew M. on 09/19/2020

"They did a great job!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (785) 256-9443 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Steve M. on 04/11/2020

"Alex is an experienced HVAC person."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (816) 494-1223 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017

Welcome to Kody Melendrez Roof Inspections! Regardless of where you live, it’s a fact of property ownership that your roofing system will deteriorate as it ages. If you detect problems early, you can undertake quick and simple repairs before the damage gets more severe—and more costly.

Our roof inspection process will carefully analyze each element of your roofing system. Homeowners may not consider their roof “a system”, but every roof has many components that work together as a system to provide the protection needed to keep moisture and the elements outside where they belong. Years of training and first-hand experience give our roof inspectors the insight to search out possible problems for all types of roofing.

Call us today for you can trust our team to conduct an honest and thorough roof inspection for your home!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (816) 297-0308 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Nycole B. on 10/19/2020

"All my questions were answered and days after the inspection he called to check to make sure we didn't have any questions and if we did he answered them right away. 5 stars all the way!!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (913) 449-1716 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Erik H. on 03/11/2019

"Project Manager Aaron C. was responsive to our needs and helped us navigate the insurance process for our roof replacement. Would recommend Premier to anyone seeking a typical re-roofing project."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (816) 254-7663 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Paul T. on 12/08/2018

"Dan was very thorough in his home energy audit and spend time explaining everything that was done as well as recommendations along the way. Following the visit, he prepared a detailed report with the findings and recommendations. I highly recommend Affordable Energy Solutions."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (816) 301-1818 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Charles C. on 09/24/2020

"KC Roofscapes did a temporary repair on my roof in the past and I was VERY impressed so now that it was time to install a new roof, I hired them a 2nd time. I was absolutely amazed at the level of customer service Skyler provided and I especially appreciate the education on roofing products, systems, and longevity. He did a wonderful job of assisting with the Insurance people and educated me about the value of Class 4 impact resistant shingles. The best part was when I learned from my Insurance Agent that these shingles would qualify me for a discount of about 25% savings on my homeowner insurance policy which came to nearly $500 per year. This means that over the life of the roof (25+ years) my roof will more than pay for itself! I am now the proud owner of a beautiful new roof and I highly recommend Skyler Wassmer and Kansas City Roofscapes as they are very professional and they REALLY put YOU the customer first."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (913) 284-2991 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Chris D. on 09/15/2020

"Topeka Roofing and Gutters contacted us right away and quickly scheduled an estimate. We felt comfortable with the bid and he got to work right away. The gentleman was professional, knowledgeable and hardworking. Would highly recommend!!!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (785) 409-5667 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Victor C. on 07/13/2020

"On time, great customer service, amazing value. Thank you Paul. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (913) 671-9161 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Kevin T. on 07/10/2020

"I had a great experience with Luke and his team at Green Improvement Consulting. He had a great product with very competitive prices. He stands behinds his work and truly cares and wants to help. He has a great warranty as well (10 years). I strongly recommend him to anyone "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (816) 301-4448 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Oren G. on 06/09/2020

"Showed up on time. Gave advice as requested."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (816) 598-5103 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Crystal S. on 08/17/2020

"Very professional, and friendly."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (316) 833-8008 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Janelle R. on 05/27/2020

"Very professional and reliable. Does the work in a timely manner. The cleanup they did when the were finished was fantastic. Would definitely use Blackwell Roofing again"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (800) 282-7540 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nancy M. on 09/16/2020

"Dan at DNA, was very thorough and professional and the price was very competitive. I feel comfortable referring him to family and friends.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (816) 582-2151 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ari B. on 10/06/2020

"Alex is very thorough and careful."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (913) 662-3354 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
In Business Since 2018

We have the experience and we are committed to providing quality workmanship and superior customer service on all our applications. We at Gold Star Home Inspections, strive to maintain our reputation as a high quality, very service oriented company with our main focus being customer satisfaction.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (913) 850-3739 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 39 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Kansas City Home Inspectors are rated 4.81 out of 5 based on 864 reviews of 39 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Kansas City, MO

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Kansas City, MO

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Kansas City, MO Date: 10/21/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Gladstone, MO Date: 10/16/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I need a home inspector
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Kansas City, MO Date: 10/16/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: We need electric,water heater, furnace,walls, floor and carpets,dishwasher,security alarm,the 3 bedrooms and the full basement, laundry room,kitchen, pipes through out the house and more.
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Kansas City, MO Date: 10/14/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Friday 230 pm duplex home inspection needed!! E51st street off paseo
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Kansas City, MO Date: 10/14/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: To verify stair in the house.
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Kansas City, MO Date: 10/14/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Kansas City, MO Date: 10/13/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I am in process of buying a home and I need it to get it inspected
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Kansas City, MO Date: 10/13/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Would like to use home wood fireplace this winter but need it inspected first
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Kansas City, MO Date: 10/12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Kansas City, MO Date: 10/12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: Home inspection for home purchase. To be scheduled 11/02/2020. Inspections include home, termite, sewer line, and radon, and mold.