Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Kansas City, MO

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-25 of 38 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Kansas City, MO
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Casey H. 06/18/2018

"Good service, good communication."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (816) 509-1035 Call Now
Jonas P. 04/15/2020

"Seth very professional, very knowledgeable, personable and a great guy"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (913) 210-0606 Call Now
Jill D. 05/15/2020

"Jason was so easy to work with. He was easily accessible, and he went above and beyond on his customer service. The home inspection was extremely thorough and helpful. It was also quick! I'd recommend this company anyday!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Oren G. 06/09/2020

"Showed up on time. Gave advice as requested."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (816) 598-5103 Call Now
Amber H. 12/31/2019

"god "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (816) 718-7338 Call Now
Steve M. 04/11/2020

"Alex is an experienced HVAC person."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (816) 494-1223 Call Now
Quynh D. 10/19/2019

"Great service, fast response. He could come right on the day after I called him"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (816) 686-1676 Call Now
Kevin T. 07/10/2020

"I had a great experience with Luke and his team at Green Improvement Consulting. He had a great product with very competitive prices. He stands behinds his work and truly cares and wants to help. He has a great warranty as well (10 years). I strongly recommend him to anyone "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (816) 301-4448 Call Now
Moeses K. 05/28/2019

"Chris is very easy to talk to and answered questions very honestly and explained in a way I could understand. He took the time to share his expertise on what items needed to be fix immediately, provided a possible solution on how it could possibly be fixed, and what could be secondary. Excellent customer service!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (913) 938-8001 Call Now
Janelle R. 05/27/2020

"Very professional and reliable. Does the work in a timely manner. The cleanup they did when the were finished was fantastic. Would definitely use Blackwell Roofing again"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (800) 282-7540 Call Now
Erik H. 03/11/2019

"Project Manager Aaron C. was responsive to our needs and helped us navigate the insurance process for our roof replacement. Would recommend Premier to anyone seeking a typical re-roofing project."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (816) 254-7663 Call Now
sean D. 05/04/2020

"Tom Did exactly what he said he was going to do, did very good work came out tore off all the shingles replaced the roof. Great work at a great value.

"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Best of Winner
Get a Quote (816) 918-3590 Call Now
Rachael F. 05/24/2020

"We hired Sunrise to put on a new roof after damage was done during a hailstorm. They completed the job quickly, but didn’t tarp before removing the old shingles. This caused nails and debris to be spread all over our yard. I called and spoke with Derek who was very apologetic and came out to personally run a magnet over the yard to ensure the nails/staples/debris were picked up. We were very thankful. A few months later we noticed a few shingles coming up and they sent a crew out quickly and made sure everything was nailed down properly. Overall, we’re happy with the work they provided. The roof looks great and they offered a 50 warranty. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (816) 223-6524 Call Now
Paul T. 12/08/2018

"Dan was very thorough in his home energy audit and spend time explaining everything that was done as well as recommendations along the way. Following the visit, he prepared a detailed report with the findings and recommendations. I highly recommend Affordable Energy Solutions."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (816) 301-1818 Call Now
eduard a. 03/19/2020

"The inspection was carried out very carefully and competently. I received a comprehensive professional answer to each of my questions I had. Thank you Greg."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (913) 449-1716 Call Now
Tammy 09/11/2019

"Very thorough, easy to understand came out whenever I needed. him. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (816) 702-2872 Call Now
Charlie P. 06/26/2020

"Very positive experience."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Gabe C. 07/11/2019

"Gregory Sunday did a home inspection service for me. He was very knowledgeable, thorough and easy to work with. He explained everything about his inspection, the processes, and he documented everything in a report. I recommend Sundays Home Inspections based on this experience. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (816) 905-8208 Call Now
Bill P. 08/02/2019

"1st time using he gave the best services ever given and already recommended "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (913) 481-1971 Call Now
Samuel M. 07/03/2020

"Very knowledgeable and customer friendly! Will tell you what the problem is without trying to upcharge you. Very good customer service "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (816) 896-2441 Call Now
Megan T. 07/09/2020

"We recently bought a home and used DNA Properties Home Inspections for our home inspection. The price was reasonable and Dan was amazing. He was very personable, knowledgeable and took the time after his inspection to go over his report with us. I would highly recommend DNA Properties Home Inspections. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Ray D. 03/24/2020

"Did very good work and service with good follow up and no problems with the new roof. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 38 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Kansas City Home Inspectors are rated 4.88 out of 5 based on 802 reviews of 38 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Kansas City, MO

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Kansas City, MO


New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Kansas City, MO
Date: 07/13/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Need to inspect this week preferably Mon or Tuesday.

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Kansas City, MO
Date: 07/11/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: Home purchase inspections needed

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Kansas City, MO
Date: 07/10/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Potential home buyer needing an inspector for the home inspection

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Kansas City, MO
Date: 07/10/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Kansas City, MO
Date: 07/10/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: Don't know
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: We need a home inspection for a potential sale of a house. Waldo, Kansas City MO

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Kansas City, MO
Date: 07/09/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks

New Lead
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Kansas City, MO
Date: 07/09/2020
Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Business
Comment: Old 2 story firehouse. Looking to make it more energy efficient

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Kansas City, MO
Date: 07/07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Trying to purchase home, need an estimate for repair costs

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Kansas City, MO
Date: 07/06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
Comment: I need a complete mobile home inspection before I purchase.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Kansas City, MO
Date: 07/06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: We need a home inspection.