Top Home Inspectors in Memphis, TN

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-9 of 9 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Warren J. on 04/07/2020 My experience with them has been more than what I expected. From day 1 they came in and talked to me professionally and told me what they were doing. They finished the work earlier than expected. They also followed up with me afterwards to make sure I wasn't having any problem.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018 Keaton is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Allen J. on 08/26/2021 NA
Call Now: (901) 248-6992 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by TATYANA F. on 02/12/2019 Starting with on-line assign, payment, later well documented report, showing the whole house pictures demonstrates modern approach to start an inspection efficiently and pain free. Professional advice is what the Home Inspection goal is, and it is provided on 100%. Even the house purchase recommendation. Very advisable and money wise!
Call Now: (901) 500-4072 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Radhakrishna R. on 03/19/2019 Very thourough
Call Now: (901) 584-0792 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by malinda r. on 05/19/2021 Mr. Grape was very professional and he came to my rescue when I had ran out of options. I would recommend his services to anyone because he provides quality work.
Call Now: (901) 233-2577 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Maurice H. on 07/01/2021 Great awareness of customer concerns and quality work.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by byron b. on 03/28/2018 they are very good and helpful with improvements and suggestions.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (731) 819-8493 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Memphis Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 117 reviews of 9 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Tennessee

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Tennessee, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Tennessee Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Memphis, TN

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Memphis, TN

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Memphis, TN Date: 09/25/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Memphis, TN Date: 09/24/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Memphis, TN Date: 09/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Memphis, TN Date: 09/19/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Memphis, TN Date: 09/16/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Memphis, TN Date: 09/16/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I'm just looking for a good desk appraisal. I'd like to share a few details about the home.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Memphis, TN Date: 09/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Want inspection to determine any needed repairs

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Memphis, TN Date: 09/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Lead based paint inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Memphis, TN Date: 09/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Memphis, TN Date: 09/9/2021 Location: BusinessRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Memphis

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.