Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Albany, NY

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-13 of 13 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Albany, NY
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Rebecca J. 07/30/2020

"Bill and his wife were extremely thorough with their inspection, and very pleasant to talk to! They had the report to us a few days later and it was very informative. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
James S. 08/08/2020

"Look no further, Jeff provides the knowledge, experience, and professionalism for your project needs. We look forward to hiring House Facts again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (845) 802-6269 Call Now
Gail and David H. 08/05/2020

"Russell absolutely went above his step of duty. We found black mold in an interior wall of our master bedroom bathroom. We were having headaches, nausea, and breathing issues. Russ, moved his schedule around to get here the next morning and expressed highly not to sleep in that area when speaking to him that evening. He is professional, knowledgeable and experienced in his field. After reviewing the whole house from the crawl space to attic, he took his time to explain his findings and answered all our questions. With the severity of black mold he had our report completed and emailed to us the next morning for our insurance company.
We Highly Recommended, Russ!
A big thank you from us!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (866) 388-5127 Call Now
Ed B. 05/18/2020

"He was timely and did great work."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (866) 569-3102 Call Now
Emily L. 05/27/2020

"Great inspection, would recommend"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Get a Quote (518) 424-0680 Call Now
Nicole C. 07/14/2019

"I spoke to Brian to schedule my appointment for a home inspection. He was very courteous and was able to accommodate my need for a Saturday appointment at the last minute.
On the day of the inspection, I met with Mark. He was extremely professional and thorough as he went over every inch of the property I planned to purchase. When he was done, he took the time to carefully explain all of his findings and answered all of my questions. I felt confident about my decision to move forward with my real estate purchase because of the quality inspection that I received from Mark at Master Home Inspection Professionals. I also received a very detailed report shortly after the inspection was completed. I would highly recommend this company for their excellent customer service, expertise, and reliability.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (914) 589-9949 Call Now
L O. 05/14/2020

"We were very pleased with Jerry s work and would definitely use him again!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (518) 961-4165 Call Now
Stephen R. 03/22/2020

"Professional and responsive. Chris kept me informed of the potential start date in advanced of starting the project, which really helped with my personal planning. My project required major repair of an extensive area of dry rot. This required significant structural and framing work. Chris approached the work with apparent skill and his workmanship was excellent. The work area was kept clean throughout the day and before he left each day. The finishing work and drywall repair were perfect. Chris is certainly among the best contractors I have hired and I will certainly hire him for future projects. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (518) 986-3713 Call Now
Erika O. 07/24/2020

"Paul was amazing to work with. He offered tremendous knowledge and taught us so much about our new house while thoroughly inspecting it. He even gave a free binder full of information for home owners, which is a huge help. Paul s services were very reasonably priced on top of it all. I would definitely recommend using upstate certified inspections. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (518) 817-2410 Call Now
Yusuf B. 07/06/2020

"Nice people clean job"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-13 of 13 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Albany Home Inspectors are rated 4.64 out of 5 based on 612 reviews of 13 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Albany, NY

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Albany, NY


New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Albany, NY
Date: 08/12/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Need deck inspected for city

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Albany, NY
Date: 08/11/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Rehab a 3 family house in the city of Albany, NY

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Albany, NY
Date: 08/07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
Comment: Home inspection for house I'm buying

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Albany, NY
Date: 08/03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Home Inspection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Albany, NY
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Albany, NY
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: My fiance and I are purchasing a home and require a home inspection sometime in the next 7-10 days, as our offer seems to be in the process of being accepted today.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Albany, NY
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Albany, NY
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Home remodeling

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Albany, NY
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Purchasing a house

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Albany, NY
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Albany

Accurate Home Inspectors
2201 St. Highway 162
Esperance, NY 12066
Residential Inspection Service
34 Woodruff Drive
Glenville, NY 12302
Twin Cities Home Maintenance
50 Western Boulevard
Gloversville, NY 12078
Advantage Building Inspection
9 Arrowwood Place
Malta, NY 12020
Rondack Building Inspections, Inc.
1336 Union St
Schenectady, NY 12308
ICO
2157 Daisy Lane, Apt. A
Schenectady, NY 12309
House Master the Home Inspection Professionals
347 Ushers Rd.
Ballston Lake, NY 12019