Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Phoenix, AZ

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    BuyWell Inspections LLC Logo
    Scottsdale, AZ·

    Home Inspection

    "The inspector was able to find the issues that save us money."

    Jeremy S. in January 2022

    DE
    Glendale, AZ·

    Exterior Doors, Windows, Roofing

    "If youâ  re in the PHX area and need roof repair, call Nate. He did an excellent job in a very short amount of time. They had adversity with rain on 2 days but they were prepared and kept our roof water free. I canâ  t recommend them enough."

    Jay P. in March 2024

    SR
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Roofing Inspections

    About us: "With years of experience in the roofing industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your home or business. We handle all types of roofing jobs. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give Skyline Roof Consultants, LLC, a call today, we look forward to working with you!"

    CI
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Home Inspections Commercial, Home Inspections Residential, Energy Efficiancy Inspections

    "Very professional and timely. He was very knowledgable. I would highly recommend his service."

    Thomas R. in May 2024

    Roof Tec Exterior Solutions LLC Logo

    "I recently hired this company for tile roof repair services and I must say they went above and beyond my expectations. They precisely matched replacement tiles to my existing roof, resulting in seamless repairs. My tile roof looks as nice as the day it was installed."

    Sherri H. in December 2023

    First Response Roofing AZ, LLC Logo
    Chandler, AZ·

    Roofing

    "They were great from the first contact to the end. They are all very customer service oriented and did everything on time, as promised. Thanks"

    Patti C. in May 2023

    Arizona Professional  Roofing & Construction, LLC Logo
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Roofing installs, We work with your homeowners insurance as well!!!!, Roofing in the Arizona Desert has is Challenges. We know the specific type of materials that are needed to endure this brutal climate! , and 2 more

    "Justin was able to get me scheduled as soon as possible and the job done was great. I would recommend them for sure."

    Shantanu K. in May 2023

    Stellar Home Inspections, LLC Logo

    In business since 2021

    San Tan, AZ·

    Home Inspections

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    Discount Roofing LLC Logo
    Gilbert, AZ·

    shingle roofs, roof replacements, Roof Repairs , and 5 more

    "This roof repair company is A+!"

    Tamara W. in May 2023

    TW
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Roofing, Painting

    "I had a leak that was coming threw from my title roof that I hired two other roofers to repair and the leak still continued to leak, my neighbor referred me to Tom and I called him and he came out and gave me a free estimate I was nervous hiring him after my two previous roofers but I took my neighbor word that he would be able to fix it and so far so good he also replaced some broken title I had and sealed and painted my pipes. If I ever needed home repairs again in the future I would definitely hire Tom again"

    Gene M. in May 2024

    German Roofing, LLC Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Roof Repairs --- Tile, Shingles, Flat Foam, Skylights, Drywall, Roof Replacement --- Tile, Shingles, Flat, Foam, Metal

    "Great job and very affordable!"

    Todd B. in December 2013

    JR
    Mesa, AZ·

    Roofing

    "I totally lucked out following up on a recommendation to have Jesse come out to bid my roofing job - Right off the bat you know you want to work with him. I just had a good feeling - Jesse's recommendations for my roof repair made a lot of sense and his pricing was more than fair. His crew were all great too - Always punctual - Great follow up to make sure the roof didn't leak.. I got a phone call the morning after the next rain! I can't recommend JM Roofing Solutions enough! Make sure you invite them out to bid your job. You'll thank me for pointing you in their direction - Yup! You're welcome!"

    Vicki H. in January 2024

    JP
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Roofing & Inspections

    About us: "With over 15 years experience, JC Professional Roofing LLC takes great pride our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers JC Professional Roofing LLC takes great care to work and communicate with every customer a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    SS
    Chandler, AZ·

    Roofing

    "A family owed business. Alex and his son Alex are very personable, easy to talk to and friendly. They gave me a thorough description of the work that they did and showed me before and after pictures. Including a 15 year warranty for the work I won’t be worried about future leaks, they will fix them. I will be getting estimates from them for any further repairs I will need in future. I highly recommend using them as contractors for roofing repairs."

    John E. in November 2020

    Clark Booth Property Inspector Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Former State Registrar of Contractors Inspector also speaks fluent Spanish, Instructor of Home Inspection at the Arizona School Scottsdale, Inspector of thousands projects commercial and residential , and 2 more

    "Very professional and understood him well. Great at explaining things and found cover ups. Very Honest"

    Tahnee W. in December 2019

    Atlas Adjusting LLC Logo
    SCOTTSDALE, AZ·

    Roofing, Insurance Claims

    "Easy Going people , they knocked on my door the gentleman that did so answered every question i had, any question you have i suggest asking them no matter how ridiculous or detailed you think it may be."

    Joey Z. in November 2023

    Simply Efficient LLC Logo
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Home Energy Audits, Insulation, Home Energy Audits , and 3 more

    "Amazing customer serivce and great to work with."

    Carlos V. in August 2022

    Gleason Roofing Logo
    Tempe, AZ·

    Roofing

    "The crew there is incredible fantastic to work with Ashley and Josh went above and beyond to make sure my knees were handled in a timely fashion by the way they are moving faster than expected and theyâ re always working that is just huge in todayâ s day and age"

    Kalin M. in February 2022

    OT

    In business since 2021

    San Bernardino, CA·

    Roofing Installation, Repair, & Maintenance

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today!"

    Sunnysideup Solar - Goodyear, Arizona  Facebook Logo
    Phoenix, AZ·

    Home Energy Audits, Comprehensive Energy Systems, Solar Panels

    "Owning solar has been a great benefit and savings. Glen helped us understand all the advantages and the process went very well."

    Don L. in April 2021

    Armored Roofing, LLC Logo
    Sun City, AZ·

    Roofing, Roof Sealant, Flat, Foam, Single-Ply - Install, Replace, Repair , and 1 more

    "Professional and Reasonable. Completed in a timely manner. Thank you"

    Julie B. in November 2022

    Payne Roofing Logo
    Chandler, AZ·

    Roofing Installations - Residential and Commercial, Commercial Roofing, Multi Housing (Condo/Apt) Re-Roof and Repairs , and 2 more

    "Everything was very competent, competitive and professional. Initial contact by Todd was on schedule, efficient and very knowledgeable. I obtained 3 other proposals and Payne was in the middle. Crew was very competent, clean and tidy and courteous and quiet. Todd followed up with final inspection before receiving final payment. I am 68 years ago with much experience with home contractors----this was an outstanding business who I appreciated and respect. It would be my pleasure to return the favor by serving as a reference for future clients."

    john H. in December 2014

    Halliday Brothers Contracting, LLC Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Roofing, Painting

    "It was great dealing with someone with fast follow-up. They were able to give me a quote on Tuesday and perform the work on Wednesday. Price was very reasonable."

    andrew S. in August 2022

    Shining Light Home Inspection Services LLC Logo
    Mesa, AZ·

    Home Inspection

    "Keith goes above and beyond! I am a first time homebuyer and he calmed all of my nerves! He leaves NO STONE UNTURNED!!! You will NOT REGRET HIRING KEITH!!! Thank you so much Keith I feel happy with my purchase!!"

    Stephanie L. in November 2022

    CH
    Prescott, AZ·

    Complete Home Inspections, Honesty, Reliability

    "Todd had technical issues with his reporting software, not his issue. However, he worked to insure we got our report fully and was consistently reporting progress throughout the issues. That, coupled with the thorough job, professionally completed, I will completely recommend."

    donald P. in April 2024

Showing 1-25 of 40 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Phoenix Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 832 reviews of 832 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Arizona

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Arizona, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Arizona Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Phoenix, AZ

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Phoenix, AZ

  • Project Location: Phoenix, AZ
    Date: 02/05/24
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
    Comment: I just want my roof inspected. I have it checked every so many years. Last time was about 5-7 years ago. It was fine then. House was built in 2004
  • Project Location: Phoenix, AZ
    Date: 02/01/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Home Warrenty is expiring want to perform a inspection to submit to builder of any issues found by inspector for warrenty repair before warrenty expires end of march.
  • Project Location: Phoenix, AZ
    Date: 01/31/24
    How old is your home (in years)?: 16 - 20 years
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Comment: Need to check home energy efficiency to see if our energy bill is from our usage or if there's something wrong
  • Project Location: Phoenix, AZ
    Date: 01/30/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Home inspection
  • Project Location: Phoenix, AZ
    Date: 01/30/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Buying home
  • Project Location: Phoenix, AZ
    Date: 01/25/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: Home was built in 2018. I had a ceiling crack in the family room that extended the width of the room. It was repaired twice under warranty but it reappeared. I was initially told by a home inspection company I spoke to it was normal due to settling. In 2023 the crack was much worse and pieces of tape from the ceiling began to fall. I called a drywall company who came out and repaired it in June 2023. Earlier this month I noticed the crack was getting worse. I called the same contractor who came out and he repaired it again. Since this was the fourth time, I was concerned the issue may be structural. I am looking for a home inspector who can go into the attic and see if there are any issues there.
  • Project Location: Phoenix, AZ
    Date: 01/25/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: After big rain water coming in in front of the chimney
  • Project Location: Phoenix, AZ
    Date: 01/24/24
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
    Comment: We are under contract on a property to purchase and my client would like a separate roof inspection besides the general inspection. Age of roof unknown but possibly 1998 original. We’d like the inspection Friday if possible. Thank you!
  • Project Location: Phoenix, AZ
    Date: 01/23/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: I am buying a new home and I need an inspection.
  • Project Location: Phoenix, AZ
    Date: 01/21/24
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    How old is your home (in years)?: 16 - 20 years
    Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Phoenix, AZ
    Date: 01/21/24
    Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Location: Home/Residence
    Comment: We would like suggestions from inspector telling us what we should replace or fix before we sell our home.
  • Project Location: Phoenix, AZ
    Date: 01/20/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
    Comment: Hearing some noise up there since late Nov, now see a tile laying on lower deck and now water spot in garage. Need roif inspected to stop leak.
  • Project Location: Phoenix, AZ
    Date: 01/15/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Wood Shake/Composite
    Comment: Would like an existing patio to be sloped, covered and sealed, off of the roof.
  • Project Location: Phoenix, AZ
    Date: 01/14/24
    How old is your home (in years)?: 16 - 20 years
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Comment: Looking to see if there is a company that can audit each of the circuits in the house to see what is drawing the most power, how much power is coming from each circuit, and what seems high for specific devices that are plugged in.
  • Project Location: Phoenix, AZ
    Date: 01/13/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
    Comment: Roof replacement was just completed
  • Project Location: Phoenix, AZ
    Date: 01/12/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: my home was recently inspected and the inspector had questions about the electrical in the utility room and the porch ceiling. Also, I need someone to inspect a wooden fence that is being held up with supports. If someone could contact me about these issues , I would appreciate it.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.