Top Home Inspectors in Asheville, NC

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-11 of 11 results
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Keith M. on 02/10/2021 HCK did a great job on my insulation install. They were on time a did exactly what they said they would when quoting. After completion, David followed up on the workmanship and to assure I was satisfied. I would highly recommend them.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ashlee A. on 05/11/2021 happy customer with the job this pro is doing happy customer
Call Now: (866) 908-1203 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Anna P. on 09/26/2020 They were very helpful and professional.
Call Now: (828) 333-9119 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kelsey L. on 04/17/2021 We used Daniel to inspect the home we are about to purchase. He went above and beyond and gave us a very thorough report in less than a week. He communicated with us via text through the entire process which was so appreciated! Will definitely use again in the future. -Kelsey, Marion
Call Now: (828) 243-7402 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Will M. on 05/19/2021 Shaun was very professional, competent and timely. We appreciate his thorough attention to our job.
Call Now: (828) 785-3989 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Morris C. on 12/02/2019 The process from start to finish was easy. They took care of all the permits and the customer service was great. I've been happy with them and I highly recommend this company!
Call Now: (706) 963-9424 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Karen E. on 03/08/2021 100% recommend Doug Limeberry Roofing. Josh's customer service, professionalism, and quality work were exceptional! Thank you in responding quickly and communicating effectively and respectfully. Highly recommend this business for roofing needs.
Call Now: (828) 450-9784 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jim B. on 12/13/2019 Courteous , on time , did great job.
Call Now: (866) 464-6970 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by mollie g. on 12/24/2020 gesttt
Call Now: (704) 389-0519 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michael V. on 05/20/2021 Excellent job at a fair price for a roofing repair. The down side was that communication and scheduling was not that good.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Asheville Home Inspectors are rated 4.82 out of 5 based on 231 reviews of 11 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in North Carolina

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in North Carolina, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional North Carolina Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Asheville, NC

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Asheville, NC

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Asheville, NC Date: 06/11/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Private home sale being sold as is. I need someone as soon as possible. Please call.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Asheville, NC Date: 05/26/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000Home Age: 5 - 10 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: The home is approximately 3600 - 3800 square feet and was built in 2016. A home inspection is not required, but we want to have the home inspected prior to closing.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Asheville, NC Date: 05/23/2021 What are you looking for?: Price QuotesLocation: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsIs this an emergency need?: NoRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Asheville, NC Date: 05/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: I have a 90 year old cabin I've been renting for 8 months and Im thinking about buying it. With its age I need a professional to overview it before considering further to buy.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof- For Business

Location: Asheville, NC Date: 05/8/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Business

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Asheville, NC Date: 05/5/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: I need to have an inspection done of a townhouse I'm under contract for in Woodfin, NC.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Asheville, NC Date: 05/2/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Asheville, NC Date: 05/2/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings, Home InspectionSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000Request Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksLocation: Home/Residence Comment: I’m interested to see if we need more attic insulation and better window and door seals

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Asheville, NC Date: 04/16/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Asheville, NC Date: 04/5/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I want to buy a condominium I need it inspected

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Asheville

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.