Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Louisville, KY

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    ONE-TEN Inspection Services, LLC Logo
    Louisville, KY·

    Home Inspections

    "Does a really great job, takes the time to make sure everything is done, goes above and beyond."

    Nick B. in August 2021

    HI
    Louisville, KY·

    Home and Roof Inspections

    "Paul was very efficient and talked me through the process. He is very knowledgeable and was able to do the inspection pretty quickly. I Recommend him 100%!"

    Margaret T. in April 2024

    RH

    In business since 2018

    Leitchfield, KY·

    home inspections

    About us: "RFS LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Burkhead's Home Specialist Logo

    In business since 1998

    About us: "Our Mission is to provide every customer the best value and experience in the construction and restoration industries. We are committed to the highest level of professionalism, quality of work, and best response time. Burkheads Home Specialist would like to fulfill all of your Home improvement needs inside and out. We have been in business since 1989 and strive for satisfied customers and perfection on every project. We provide free estimates and no trip charge. If you ever have a project and are interested in getting an estimate, feel free to give us a call. We will have one of our experienced, certified contractor's out to your house to give you a pressure and stress free estimate. Thank you and we look forward to doing business with you soon!"

    Michael's General Construction, LLC Logo
    Allentown, PA·

    Roofing & Gutters

    "They were on point about the time they were coming very friendly."

    Bert G. in November 2022

    HI

    "It was a great experience."

    Kerly B. in December 2023

    AS

    "Gene, Steve, and their crew are absolutely amazing. They started on the roof on Wednesday and was finished by Friday. We couldn't be happier with the results. I give them a 10 out of 10 because their roofing skills and customer service skills are more than on point. Thank you guys so much. Oh also their price beats other competitors by at least $2500 they are more than fair and we would recommend them to anyone looking to get any type of home repairs for sure!!!! Keep rocking it goes!"

    Shea H. in December 2023

Showing 1-7 of 7 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Louisville Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 10 reviews of 10 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Kentucky

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Kentucky, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Kentucky Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Louisville, KY

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Louisville, KY

  • Project Location: Louisville, KY
    Date: 01/31/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Purchasing a home I need it inspected
  • Project Location: Louisville, KY
    Date: 01/29/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
  • Project Location: Louisville, KY
    Date: 01/27/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
  • Project Location: Louisville, KY
    Date: 01/25/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: New construction home inspection and Rado testing. Need estimate
  • Project Location: Louisville, KY
    Date: 01/19/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: 3 bedroom 2 bathroom, 2,375 Sq ft home built in 1927 with an attached garage in the Shawnee area. An inspection date of January 23rd-25th would be ideal. Currently under contract
  • Project Location: Louisville, KY
    Date: 01/17/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Louisville, KY
    Date: 01/17/24
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: Bedford stone ranch with a walkout basement and detached garage. Main level aprroximately sq ft
  • Project Location: Louisville, KY
    Date: 01/09/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.