Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Las Vegas, NV

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    DC

    In business since 2020

    Henderson, NV·

    doors, windows, framing , and 2 more

    About us: "We’re a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer a variety of General Contractor Home Improvement services that are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in Additions and Kitchen Remodels, but also offer a wide range of expertise for a variety of other projects. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction! Cash, check, venmo, zelle, paypal, venmo, cashapp"

    Roofwork Repair Services Logo
    Las Vegas, NV·

    Gutters, Roof Repairs

    "Gary, was a consummate professional. Timely, knowledgeable and thorough. He is who I will go to from now on for my roof maintenance and repair."

    marshall C. in June 2023

    Watson Homes Inspection, LLC Logo
    Las Vegas, NV·

    Home Inspections

    "Scott was like having a very close friend. Outstanding service, super polite, very detailed oriented, very knowledgeable, and very attentive! A true gentleman!!"

    Roger L. in November 2021

    HI
    Las Vegas, NV·

    Home Inspections, Commercial Property Inspectors, Home Inspections

    "H2C made the home inspection process so easy! Geoff and Steve were both very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Thanks H2C!"

    Zachary H. in January 2024

    HouseMaster Logo
    Las Vegas, NV

    Home Inspection, Seller Inspections, Sewer Scope Inspections , and 7 more

    "I had an excellent experience with Shawn. He was on time, professional and thorough."

    Herbert F. in December 2021

    LV
    Las Vegas, NV·

    Home Inspection

    "Ryan provided quick initial responses and scheduling organization. While on-site he took a thorough look of all exterior and interior variables utilizing high tech equipment. Communication during the inspection process was open and clear; he listened to everything we shared and made it a point to follow-up in-depth on those issues. He walked us through all relevant variables found after inspection and provided expert/experienced advice with each one. After we complete some fixes and upgrades, looking forward to bringing Ryan back out to the property to validate the changes!"

    Bertrand B. in September 2021

    JI
    Henderson, NV·

    Home Inspection

    "Rick is very friendly, professional, reliable, and honest. He has a keen eye and is quite meticulous with the work he performs. I highly recommend him."

    Debora D. in March 2023

    CS

    In business since 2002

    LAS VEGAS, NV·

    Computer Repair, Troubleshooting or Upgrades, Appliances (All Types) - Repair or Service

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    IR

    In business since 2024

    LAS VEGAS, NV·

    Debri Removal, Roofing Inspections, Roofing Inspections , and 2 more

    About us: "9th Island Roofing Solutions LLC, is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. 24 years of accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

Showing 1-9 of 9 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Las Vegas Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 67 reviews of 67 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Nevada

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Nevada, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Nevada Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Las Vegas, NV

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Las Vegas, NV

  • Project Location: Las Vegas, NV
    Date: 02/05/24
    Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Location: Home/Residence
  • Project Location: Las Vegas, NV
    Date: 02/04/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: home and pool inspection for real estate txn
  • Project Location: Las Vegas, NV
    Date: 02/03/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Las Vegas, NV
    Date: 02/02/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Las Vegas, NV
    Date: 01/29/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: I need a moveout home inspection and cleaning services all in one for a downstairs unit in a single family home
  • Project Location: Las Vegas, NV
    Date: 01/26/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
    Comment: Noticeable cracks can be seen inside the home around the windows and along the roof line from inside the home.
  • Project Location: Las Vegas, NV
    Date: 01/25/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
    Comment: I need to build a wall along my next door neighbor and I want to make sure that i am not off my boundaries.
  • Project Location: Las Vegas, NV
    Date: 01/24/24
    How old is your home (in years)?: 31 - 40 years
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Primary Motivation: Home Inspection
    Comment: High electric bills.
  • Project Location: Las Vegas, NV
    Date: 01/22/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Roofing Inspection
    Comment: I would like to get an estimate for ceiling in my son's bedroom inspected . It's got some water damage .
  • Project Location: Las Vegas, NV
    Date: 01/21/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
    Comment: I am trying to get a survey on my property ,, just a BOUNDARY SURVEY 4 corners.
  • Project Location: Las Vegas, NV
    Date: 01/19/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
  • Project Location: Las Vegas, NV
    Date: 01/19/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Standard home inspection for RE purchase.
  • Project Location: Las Vegas, NV
    Date: 01/19/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
    Comment: fourplex
  • Project Location: Las Vegas, NV
    Date: 01/19/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Moving into a new build in 89143. Its single story detached at 1248 sq ft. Would have to coordinate inspection with builder. Please email instead of call spamming
  • Project Location: Las Vegas, NV
    Date: 01/17/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: New construction home
  • Project Location: Las Vegas, NV
    Date: 01/15/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: I am looking for a licensed professional to conduct a four-point inspection (electrical, plumbing, HVAC and roof) before a major home remodeling / renovation project. The property is a single-family, single-story, stick-frame residential ranch home, originally built in 1965.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.