Top Home Inspectors in El Paso, TX

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-8 of 8 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeff B. on 09/21/2020 They were very professional, showed up on time and completed the work in a timely fashion. They did a good job of keeping the area cleaned up and ensuring I was satisfied with the work.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Irma C. on 05/29/2021 We were very happy with the our beautiful new roof. JFC is a very professional, knowledgeable company. They use the best materials available. Mr. Contreras is an honest fair person. He took care of everything including all the legalities. He kept us informed of the progress and was there when we had questions. I recommended JFC to my sister and she was also very happy with his work. Thank you again
Call Now: (888) 218-6346 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jesus O. on 09/06/2021 they finished quick and explained the process so that I could understand
Call Now: (915) 232-9737 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 C B Maintenance is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and responsibility in all of our jobs. We are a locally owned and operated business with more than 1 years of experience serving and Ozark, MO surrounding areas. There is no job too big, or too small for our team. Call today and let us put our experience to work for you!
Call Now: (915) 206-9364 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert L. on 07/20/2021 Very good and excellent with which to work.
Call Now: (915) 232-9749 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by Yolanda D. on 09/09/2021 I Received a detailed estimate of the work to be performed and a revised estimate any time we discussed and agreed to any adds. The work was done very much to my satisfaction. All workers were very professional, obviously skilled to do their particular parts, and cleaned up and hauled away all trash and parts removed. I had a wall removed between the dining and living rooms, a dropped ceiling removed in the kitchen, several recessed lights added, and some painting. Jacob Ledesma, contractor, and I believe owner, is a consummate professional. His rates are very fair based on my research and other quotes obtained. I will use this company again for other projects and highly recommend this company
Call Now: (575) 323-9347 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Hector P. on 09/26/2020 They finished the project faster than estimated. I recommend Wickes Construction for their quick response, and show on time for the project.
Call Now: (915) 820-3161 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 CDA Inspections, LLC is the solution to all of your home inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call.
Call Now: (915) 412-1312 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

El Paso Home Inspectors are rated 4.81 out of 5 based on 150 reviews of 8 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in El Paso, TX

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in El Paso, TX

New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: El Paso, TX Date: 09/21/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for I need to have roof checked for hail damage so I can make a claim to State Farm.
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: El Paso, TX Date: 09/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Need to gather home inspection for home purchase. Seller to have all signed paperwork by today or tomorrow. Would like quotes for inspection.
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: El Paso, TX Date: 09/18/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: need full home inspection, roofing, termite, sewage, water damage
New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof- For Business

Location: El Paso, TX Date: 09/15/2021 Location: BusinessKind of Roof: TileRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: El Paso, TX Date: 09/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: El Paso, TX Date: 09/12/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: El Paso, TX Date: 09/9/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: El Paso, TX Date: 09/9/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: El Paso, TX Date: 09/7/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 4 bedroom one level 1550 square feet

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: El Paso, TX Date: 09/7/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/Residence

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in El Paso

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.