Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Fort Lauderdale, FL

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-19 of 19 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Georgia M. on 10/06/2020

"Very professional, prompt, thorough and clean"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (954) 701-1648 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Nan H. on 10/05/2020

"Very thorough and professional."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (833) 424-6772 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Damion B. on 03/06/2020

"Very professional and detail"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (561) 451-6008 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Eleanora G. on 08/26/2020

"I contacted Eric to complete an insurance inspection on my home. He was very professional from start to finish. I was pleased with how he was through and took the time to explain with attention to detail each step of the inspection. Eric went over the good and bad, things that should be looked into and what i could expect for life remaining on things like the a/c, roof and other areas. Eric was personable and had excellent customer service. I would definitely refer him to anyone looking for an inspector. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (954) 895-8741 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017

Reliable Inspections, is a locally owned and operated company with over 7 years of experience. We specialize in professional home inspection services. Our commitment is 100% guaranteed customer satisfaction on every project. Call for a free estimate today!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (305) 896-8712 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by Anthony S. on 08/18/2020

"He does good work! He was very thorough!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (772) 249-1425 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2013

Ibis Home Inspections, LLC, performs a thorough quality inspection exceeding the standards of the Florida Real Estate Inspection Association. Over 17 years experience in the residential and commercial construction field. Our inspections typical take 2 to 3 hours to perform, and the full reports will be delivered within 24 hours. We are competitively priced, and can give you a quote in just a few minutes over the phone.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (954) 588-2723 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by George G. on 02/12/2020

"He's a straight up guy and has A+ communication! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (954) 225-6087 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Brian M. on 05/15/2020

"Thanks"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (954) 636-3937 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Claudio D. on 06/18/2019

"Great service"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (305) 595-4992 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Anthony B. on 10/12/2020

"best contractor I ever work with."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (786) 488-4420 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Loeta L. on 07/21/2020

"Just read the mitigation report carefully."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection, General Building Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (305) 522-4675 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Martin Z. on 10/30/2020

"Great experience! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (754) 240-0193 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2010

Hulk Roofing Inc., is your preferred residential and commercial roofing contractor for Fort Lauderdale and all of South Florida. Our full service team is unmatched for workmanship and precision. Our expert team of roof installers pay close attention to details that most other roofing companies overlook.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Kelly H. on 09/07/2020

"I had a leak. I hired them. My roof doesnâ t leak. I wish shingles they used were a closer match to what I had. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (561) 317-5180 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by TJ S. on 10/18/2017

"They were great I would honestly recommend them to anyone."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (561) 371-2125 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-19 of 19 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Fort Lauderdale Home Inspectors are rated 4.76 out of 5 based on 425 reviews of 19 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Fort Lauderdale, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Fort Lauderdale, FL

New
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL Date: 10/27/2020 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL Date: 10/26/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL Date: 10/26/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: buying a condo and need 4 point inspection done asap for home owners insurance needed for closing
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL Date: 10/23/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: This is a 684 sq. ft. condo that I need to have inspected as soon as possible.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL Date: 10/22/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 3/2 home inspection. house is newly renovated. Need an expert to inspect major things like roof, electrical and plumbing and structural.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Sunrise, FL Date: 10/21/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: home inspection prior to going on the market
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Lauderhill, FL Date: 10/21/2020 Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses), Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: More than 2,000 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Plantation, FL Date: 10/20/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL Date: 10/19/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Looking for a certified home Inspector a pre-inspection before listing as well as after the sale
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL Date: 10/19/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Condo inspection