Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Fort Lauderdale, FL

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-14 of 14 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Nan H. on 10/05/2020

"Very thorough and professional."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (833) 424-6772 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Anthony B. on 11/03/2020

"Eric was great, professional and fast.
Told us everything we needed to know about our new home. I would recommended him to everyone and will use him again when I plan on buying another home again.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (954) 895-8741 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017

Reliable Inspections, is a locally owned and operated company with over 7 years of experience. We specialize in professional home inspection services. Our commitment is 100% guaranteed customer satisfaction on every project. Call for a free estimate today!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (305) 896-8712 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Anthony B. on 10/12/2020

"best contractor I ever work with."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (786) 488-4420 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by George G. on 02/12/2020

"He's a straight up guy and has A+ communication! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (954) 225-6087 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Marcia S. on 11/14/2020

"They were quick to start working on the project and they did a great job."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (954) 398-3193 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Claudio D. on 06/18/2019

"Great service"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (305) 595-4992 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tony X. on 04/03/2018

"He is personable, he has great attention to detail at a great value, hes a great guy to work with, and attentive to your needs."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (954) 663-2408 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Matey M. on 11/10/2020

"Fred was extremely knowledgeable, thorough, patient and kind. He took the time to walk us through each issue and explain how to correct it. Even though we spent a long time on the property, we never felt rushed in any way. After receiving the full report, he immediately answered our follow up questions. Overall, having Fred's guidance made us feel much more knowledgeable and comfortable with our purchase. We are so grateful to have found him and see why he was highly recommended."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (754) 240-0193 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2013

Ibis Home Inspections, LLC, performs a thorough quality inspection exceeding the standards of the Florida Real Estate Inspection Association. Over 17 years experience in the residential and commercial construction field. Our inspections typical take 2 to 3 hours to perform, and the full reports will be delivered within 24 hours. We are competitively priced, and can give you a quote in just a few minutes over the phone.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (954) 588-2723 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
Posted by TJ S. on 10/18/2017

"They were great I would honestly recommend them to anyone."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (561) 371-2125 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-14 of 14 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Fort Lauderdale Home Inspectors are rated 4.80 out of 5 based on 335 reviews of 14 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Fort Lauderdale, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Fort Lauderdale, FL

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lauderhill, FL Date: 11/27/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL Date: 11/26/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Roaches in every room can we get the house embalmed
New
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL Date: 11/25/2020 Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL Date: 11/24/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection for a house i just placed an offer on today
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL Date: 11/24/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for inspecting the house from the water damage. Water came in through the foundation and was in the basement.
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Plantation, FL Date: 11/24/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for having a general home inspection done. The house was built in the 1960s. The house has 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL Date: 11/24/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL Date: 11/24/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Oakland Park, FL Date: 11/24/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 2 bedroom 2 bath condo
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Sunrise, FL Date: 11/23/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week