Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Oklahoma City, OK

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Rose Hill Builders, LLC Logo

    In business since 2015

    Oklahoma City, OK·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair

    About us: "Our mission at Rose Hill Builders, LLC, is to continue the growth of our business by doing right by all of our clients. We love seeing that one of a kind smile on a home owners face at the end of a project! Rose Hill Builders, LLC, stacks up with the competition and surpasses it with competitive prices, second to none workmanship and a prompt/responsive team! We give you quality that you can measure and a finished product that will enhance your home forever. Call us today!"

    GR
    Oklahoma City, OK·

    Roofing

    "You can't go wrong with this company. They were great to work with from being to end. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a quality job at a reasonable price."

    david W. in December 2015

    AB
    Oklahoma City, OK·

    commercial, residential, residential

    "Riggs did a great job on communicating everything that was going on. His crew did a great job on my roof and the clean up was amazing. No nails found or any trash. Would recommend to anyone!"

    Kylie M. in June 2024

    Geaux Properties and Environmental LLC Logo
    Edmond, OK·

    Home Inspections, General Contracting, Mold Remediation and Testing

    "They were very professional from the beginning - came prepared to evaluate my situation and explained how they would accomplish it. I am very pleased with their work."

    Connie Z. in December 2023

    RR
    Moore, OK·

    Home Improvement, Fence and decking, Pergolas and hardscapes , and 2 more

    "We are beyond thrilled with the results of our full roof placement and the entire process! They helped coordinate all the details with our insurance adjuster so we had peace of mind that the work would be covered. Everyone was so courteous and they went to great lengths afterwards to make sure every scrap was removed. Courteous- professional- experienced- would definitely recommend!"

    Elizabeth R. in June 2024

    CR

    In business since 2024

    Mustang, OK·

    Gutters, Roofing, Painting , and 2 more

    About us: "At 5Coat Roofing & Construction, we stand out in the market due to our unwavering commitment to quality, integrity, and personalized service. Our family-founded company combines over 14 years of industry expertise with a deep-rooted dedication to our community in the OKC metro area. What truly sets us apart is our comprehensive approach to roofing and exterior construction. We leverage industry-leading technology to provide transparent and accurate damage assessments, ensuring every project is handled with precision and care. By focusing on building strong, trust-based relationships with our clients, we deliver unparalleled service that ensures satisfaction and peace of mind for homeowners and business owners alike."

    OR

    Light Commercial Inspections, Home Inspections, Electrical Systems Inspection , and 4 more

    "The return call to set an appointment was quick. The service man (ERIC)that called me was very polite and professional when speaking to me. He answered all my questions and explained what it was I needed and my loan company was asking for. He set a date for me at my convenience and the time I asked for. He arrived on time and was very professional while he was there. He never once spoke down to us or made us feel like we were asking to many questions of what he was doing. He was very patient with us and our small dog who seemed to like him a lot. I would recommend this company to anybody if all of their workers are like Eric. He was amazing I would use him again!"

    sheila M. in June 2024

    HR
    Woodward, OK·

    Residential & Commercial Roofing

    "He was quick to respond, helped me pick out the perfect colored shingles and did multiple houses for me."

    Sarah D. in January 2023

    Weatherization Experts, Insulation Logo
    Edmond, OK·

    Thermal Imaging, Indow Windows, Insulation , and 2 more

    "They were not inexpensive but very professional. They did a thorough survey of our 70 year old home with a sensor device and gave a complete written proposal. Their workmen were very clean and hard working. They didnt just blow in a bunch of insulation, they addressed everything including can lights , cold cavities, etc. I highly recommend them!"

    David H. in December 2018

    SI

    In business since 2022

    Meeker, OK·

    About us: "Our mission at Smart-Home Improvements is to continue the growth of our business by doing right by all of our clients. We love seeing that one of a kind smile on a home owners face at the end of a project! Smart-Home Improvements up with the competition and surpasses it with competitive prices, second to none workmanship and a prompt/responsive team! We give you quality that you can measure, and a finished product that will enhance your home forever. Call us today!"

    HH
    Oklahoma City, OK·

    Flooring, Storm restoration, Drywall & Painting , and 2 more

    "Luke was one of the most professional persons I have met. From keeping to his word on arrival and alerting when he would be arriving. He listened to the inputs on the problem and worked to resolve them immediately. I would recommend him and would call him next time I require his services"

    Kevin D. in December 2019

    RESCUE ROOFING AND RESTORATION LLC Logo
    TUTTLE, OK·

    "Rescue Roofing and Restoration LLC communicated with me during the whole process of replacing my roof. This family-owned business went above and beyond working between me and my insurance company to make sure things were done in a fair manner for the benefit of the customer. Once everything was worked out with my insurance company Rescue Roofing completed replacing the roof in a timely manner and did an excellent job on the roof replacement."

    Lydia M. in November 2023

Showing 1-12 of 12 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Oklahoma City Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 257 reviews of 257 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Oklahoma

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Oklahoma, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Oklahoma Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Oklahoma City, OK

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Oklahoma City, OK

  • Project Location: Oklahoma City, OK
    Date: 02/02/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: need to get the vent on the roof repaired before it rains
  • Project Location: Oklahoma City, OK
    Date: 01/16/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
  • Project Location: Oklahoma City, OK
    Date: 01/15/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
  • Project Location: Oklahoma City, OK
    Date: 01/14/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Oklahoma City, OK
    Date: 01/11/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
    Comment: Boundary lines for property for private fencing. It's believed that the neighbors built on the property and a home is scheduled for demolition to build another house in place of it.
  • Project Location: Oklahoma City, OK
    Date: 01/10/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.