Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Saint Louis, MO

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    AH
    Lees Summit, MO·

    Termite Inspection, Home Inspection, Radon Inspection , and 2 more

    "Very knowledgeable and thorough. Climbed up and looked at the roof even though it was pouring rain. Very patient - explained every detail to the buyers. Inspection report was clear and noted everything we had discussed. Excellent job."

    Kim S. in November 2019

    CI
    Alton, IL·

    Inspections

    "Chris was very helpful working with the insurance company. He kept me informed with the process and took pride in his service."

    Byron H. in January 2024

    Tailored Exteriors, LLC Logo
    Dardenne Prairie, MO·

    James Hardie siding installation, Gutters, Roofs

    "Always showed up on time kept work area very clean and communicated very well with me.. they did a great job I would recommend their work."

    bob W. in October 2020

    DOW Enterprises, LLC Logo
    St. Louis, MO·

    Ashpalt Roofing Installs & Repairs, Siding Installs & Repairs, Gutter installs & Repairs

    "Responded quickly to request. Explained issue clearly. Made repair quickly after damage to roof to protect property from leaks. Willing to take small job at fair price."

    Joy R. in September 2019

    Direct Contractors, LLC Logo
    Cadet, MO·

    "They fixed a hole in my chimney and roof very fair price very professionally done."

    Rich H. in November 2020

    RR

    In business since 2000

    Elsah, IL·

    Taping, Remodeling, Roofs , and 2 more

    About us: "Resistant Applications, Inc. is your very best option for all your painting and coating needs. We always offer the very best pricing, excellent customer service and superior workmanship on every job we do."

    KC

    In business since 2024

    About us: "Welcome to Kam CC! We take pride in the quality of work and customer satisfaction that we give each and every customer! We are known to pay exquisite attention to detail while making customer satisfaction our top priority. Call us today to learn more about how we can help you!"

    GH

    In business since 2024

    Rolla, MO·

    8-5 mon-fri

    About us: "Introducing Gerhard's Home Inspection: A name synonymous with reliability and expertise. With over 35 years of experience in construction, Gerhard is nationally certified for residential and commercial properties. From detailed assessments to comprehensive reports, trust Gerhard's for thorough inspections and informed decisions."

    Intelligent Roofing and Exteriors Logo
    St. Louis, MO·

    Doors - Patio Doors - Entry Doors - French, Siding - Soffit & Fascia - Gutters - Roofing, Thermal Windows , and 7 more

    "Great people all around to work with! Very professional, kept us apprised of the work throughout. Worked quickly and efficiently and cleaned everything up after they finished. Mike the foreman took great care to ensure we were happy with the work. Would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to replace or refurbish a deck!"

    Joseph H. in December 2021

    Pet Peeve Property Maintenance, LLC Logo
    Overland, MO·

    Home repairs - Major and Minor, Commercial & Residential, Exterior & Interior , and 2 more

    "Professional & prompt work. Conscientious about doing quality work. Very customer-oriented approach."

    Kevin Y. in December 2021

Showing 1-10 of 10 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Saint Louis Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 307 reviews of 307 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Missouri

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Missouri, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Missouri Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Saint Louis, MO

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Saint Louis, MO

  • Project Location: Saint Louis, MO
    Date: 02/05/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Comment: Roofs in the neighborhood have had damage due to hail storm last fall. Wanted a professional to come and evaluate our roof for possible damage.
  • Project Location: Saint Louis, MO
    Date: 02/04/24
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: home purchase inspection
  • Project Location: Saint Louis, MO
    Date: 02/02/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: Looking for someone to inspect a home to make sure general contractor is doing the job properly
  • Project Location: Saint Louis, MO
    Date: 02/02/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Saint Louis, MO
    Date: 01/30/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
    Comment: need to know if i have storm damage to my roof for insurance purposes. I have a shingled roof
  • Project Location: Saint Louis, MO
    Date: 01/30/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Thorough inspection to make sure the home is safe and livable for a long time
  • Project Location: Saint Louis, MO
    Date: 01/30/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Saint Louis, MO
    Date: 01/29/24
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: More than 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
    Comment: There is a leak in the middle of the house not caused by pipes... According to the plummer it's coming from somewhere on the roof through the dry wall. I need a roof contractor to figure out where the water is coming from and fix the issue. Thanks
  • Project Location: Saint Louis, MO
    Date: 01/28/24
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: Need roof quote
  • Project Location: Saint Louis, MO
    Date: 01/26/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: Roofs in the neighborhood have had damage due to hail storm last fall. Wanted a professional to come and evaluate our roof for possible damage.
  • Project Location: Saint Louis, MO
    Date: 01/26/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: I am looking to get a house inspected that im about to close on its 1518 sq ft in Velda City, Mo
  • Project Location: Saint Louis, MO
    Date: 01/25/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Saint Louis, MO
    Date: 01/25/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Business
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Saint Louis, MO
    Date: 01/19/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: the current roof is almost 20 years old. There are no leaks, however, there is some discoloration. I want an honest assessment of the roof.
  • Project Location: Saint Louis, MO
    Date: 01/18/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
  • Project Location: Saint Louis, MO
    Date: 01/11/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Just trying to get some estimates for a home inspection.
  • Project Location: Saint Louis, MO
    Date: 01/11/24
    How old is your home (in years)?: Less than 5 years
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Comment: I been in the hospital I have a health problem I was trying to see if I can get assistance on my light bill please
  • Project Location: Saint Louis, MO
    Date: 01/10/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.