Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in DenverCO

Find your local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Featured Service Pros

  • Higher View Home Inspections

    • Free Estimates
    Posted by Sven S.on 10/08/2021

    I interviewed 4 inspection services before I hired Mike. He demonstrated on his phone interview that he was the most prepared, personable and cared about the specific needs I listed. He didn't just answer the questions to "get another gig" like the other interviews I conducted. When we met him at the property, he thoroughly went through every observation he had and even offered some suggestions for repair/upgrade in the future that were outside the scope of a standard property inspection. His final report was thorough and full of photos explaining the observations. I also liked that I was hiring a veteran-owned business - without our service men and women, we would not have the freedoms we all enjoy in the USA today. Hire Mike, you won't be disappointed.

  • Newly Screened & Approved
    Call For References

    M5 Home Inspectors

    • Free Estimates
    In Business Since 2003

    We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality and customer service, that we provide to meet the consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship, and complete customer satisfaction, from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate, with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety and quality, regardless of how large, or small the job. Call us today!

Service Pros

Showing 1-25 of 112 results

Out of Network Home Inspectors in Denver, CO

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Denver Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 2,567 reviews of 112 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Colorado

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Colorado, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Colorado Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Denver,CO

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Denver, CO

  • NewProject: Inspect a Home
    Location: Denver, CO
    Date: 10/04/22
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: 20 - 30 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: We are a local construction/remodel company looking for home inspectors to do 1-2 inspections for us per week.
  • NewProject: Inspect a Home
    Location: Denver, CO
    Date: 10/02/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
  • NewProject: Inspect a Home
    Location: Denver, CO
    Date: 10/01/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
  • NewProject: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
    Location: Denver, CO
    Date: 09/30/22
    Stories of Home: One story
    Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
    Roof leaked: Don't know
    Location: Home/Residence
    Covered by Insurance: No
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Need a roof inspection on a home before purchasing.
  • NewProject: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
    Location: Denver, CO
    Date: 09/30/22
    Stories of Home: One story
    Kind of Roof: Don't know
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    Covered by Insurance: No
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
  • NewProject: Home Energy Audit
    Location: Denver, CO
    Date: 09/30/22
    Stories in House: One story
    Primary Motivation: Home Inspection
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & Doors
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Insulation
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic space
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Appliances or Lighting
    How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
    Comment: Complete renovation. Had first door test done 2 years ago before work now need one for final inspection
  • Project: Home Energy Audit
    Location: Denver, CO
    Date: 09/25/22
    Stories in House: One story
    Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses)
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & Doors
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Insulation
    How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
    Property Owner: Yes
    Are you interested in financing?: No
    Comment: ranch style home, recently had attic and crawl space insulated. Interested in detecting and stopping heat loss areas.
  • Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
    Location: Denver, CO
    Date: 09/22/22
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Denver, CO
    Date: 09/21/22
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Denver, CO
    Date: 09/21/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.