Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Denver, CO

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-25 of 99 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Denver, CO
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Mark S. 04/11/2020

"Cj was the gentleman that came to do the inspection. He was extremely professional and productive and able to find things i didn't even think of. Very helpful "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (720) 318-5899 Call Now
Stephanie F. 07/06/2020

"Dave does amazing work! I am so pleased with everything. I added projects the first day he was there and he was so polite and completed those, too. I highly recommend him"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Get a Quote (720) 231-9829 Call Now
Dave Z. 04/15/2020

"They redid our roof and gutters, and based on the work I would happily recommend them to friends or colleagues. Rick Hastings did the inspection, worked with the insurance adjuster and everybody. When it was time to start the job, he was onsite overseeing everything and it was done in a day's time. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (720) 696-3580 Call Now
Michael M. 12/15/2017

"Worked with me very well when my rental property roofs we're damaged by hail."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (720) 436-1299 Call Now
amanda w. 07/16/2020

"Very courteous and honest! Quick turnaround time as well!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (720) 854-9433 Call Now
Karl N. 01/22/2018

"Roof inspection and replacement is stressful enough, however, Matthew (at Apex Design Build Inc., Phone: 720-365-9372, email: apexdbinc@gmail.com ) Promotes a comfortable stress-free business relationship. He is honest, very knowledgeable, and promptly responds to one’s questions and concerns.

I would say that Apex Design Build Inc. is a competent highly professional and ethical company. I would not hesitate to hire again, and I confidently recommend.
Karl N.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (720) 365-9372 Call Now
Jeff P. 07/30/2020

"Exceptional service and work!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (303) 656-0811 Call Now
Sara H. 07/14/2020

"He did such an amazing job on the inspection. Extremely knowledgeable and set me up for success knowing exactly what I needed to check without trying to up sell on things I didn't need. I'm realtor was so impressed he'll be doing his future business with him as well!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (970) 573-9602 Call Now
Cherie S. 06/02/2020

"Dave responded quickly and did an extensive efficient and professional home inspection
I would recommend him.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Get a Quote (720) 506-6017 Call Now
Evan G. 06/03/2020

"Elisa at Raven Inspection is amazing. Iâ ve used several inspectors in the past and Elisa was by far the most detailed. The inspection went beyond the typical limited features of other companies. Areas of the home were inspected that other companies refused to inspect. Technology was utilized perfectly to provide a step by step process from scheduling, reporting, payment, and follow up. Photos and videos were attached within the state of the art report. Special touches were included throughout the entire process. Elisa continues to be a great resource for our questions during home ownership. Thanks Raven Inspection!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (720) 506-6909 Call Now
Michael O. 05/08/2020

"na"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (303) 500-1807 Call Now
Rafael L. 07/18/2020

"Very friendly and professional to work with, highly recommend. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (720) 979-2323 Call Now
Greg H. 07/27/2018

"A+ inspector and super professional! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (303) 710-1286 Call Now
paul L. 01/09/2020

"they worked with insurance and all went smoothly, were courteous when called with questions, great group"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (720) 270-6649 Call Now
Jessica G. 11/16/2018

"National Home Inspections responded quickly and had excellent communication throughout the process. Forrest was very knowledgeable, helpful, and answered all of my questions. He provided a very thorough and accurate inspection report. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (970) 576-0852 Call Now
B H. 01/14/2020

"Scott takes the time to explain how the systems work and had insight for necessary repairs needed to get the home up to code. He took the time I needed to make me comfortable in my decision to purchase. He is knowledgeable and thorough."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (720) 220-7544 Call Now
Pam K. 07/15/2020

"They had not installed soffitts before and had told us this up front. A few areas were not done as well as I had wanted, but they certainly look much better than what we've lived with for the past 6 years."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (303) 323-0944 Call Now
Suzi M. 11/19/2014

"The only thing that I would complain about was the hours they worked each day. He said that he could do it in two weeks and it took three."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (720) 298-0007 Call Now
Alan P. 08/06/2020

"Steve is very professional, thorough and honest. I'm so glad that you were able to connect us. He did exactly what I asked for the price we agreed upon in advance. He exceeded my expectations. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Tesfay G. 06/20/2020

"James, excellent inspector and through the reporting , i appreciate that"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (720) 699-9721 Call Now
Joseph S. 03/10/2018

"Cleaned up after themselves very well. Very willing to answer my questions as we moved through the process."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (720) 737-2554 Call Now
will b. 05/07/2020

"Great communication. Fast work."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (720) 620-5739 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 99 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 4
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Denver Home Inspectors are rated 4.81 out of 5 based on 2,283 reviews of 99 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Denver, CO

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Denver, CO


New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Westminster, CO
Date: 08/07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: 20 - 30 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Happened faster than expected. Need inspection asap. thx

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Denver, CO
Date: 08/06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

New Lead
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Denver, CO
Date: 08/05/2020
Roof leaked: Don't know
Stories of Home: Three stories or more
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Comment: Inspect roof for new home purchase

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Denver, CO
Date: 08/04/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
Comment: Mobile home

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Denver, CO
Date: 08/03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: We are buying a home

New Lead
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof- For Business
Location: Denver, CO
Date: 08/03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Business

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Denver, CO
Date: 08/03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Home inspection for a townhouse purchase.

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lakewood, CO
Date: 08/01/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Under contract for a townhome. Would like an inspection plus sewer scope.

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lakewood, CO
Date: 08/01/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: I’m purchasing a condo and need a home inspection within 1 week

New Lead
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Denver, CO
Date: 08/01/2020
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: Yes
Stories of Home: One story
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Denver

Precision Property Inspections, LLC
2233 S. Beech Court
Lakewood, CO 80228
AB Roofing
1242 W. Virginia
Denver, CO 80223
Brother's Plumbing & Heating, Inc.
10475 Irma Drive, #4
Northglenn, CO 80233
Front Range Construction & Remodel
2205 Keota Ln
Superior, CO 80027
Home Insite Property Inspections, Inc.
9358 S. Shadowglen Court
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
U.S. Inspect
325 Second St.
Monument, CO 80132
Willis Home Inspections, Inc.
P.O. Box 964
Eastlake, CO 80614
Gateway Home Inspections Inc.
7210 Devinney Ct # E
Arvada, CO 80005