Top Home Inspectors in New Orleans, LA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-6 of 6 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Michelle S. on 08/04/2021 I am super satisfied and impressed with Brandon. He was very thorough his prices are very reasonable and I would definitely recommend him
Call Now: (985) 373-1641 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by PHILIP S. on 04/17/2021 Mr. Leonard's time and expertise were probably the best investment I have made in the home buying business. He was definitely a first-rate pro in his conduct and analysis of the prospective house and its potential problems.
Call Now: (504) 427-2705 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by George G. on 12/16/2020 Steve was very through in his inspection and explained in detail. He also advised us in how to solve the problems he found.
Call Now: (985) 718-2789 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Nathan H. on 06/02/2020 I highly recommend this company! Thomas was very knowledgeable in his field and gained my trust instantly. I am in the process of purchasing a home in NOLA but am in South Carolina. I was unable to make it to the inspection; however, because he was so thorough and knowledgeable his report and the 80+ pictures made it feel as if I were there! I thank you Thomas for making at least one part of this stressful process a breeze! I highly recommend!!!!!!
Call Now: (504) 451-0495 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 J Monroe Home Inspections, LLC is the solution to all of your home inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

New Orleans Home Inspectors are rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 132 reviews of 6 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Louisiana

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Louisiana, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Louisiana Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in New Orleans, LA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in New Orleans, LA

New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: New Orleans, LA Date: 09/23/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No
New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: New Orleans, LA Date: 09/23/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New Orleans, LA Date: 09/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New Orleans, LA Date: 09/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week
New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: New Orleans, LA Date: 09/22/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/Residence
New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: New Orleans, LA Date: 09/20/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Independent inspection of roof damage (including leaks into attic and house) to compare with homeowner insurance company's inspection.
New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: New Orleans, LA Date: 09/20/2021 Stories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: I would like to get an estimate for someone to repair my roof, it was damaged by the hurricane winds. There are a few shingles missing or blow up.
New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof- For Business

Location: New Orleans, LA Date: 09/20/2021 Kind of Roof: Don't knowStories of Home: One storyRoof leaked: YesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleCovered by Insurance: NoLocation: Business Comment: I would like to get an estimate for a roof inspection at the church. The building is about 25,000 sq feet. The roof is only 4 years old but but we may have some leaking. It is a flat roof.
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New Orleans, LA Date: 09/18/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: New Orleans, LA Date: 09/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Buying a house and need and inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in New Orleans

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.