Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Fort Worth, TX

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Fast Lane Roofing Logo

    In business since 2020

    Fort Worth, TX·

    Asphalt Shingle Roof Repairs, Asphalt Shingle Roof Installs

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We are experts in our Roof Installations and Repairs and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to working with you."

    New Covenant Home Inspections Logo
    Fort Worth, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "Super cool fella who was very thorough with my home inspection. He completed in a timely manner and showed me what needs to be worked on. Will recommend and hire again. Thanks Jason!"

    Stephanie B. in December 2021

    1st In Home Inspections Logo
    Midlothian, TX·

    Same-day Inspection Reports, Specialized Inspection Equipment, Detailed Reports , and 2 more

    "We worked with Josh Hall and I highly recommend this home inspector. Very professional went above and beyond the home inspection process. He was on time as well. Took his time in doing his job. This is very much appreciated. We will hire him again at the 1 year inspection of our house."

    Lilia P. in June 2022

    Go West Home Inspections Logo
    Fort Worth, TX·

    Pool and Spa Inspection, General Home Inspection

    "Gary was very professional. He was able to work with our tight schedule. There were not many concerns with the house, but he took the time to show us many positives he saw as well. I would definitely recommend him"

    matt R. in November 2016

    CF
    Cresson, TX·

    Termite Inspections, Home Inspection

    "Kendal is very meticulous and thorough. He has a passion for quality work and seems actually frustrated when he finds "shotty" work. Highly recommend."

    Jerome K. in January 2024

    RI

    "Kevin was great to work with and showed up on time. He was able to find the little things and be hnest with me. To be fair for new homes I didn't know that they do the same thing for free."

    Voghens L. in October 2023

    Kiaas Roofing Logo
    Fort Worth, TX·

    Tile roof, Asphalt roofs, Full roof installation , and 1 more

    "It was a great experience dealing with Raymond and Kiaas Roofing. During the whole process there was great communication and I had all my questions answered with complete satisfaction. Raymond and crew did excellent work and I am completely satisfied with the job they did. I have no qualms in recommending Kiaas Roofing and I will certainly call them again when needed. Thanks Kiaas Roofing for a job well done!"

    Mitch L. in May 2020

    PH
    Godley, TX·

    Home Inspection, Electrical Inspection, Home Inspection , and 3 more

    "I know Edward through a professional group weâ re in. We hired him to inspect a new construction house in Burleson. He was awesome. He was very knowledgeable and thorough. The builder was impressed. He noticed necessary code items and was kind enough to point out non code items we should be aware of in our walk through. Heâ s independent and can be a great advocate for the interests of any home buyer."

    Mike and Sarah B. in March 2024

    Omega One Inspection Services Logo
    Mansfield, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "Rene was so great, he actually prevented me from making a bad decision with a home purchase. His inspection was through and detailed. The professionalism and great personality that he has makes working with him a complete joy."

    Alana S. in October 2021

    RW
    FLOWER MOUND, TX·

    Roofing

    "Jameson and Brance are AMAZING"

    Jeremy W. in April 2024

    QR
    North Richland Hills, TX·

    Shingle Roofing, Shingle Roofing, Excavation , and 1 more

    "I recently hired Quality Roofing Service for an excavation project at my business and was thoroughly impressed. Their team was professional, efficient, and attentive from the initial consultation to project completion. Communication was excellent, and they handled unexpected challenges seamlessly. The site was kept clean and safe throughout. Their dedication to quality and customer satisfaction truly stands out. I highly recommend Quality Roofing Service for any excavation needs."

    Josh R. in June 2024

    SR
    Lewisville, TX·

    Roof repair, Roof installation, Roof repair , and 1 more

    "Joe and Vince did a terrific job repairing the roof of our house. While more work was required than we initially thought, the repairs were made quickly and efficiently. We are going to need some fascia boards replaced. We are definitely going to call Superior Roofing when we're ready for that job."

    Merrill C. in June 2024

    LR
    Crowley, TX·

    Roofing

    "Legacy roofing was very honest and great to work with with, I had 2 other roofing companies saying I needed a whole new roof but legacy should me that I only had a few missing shingles and just needed a repair at this time. Thank you for your honesty"

    Albert C. in March 2024

    MR
    Frisco, TX·

    Roofing Inspections, Asphalt Shingle Roofing Install, Roofing Inspections , and 1 more

    "The project was excellent. They completed the project better than I imagined it. Pricing was good and was completed fast. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for any concrete work done."

    Jennifer L. in June 2024

    GS
    Fort Worth, TX·

    Metal Roofing, Commercial Metal and Galvanise Gutters

    "Hard working individuals, and they do excellent work"

    Robert .. in September 2020

    Craven Roofing & Construction, Inc. Logo
    Burleson, TX·

    Roofing, General Contracting, Construction , and 2 more

    "Friendly and professional"

    Jeanne D. in November 2023

    RT

    In business since 2010

    About us: "Rebuild Texas construction LLC is a premiere full service contractor that operates out of Bedford, TX. We pride ourselves on high quality work and precise attention to details. Call today!"

    Homeimprove Construction, Inc. Logo

    In business since 2022

    Seattle, WA·

    Decks patio enclosures/patio covers, Bathroom & Kitchen remodels, Backyard remodeling landscape/hardscape , and 2 more

    About us: "To get the home you have always wanted, you need a good home remodeling contractor who understands your needs and can help you incorporate all the design elements you want into your space. That’s where our team of experts at HomeImprove Construction come into play. Beyond having years of experience in the field, we also have a sound understanding of what it takes to get the job done right. We don’t just rush through the remodeling process for the sake of saving time. It’s all about working alongside the customer to ensure their needs are met. Whether you want help redesigning your space or just changing out the floors in your existing space, you can put your trust in our team to get the job done right. At Home Improve Construction the customer comes first. From bathroom remodeling to kitchen remodeling, room additions, new flooring, and more, you can count on our design specialist to bring your vision to life."

    Smith Inspections and Appraisals Logo
    Godley, TX·

    Home Inspection

    "Cody was great! Very thorough and helpful! Also was able to squeeze me in and do the inspection within an hour of contacting him"

    Bryce R. in December 2022

    SG
    Mansfield, TX·

    Asphalt Roofing Install, Roofing Inpection, Roofing Inpection , and 7 more

    "I have used them for gutters and other repair work. Excellent on all jobs. Reasonable priced, fair and dependable."

    George M. in March 2023

    KG Roofing & Renovations Corporation Logo
    Fort Worth, TX·

    Asphalt Shingle Repairs and Partial Replacements

    "Prompt, and reliable to do as say Great company with very reliable management and work crew. They did an excellent job as promised, I would highly recommend to anyone needing a new roof."

    Darrel D. in July 2022

    WCG Roofing & Construction Logo
    Decatur, TX·

    Roofing, General Contractor, Roofs

    "They were very professional and performed and awesome job!"

    Ed D. in October 2023

    Premier Roofing & Remodeling Logo
    North Richland Hills, TX·

    16 Years Experience in Roofing Industry, Insurance Claim Specialist, Client Relationship Development , and 2 more

    "Kenneth is a very conscientious worker. He maintained a standard of quality you dont see much anymore. He did an excellent job and clean2d up everything better than he found it.I would hire him again in a heartbeat. He was also extremely polite and kept us updated through the whole process."

    Terry M. in May 2020

    RR
    Irving, TX·

    TPO Roofing, Asphalt Shingle Roofing, Metal Roofing

    "Fast and efficient, gave me photos and breakdown quickly and inexpensive"

    Kameren N. in May 2024

    AE
    Rowlett, TX·

    Energy Inspections, Indoor Air Quality Testing, Home Energy Audits

    "Very polite and professional. Good value."

    Cathy H. in December 2016

Showing 1-25 of 40 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Fort Worth Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 782 reviews of 782 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Fort Worth, TX

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Fort Worth, TX

  • Project Location: Fort Worth, TX
    Date: 02/05/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Buying new construction house. Need general inspection for buyer.
  • Project Location: Fort Worth, TX
    Date: 02/03/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: The house is new home built in 2023
  • Project Location: Fort Worth, TX
    Date: 02/02/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Looking for Home Inspection sometime in early March, 2024 3 Bed, 2 bath, 1239 sq. ft. Has Attic
  • Project Location: Fort Worth, TX
    Date: 02/02/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
  • Project Location: Fort Worth, TX
    Date: 02/02/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Purchase of a new build home
  • Project Location: Fort Worth, TX
    Date: 02/01/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: We have a 4 day option period, need a full home inspection within 2-3 days
  • Project Location: Fort Worth, TX
    Date: 02/01/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Fort Worth, TX
    Date: 02/01/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Buying a house
  • Project Location: Fort Worth, TX
    Date: 01/25/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: I need a certified inspection providing proof that the dwelling has no damage that needs to be repaired. So that the home may get insured properly.
  • Project Location: Fort Worth, TX
    Date: 01/25/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Completed new construction home. LGI 2023 Superior Plan 1017 Sleepy Owl Lane. Compared to History Makers Frankling Floor Plan. Requesting full inspection to include termite, roof, garage, water damage, energy efficiency. Contact Gregory Benjamin 2544004612
  • Project Location: Fort Worth, TX
    Date: 01/25/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
  • Project Location: Fort Worth, TX
    Date: 01/23/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
  • Project Location: Fort Worth, TX
    Date: 01/23/24
    Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Location: Home/Residence
    Comment: My home was broken into and sustained damages
  • Project Location: Fort Worth, TX
    Date: 01/23/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Fort Worth, TX
    Date: 01/21/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: I’m purchasing a duplex and need someone to do a thorough check as I’m planning to also take up residency here
  • Project Location: Fort Worth, TX
    Date: 01/17/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: I am planning on buying a run down home and am planning o renovating it and need to know what all will nee to be fixed
  • Project Location: Fort Worth, TX
    Date: 01/17/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: I am purchasing a home and need an inspection.
  • Project Location: Fort Worth, TX
    Date: 01/17/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.