Top Home Inspectors in Alachua, FL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-9 of 9 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Walter W. on 07/20/2017 Came out to give estimate on the date stated. Returned on the agreed upon date to do the work. Mr. Dwayne is very knowledgeable in roofing. He did an excellent job. He also removed & replaced the sheet rock inside that had been damaged by the leak. His pricing was EXCELLENT. We had several other quotes from other companies that were much higher for less work to be done. Holloway Roofing will be our go to roofing company from now on. Will highly recommend this company to family & friends. If you need a roofing company this is definitely the one you should contact. Thank you Mr. Dwayne.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 Right Choice Inspections has a single mission: Complete Customer Satisfaction! We have consistently focused on the needs of our customers, providing personalized attention and a stress-free experience. You will find us to be competitively priced with close attention to the details. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job. I've trained at both ICA as well as Interachi, which are both leading programs in the country for home inspectors. I look forward to building a lasting relationship and guarantee your satisfaction!
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brian G. on 11/23/2021 Inspection went well. Paper work was a challenge but the inspections were completed on time
All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rick K. on 12/17/2021 We were purchasing a retirement home from out of state. Tim was responsive, knowledgeable, thorough and professional. He was also able to get us the report that week so that we quickly had all of the information that we needed to make a decision. In our case, there was an issue that was identified, and he clearly explained things to me in a way that I could understand. I highly recommend and would use him again.
Call Now: (386) 438-9695 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by John L B. on 01/03/2022 Good communication, promt service, good deal
Call Now: (352) 462-8848 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Cynthia C. on 06/23/2021 Brantley was thorough. He didnâ t just look at things, he squeezed through tight openings and took pictures and videos so he could explain what was happening. He took me room by room and had me feel the places where air was coming in. He also did individual room readings while I looked on. He explained how our house was constructed and the quickest fixes for our many problems. I had EnviroHealth come out not because I wanted an energy audit but because I wanted to know where the bugs were coming in. The news was not good but at least now I know exactly whatâ s going on.
Call Now: (904) 742-2422 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bernice C. on 12/19/2020 We finally found someone who knows what they are doing and they relaid our pavers correctly! Our lanai looks brand new! We highly recommend this hard-working group!
Call Now: (352) 213-6060 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Our company invites you to experience prompt service and superior attention to detail. Our customer satisfaction is our top priority. We will earn your trust for a lifetime. We believe in making all clients repeat clients. You can be assured you're in good hands with our company working on your home improvement project. If you are looking for a contractor that follows business practices such as promptly returning phone calls, arriving on time for appointments and following through on promises then to call our reputable company today We will be the one and only contractor you'll ever need. Call us today you'll be pleased you did. Thank you!
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Adam J. on 03/30/2021 I was extremely surprised and delighted to find out everything I was sold on actually happened the way I was told, thats rare with any company these days. I am saving money every month, I got a nice cash back check after I was installed and my panels actually look pretty good. Would highly recommend using these guys to find out what can be done to your home.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Alachua

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Alachua Home Inspectors are rated 4.94 out of 5 based on 199 reviews of 9 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Alachua, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Alachua, FL

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Alachua, FL Date: 12/20/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Alachua, FL Date: 12/13/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Electric inspection need

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Alachua, FL Date: 09/2/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Roof inspection Comment: home insurance inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Alachua, FL Date: 07/26/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I need roof certification for my home insurance.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Alachua, FL Date: 07/11/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Alachua, FL Date: 06/7/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Closing is on the 11th. Would need inspection and report by then.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Alachua, FL Date: 05/5/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I need a home inspection for buying a house

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Alachua, FL Date: 04/5/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Alachua, FL Date: 02/4/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 5 - 10 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Alachua, FL Date: 01/5/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: MetalRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: We had a new metal roof installed and would like to have it double checked for peace of mind.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Alachua, FL Date: 11/22/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home inspection for purchase

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Alachua, FL Date: 11/18/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Wind Mitigation Inspection

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.