Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Allentown, PA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Accuview Home Inspections Logo
    Mount Bethel, PA·

    Septic Inspection, Radon Inspection, Home Inspection , and 2 more

    "Everything was done well."

    brett Z. in December 2019

    J4 Home Inspection, LLC Logo
    Allentown, PA·

    Home Inspection

    "Very thorough with explanations and inspection completed. Also provided very candid recommendations."

    Megan F. in December 2020

    DR

    Mold Testing and Removal, Recovery Service- Water/Flood/Mold, Leak detection , and 1 more

    "I am extremely asthmatic and allergic and I started experiencing respiratory symptoms. So I contacted DryMaster Restoration to do an inspection and they found Mold. They took care of quick and I was symptom free within days. So happy I choose them"

    Veronica D. in October 2022

    Michael's General Construction, LLC Logo
    Allentown, PA·

    Roofing & Gutters

    "They were on point about the time they were coming very friendly."

    Bert G. in November 2022

    NR
    Philadelphia, PA·

    "Buena comunicacià ³n en todo el tiempo"

    Antony V. in April 2024

    Tomahawk Building Performance, LLC Logo
    East Stroudsburg, PA·

    Energy Audits, Batt, Rolled or Reflective Insulation - Install or Upgrade, Blown-In Insulation - Install or Upgrade , and 2 more

    "Tom is knowledgeable and thorough in troubleshooting and completing a job. My previously cold, drafty home is now comfortable. I highly recommend Tomahawk Building Performance."

    Joanne R. in January 2018

    LF
    Quakertown, PA·

    stump grinding, tree removal, tree trimming

    "Very professional and on point."

    Danny X. in March 2022

    OV
    Steubenville, OH·

    Electricial, Soffit/ & Fascia, Landscaping , and 1 more

    "They did a great job in replacing tub and shower and water line."

    Cindy B. in December 2020

    LR

    In business since 2023

    Willow Street, PA·

    Family owned and operated, Roofing Inspections, Many Years Experience

    About us: "We are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    AH
    Chester Springs, PA·

    Draw inspections for Banks, Insurance Company Inspections, Real Estate Expert Witnessing, Mold and Indoor Air Quality Inspection and Testing , and 2 more

    "Jeff was a pleasure to work with. His report was exceptional. I would refer him."

    George V. in April 2024

Showing 1-10 of 10 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Allentown Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 91 reviews of 91 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Pennsylvania

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Pennsylvania, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Pennsylvania Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Allentown, PA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Allentown, PA

  • Project Location: Allentown, PA
    Date: 01/28/24
    Location: Home/Residence
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
    Comment: Looking to have somebody go up on the roof to check out the roofing alongside the gutters. Supposedly there is a leak but unable to locate/narrow it down.
  • Project Location: Allentown, PA
    Date: 01/23/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Metal
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.