Top Home Inspectors in Altamonte Springs, FL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-18 of 18 results
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Daina F. on 02/21/2021 We needed the roof replaced on our detached garage. Sam and David were great to work with. They came out soon after I called and provided a quote and scheduled the job quick. We are very pleased with the results and they show excellent customer service. i would highly recommend this company.
Call Now: (407) 362-2193 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Stephen P. on 08/13/2021 Fair pricing. Showed up when he said he would and did the work. Would recommend/use again.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by George P. on 08/13/2020 They were great from first time speaking with them. Starting with the energy audit all the way through the install process It was a real good experience and I have zero complaints. Even after the service, they have checked in with me multiple times to see how things going and make sure my satisfaction continues.

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Fredy P. on 06/30/2021 She did a great job!
Call Now: (407) 307-5249 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Adam J. on 03/30/2021 I was extremely surprised and delighted to find out everything I was sold on actually happened the way I was told, thats rare with any company these days. I am saving money every month, I got a nice cash back check after I was installed and my panels actually look pretty good. Would highly recommend using these guys to find out what can be done to your home.
Call Now: (866) 614-2460 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Dianne M. on 09/11/2021 Me. Thomas came out on time he new I had to get my inspection done as soon as possible. He came I think he was a little bit earlier.,price wasnâ t so bad .I want to say thank you.
Call Now: (407) 415-1888 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by kent w. on 06/10/2021 thanks
Call Now: (800) 680-3420 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Holly R. on 10/01/2020 Quick to respond and work me into his schedule on a very timely basis. I really appreciate the extent of his experience and willingness to share it. I took his advice on adding wind mitigation to the 4-Point I needed and (as he said), it made a big difference in my home insurance cost. Thank you so much!
Call Now: (407) 496-4245 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by harry c. on 12/15/2020 My friends
Call Now: (321) 544-4384 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Stewart N. on 09/13/2017 Excellent, professional team that really know how to take care of their customers! Great job! Would definitely hire gen again.
Call Now: (407) 960-5933 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 ERE Power Florida provides customers a way to reduce their monthly expenses on utility bills through energy efficiency prior to designing their solar package. Not everyone is a candidate for solar but everyone can explore reducing their power consumption. Our mission is to help educate homeowners and business owners on how to fight the rising utility costs averaging 4% year over year. Hot Attics, Pool pumps, and HVAC systems are all areas our energy consultants will assess. Knowing where energy is wasted along with where heating and cooling losses are occurring allows ERE Power Florida to lower the current electric bill and determine if the home is solar friendly. Each customer will receive a detailed report on the energy efficiency and solar recommendations that will provide the largest return on investment allowing for a long-term financial reward.
Call Now: (321) 356-5546 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016 Sun Energy. We are Energy consultants helping people move over to renewable clean solar energy. We also assist in backup energy and power for your home due to power outages from the electric grid. We also provide Electric plug-in stations for your car for garage and home.
Call Now: (352) 744-6468 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeffrey L. on 08/01/2019 They helped tremendously and gave me a very detailed report on my home. They were very professional and quick to respond. I was very impressed with them.
Call Now: (321) 388-1538 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by CESAR L. on 09/08/2021 Very good service. I recommend them.
Call Now: (407) 900-8336 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by neil n. on 08/25/2021 Mr. Funk was extremely professional and very knowledgeable. I was present at the inspection and he pointed out things I would have never thought were a problem. He was with his dad, who was also great to deal with, who had a wealth of knowledge. I will definitely use them again and would recommend them to anyone who needs a home inspector that will look out for you.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Frank C. on 09/05/2021 Great job. Prompt response to all my questions and very detailed inspection of the home I am buying.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018 With years of experience serving the area, we are your solution for all your home inspections needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship so that the next time service is needed there will be no question on who to call. Check out our 5 star reviews from happy customers! Call us today so we can discuss your needs and make a plan that fits your budget. Satisfaction guaranteed!
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We have many years of experience to give you confidence that we are your number one choice for your next home project. You will find us to be competitively priced with close attention to the details. We look forward to building a lasting relationship and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (407) 412-4808 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Altamonte Springs Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 620 reviews of 18 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Altamonte Springs, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Altamonte Springs, FL

New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Altamonte Springs, FL Date: 09/21/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: Roof inspection
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Altamonte Springs, FL Date: 09/18/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: 4 point Inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Altamonte Springs, FL Date: 08/31/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Altamonte Springs, FL Date: 08/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Altamonte Springs, FL Date: 08/5/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Inspect interior and exterior of property.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Altamonte Springs, FL Date: 07/31/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Condo purchase

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Altamonte Springs, FL Date: 07/29/2021 Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses), Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 yearsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic spaceStories in House: Two storiesRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Altamonte Springs, FL Date: 07/28/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: 4 point inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Altamonte Springs, FL Date: 07/24/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: we are seniors and hire a contractor about 6 weeks ago to put a small roof over our patio. When he finish the job on close inspection, we notice several defects and ask him to come back to fix these items. he agree. we have e-mail him at least 2-3 times a week, he always has a excuse for not showing up. several people have told us it is not safe and will blow alway with first big storm. We have pictures and e-mails which I sent him Need a professional inspection on this one area for a possible court case.

Project: Inspect a Building - For Business

Location: Altamonte Springs, FL Date: 07/21/2021 Location: BusinessPart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Altamonte Springs

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.