Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Altamonte Springs, FL

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-16 of 16 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Altamonte Springs, FL
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Frances F. 10/12/2018

"Rich was amazing he walked us through every detail of the house. He also gave us his recommendations which was great. Thank you so much for your service Rich. I will definitely be referring anyone I know to you. I am a very satisfied customer. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (321) 544-4384 Call Now
Alyce T. 05/12/2020

"I was recommend to Lewis Roofing Company, Longwood, Fl by my neighbor. They recently replaced my old roof with a beautiful NEW Roof. I couldnâ t be happier with their process. I worked with Chad and Keith, both very personable and positive guys. From day one, I felt comfortable and that they were going to provide me their best services. They worked with my insurance company for weeks and now my roof looks Wonderful. I highly recommend Keith and Chad with Lewis Roofing for any roofing needs. ( 5 Stars Plus....)

Very Satisfied Customer,
Alyce Thomas
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (800) 680-3420 Call Now
Jeanine H. 06/29/2020

"Very helpful and knowledgeable. Showed up on time and very efficient. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Get a Quote (407) 890-9913 Call Now
john O. 07/02/2020

"very professional and courtious"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Get a Quote (407) 415-1888 Call Now
Anthony M. 11/28/2018

"Nik was prompt and very thorough. Also he gave me a complete report overnight. I would hire him again. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (863) 225-3606 Call Now
Maria P. 01/26/2020

"Alan and his team were very thorough in the inspections. We were building a new home remotely and depended on him to ensure the building was going according to plan. They have great reports and they are reasonably priced."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (407) 986-7744 Call Now
Rex P. 06/04/2020

"very fast with appointment and report"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (407) 496-4245 Call Now
Sonia W. 07/08/2020

"John is excellent. He answers all questions. Very knowledgeable !"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (407) 377-6599 Call Now
Dave C. 11/10/2017

"I was very very happy with the work performed."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (407) 906-6463 Call Now
Stewart N. 09/13/2017

"Excellent, professional team that really know how to take care of their customers! Great job! Would definitely hire gen again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (407) 960-5933 Call Now
Chris C. 06/03/2020

"Owen was extremely patient with my question asking and spent the time explaining everything to me, it is with his time and effort that I was comfortable making my purchase knowing he felt it was sound, not without issues, but he came back after my unforeseen electrical and safety issues were corrected and gave it his seal of approval which gave me a great piece of mind.thank you"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (407) 900-8336 Call Now
Gene C. 09/04/2019

"Sam and his guys did a great job on our roof. The roof is not typical, had a good deal of damage and they had to do extra work on it. One small problem came up and he was right back out immediately to take care of it. I highly recommend Assure-U At Home Services and appreciate them. They are excellent."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (407) 970-9746 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2000

HouseMaster Home Inspections is the solution to all of your home inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call. Satisfaction guaranteed!

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (321) 377-1946 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-16 of 16 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Altamonte Springs Home Inspectors are rated 4.89 out of 5 based on 769 reviews of 16 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Altamonte Springs, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Altamonte Springs, FL


New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Altamonte Springs, FL
Date: 07/08/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: need 4 point inspection, and wind litigation inspection.

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Altamonte Springs, FL
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: I?d like an insulation inspection. I am wondering if my home is even insulated!

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Altamonte Springs, FL
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: 4 point inspection for insurance

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: ALTAMONTE SPRINGS, FL
Date: 06/2020
What are you looking for?: Price Quotes
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Is this an emergency need?: Yes
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Altamonte Springs, FL
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Altamonte Springs, FL
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Looking to purchase a home soon

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Altamonte Springs, FL
Date: 04/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: I would like to get an estimate for home inspection for a 4 point inspetion for insurance reasons

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Altamonte Springs, FL
Date: 04/2020
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: No
Stories of Home: Two stories
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Comment: Insurance need an inspection for wind resistance and condition roof does not leak and is in good conditions .

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Altamonte Springs, FL
Date: 04/2020
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: No
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Comment: Just need an inspection done for insurance company

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Apopka, FL
Date: 04/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: VA inspection on a pending home for purchase