Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in American Fork, UT

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Castleview Home Inspection, LLC Logo
    American Fork, UT·

    Radon Testing, Meth Testing, Mold Testing , and 1 more

    "I was very impressed with how thorough the inspection was and how friendly the staff was. They were also very fairly priced"

    Kimberly N. in September 2020

    AH
    Draper, UT·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "He is very personable, friendly, and attentive. I would use him again!"

    Howard .. in January 2020

    Mt. Nebo Home Inspections Logo
    Santaquin, UT·

    home inspections

    "Dave was very thorough! He did a great job!!! I would recommend him to everyone ?"

    Christina M. in March 2022

    ABC Inspections Logo

    In business since 2010

    Provo, UT·

    ADA Consultations, HUD Inspections, Home Inspections , and 2 more

    About us: "ABC Inspections is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    TB
    Manti, UT·

    Home Inspection

    "THANK YOU!!! Honesty, Integrity, Professionalism -can't ask for more. Will definingly hire this company again."

    Machele N. in March 2024

    Bassett Home Solutions Logo
    Cedar Hills, UT·

    Thermal Imaging, Radon Testing, Home Inspections

    "Bassett was incredible to work with! He came out so quickly after ordering the inspection and the report came very fast after the inspection. As a real estate brokerage we work with inspectors all the time and Bassett has been so great. Definitely recommend using them."

    Carissa V. in September 2020

    WS
    Bountiful, UT·

    Complete Home Inspection, Indoor Air Quality Testing, Mold & Toxic Material Test , and 1 more

    "Andy was great. Knowledgeable and to the point"

    Nathan M. in May 2024

    DH

    "Hire these guys! They're super fast, friendly and affordable!"

    Aaron H. in October 2023

    Roofing & Restoration Services of America LLC. Logo

    In business since 2010

    Siding-Installation/Services, Gutter Services, Solar Services , and 2 more

    About us: "A family-owned and BBB-accredited company with a nationwide reach, Roofing & Restoration Services of America has built up a reputation for honesty and trustworthiness that’s unparalleled in the industry. Our exterior remodeling company officially opened for business in 2010 in Texas, and now manages offices all across the nation. We specialize in best-in-class roofing, siding, and solar services for communities across all 50 states. Visit our website to learn more about RRSA and our strong commitment to our residential, commercial, and military clients throughout the United States!"

    BB
    American Fork, UT·

    "Mike is super knowledgeable and noticed things we didnâ t notice or think about."

    Valeie P. in April 2024

    Vantage Point Roofing and Restoration, LLC Logo
    Saratoga Springs, UT·

    Roofing and Gutters, Roof Snow Removal, Roofing and Gutters

    "Jake and his team came out to help us same day as we needed a repair completed. I highly recommend these guys"

    Rhett J. in November 2021

    Emerald Home Pros Logo
    Layton, UT·

    "Josh is professional, knowledgeable, and very fair in pricing. He always responds immediately with a call or text. Very flexible with customers schedules. Would recommend Emerald and Josh Dennis to anyone needing a home inspection"

    Jasen D. in October 2023

    SH
    Herriman, UT·

    Mold Testing, Radon Testing, Roof Inspections , and 1 more

    "Will definitely use again."

    Platte C. in March 2019

    RC

    In business since 2014

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today!"

Showing 1-14 of 14 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

American Fork Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 127 reviews of 127 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Utah

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Utah, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Utah Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in American Fork, UT

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in American Fork, UT

  • Project Location: American Fork, UT
    Date: 02/05/24
    How old is your home (in years)?: Less than 5 years
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
    Primary Motivation: Home Inspection
    Comment: We are looking for a blower door text to be conducted this week to pass a final inspection next Monday on a new construction build. Home size is approximately 7400 sq ft.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.