Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Andover, MN

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 26 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Janet M. on 02/11/2021

"I was happy to have Derek so involved with the work that was being done. He stopped by to make sure the job was progressing as it should and to explain to us what was being done. I was relieved that he worked with the insurance company to make sure that they covered the expenses involved in getting what we needed.
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (612) 276-6006 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jauna F. on 10/29/2020

"Such pleasant people to work with, and really reasonably priced. The company installed a new roof and gutters. I will definitely reach out to them for future projects.

Sincerely,

Jauna Fultz
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (612) 326-1122 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Riley O. on 06/23/2020

"He did aerial photography and provided really good service."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 645-5725 Call Now
Posted by Thongla P. on 04/17/2019

"Adam was great to work with. He was able to come out on short notice. He gave a detailed report and got me the report right away. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (507) 259-3337 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Warranties
Posted by Kora B. on 11/23/2020

"Amazing work and very fun and personable to talk to!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (763) 234-6846 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Harley G. on 07/02/2019

"Very personable and responsive. Was able to the job quickly and was very thorough. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (763) 250-0845 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by teve s. on 03/24/2021

"These guys did 3 47 foot seamless gutter runs for us And they look and work great the flip up downspout are really neat too
Easy to deal with and the price was ð
They were on time and The guys were all nice and worked fast
Ide recommend them to anyone and I have as well
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (651) 528-7451 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by RUTH B. on 02/08/2021

"Richard was great to work with. I was referred to him through my realtor and am very pleased with the results and value. I have complete confidence in the information he provided. He explained everything very clearly and answered all of my questions. He was also very responsive which was much appreciated and helped a lot during this very busy real estate season. I will recommend Katz Family Home Inspection to others!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (612) 564-9877 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by judy lyn T. on 03/31/2021

"Very professional and efficient. I called around for quotes to have my items removed and Tony's was the most cost efficient. I got much more removed for my money then I would have with someone else"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (352) 484-2991 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michael K. on 02/22/2021

"Scott was excellent at communicating and extremely efficient with his work. Absolutely would recommend to others."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (763) 280-3320 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bob F. on 12/05/2020

"They really do good work."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (763) 486-5314 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jason G. on 06/29/2020

"The ARK inspection report was very detailed and clearly done with care and professionalism. We appreciate the thoroughness of the inspection and how well the important issues were communicated to us both verbally and in the report."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (612) 532-2336 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Corrin A. on 08/06/2020

"Worked with Joe he was great! Would recommend Joe and Hoffman Weber for anyone considering a new roof."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (763) 400-4155 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Joe S. on 10/16/2020

"Nick and the Team were very punctual. Thorough service and to the point recommendations. Great work!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (763) 233-4530 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David N. on 04/07/2021

"Carey, Mary Beth and Clay are extremely customer oriented and professional. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Premier Exteriors."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (952) 426-8027 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
In Business Since 2020

We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality and customer service that we provide to meet the consumers needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (763) 233-4790 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2010

We are a family owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and stands behind our work. We offer over 40 years of industry experience. We specialize in Asphalt Shingle Roofing installation, replacement, and repairs. Our services are customized to the individual project, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (612) 567-2574 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Miriam A. on 02/20/2021

"Don contacted me right away did his best to work with my schedule and needs. He answer all my messages and calls promptly at reasonable in price for the home inspection report.
Thanks again Don
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (763) 213-9285 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jackie W. on 06/01/2020

"They did a good job getting my roofing done on time. The one thing they didnt meet my expectations on, was the added costs after the job was done and the dirt left behind took them weeks to come back and remove them."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (763) 233-4533 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by David D. on 11/17/2020

"Johnny on the spot always took care of me. The sales guy was Dean Murry"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (612) 388-7596 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Posted by Zhou F. on 03/29/2021

"Very knowledgeable, found out way more problems than when I walked through the house."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (612) 720-7250 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Kim C. on 04/05/2021

"Would recommend "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (320) 252-8888 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 26 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Andover Home Inspectors are rated 4.79 out of 5 based on 613 reviews of 26 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Andover, MN

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Andover, MN

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Andover, MN Date: 03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Andover, MN Date: 03/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Don't know Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: I want to have my roof inspected for signs that it may need to be replaced.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Andover, MN Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Andover, MN Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: My 3 sisters and I are my father?s house after he died unexpectedly. I want to know if there are any major concerns so we are not taken advantage of by potential buyers thinking they can under bid.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Andover, MN Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Andover, MN Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: 2214 135th LN NW, Andover, MN 55304 IT NEEDS TO BE DONE BETWEEN NOW MONDAY CONTACT xxxxxxxxx 7038392963/DICKSON AT 2404817809 BY TEXT CALL US
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Ham lake, MN Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Single family home
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Andover, MN Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Basement and inspection for water damage
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Andover, MN Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection for the purchase of a home.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Ham Lake, MN Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I need a free roof inspection due to a small tree landing on my roof. I live in a mobile home.

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Andover

Bovee Inspection Services. Inc.
1877 4th St.
White Bear Lake, MN 55110
Navejas Roofing, Inc.
508 Ash Ave. Se
Montgomery, MN 55402
Cook and Sons Construction, LLC
14493 Hummingbird St. Northwest
Andover, MN 55304
PTL Contracting
18630 Hwy 47
Anoka, MN 55303
American Building Contractors, Inc.
12247 Nicollet Ave.
Burnsville, MN 55337
Emerald Inspection Services
25540 Nelsine Drive
Shorewood, MN 55331
Kruse Construction Company
3465 Autumn Woods Drive
Chaska, MN 55318
Roof Company Na Inc
745 Tower Dr.
Medina, MN 55340