Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Apopka, FL

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    JS

    In business since 2000

    About us: "JD Solar LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Ascension Inspection Services Logo

    Mold and Water Restoration Services, Roofing Inspections & Estimates, Insurance Reports - 4PT, Wind Mitigation, Roof Certification , and 7 more

    "Jose was professional and very knowledgeable."

    Sheila W. in December 2023

    Integrity Services Logo
    Chuluota, FL·

    Home Inspection

    "The communication was exceptional."

    Debbie D. in December 2023

    EI
    Oviedo, FL·

    Home Inspections, 4 point inspection, Wind mitigation inspection

    "Very pleased! Promptly responded and received a next day inspection. Very thorough. Report complete. E-mailed me results same night. Very client friendly - my 88-year old sister-in-law's home. She loved Henry :) and most appreciative of his work!"

    Gisela A. in December 2021

    FD

    In business since 2015

    About us: "At Front Door Home Inspections we want to ensure that each and every customer which we inspect a property for receives only the best quality inspection their money can buy. We offer 4 point and wind mitigation reports, which will allow you to potentially save money on your insurance premiums We also offers Wood Destroying Inspection Reports (WDIR) which can point out wood rot or wood destroying organisms around your home and also offer air quality testing. You can bundle these inspections with your home inspection or purchase them separately. Unlike our competitors, we provide our reports within a matter of hours, with thorough, detailed descriptions and pictures of any areas of concern we would like to point out."

    Harry Gordon Logo
    Altamonte Springs, FL·

    Termite WDO Inspections, Four Point Inspections, Swimming Pool Inspections , and 2 more

    "He is a great inspector since he takes the time to explain the issues he finds. He worked quickly and efficiently and was always on time."

    SARA F. in May 2023

    Home Renew, LLC Logo
    Pinetta, FL·

    Utility bill reduction, Insulation, Energy Assessment

    "Excellent work. Everyone was kind and efficient. Saving me money. Well worth it."

    Annette H. in November 2023

    TH

    In business since 2023

    Groveland, FL·

    Home Inspections

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    FR
    Ocalla, FL·

    Roofing Inspections

    "Customer reported that the SP knew his business and do excellent job."

    Gloria B. in November 2023

    RR
    Orlando, FL·

    Metal roofing specialists, Roof inspections and maintenance services, Roof installation and replacement , and 2 more

    "I highly recommend Raptis roofing. They are true to their estimate and they show pictures of the house they show you what’s wrong and what they have to do to repair it and they repair it right my house is over 50 years old and they tore down the roof showed pictures of where the damage was. They repaired the damage and put on a new roof. It was awesome. These are the guys you want working on your house they’re really good."

    Rick A. in January 2024

    HI

    In business since 2018

    Apopka, FL·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "With years of experience serving the area, we are your solution for all your home inspections needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship so that the next time service is needed there will be no question on who to call. Check out our 5 star reviews from happy customers! Call us today so we can discuss your needs and make a plan that fits your budget. Satisfaction guaranteed!"

    QR
    Apopka, FL·

    Roofing, repairs, Roofing

    "I believe I was treated fairly."

    Suzanne K. in May 2024

    Devore Capital Contracting Consulting, Inc. Logo
    Jacksonville, FL·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing Install, Asphalt Shingle Roofing Repair

    "Amazing Job with great craftsmanship! My new roof is looking good and I get lots of compliments from my neighbors. The process was hassle-free for me cause they did all the hard work of dealing with my home insurance and more. Communication was great throughout. Mr. Daniel was so friendly and sincere. Thank you to Mr. James for reahing out and keeping me informed during the process. I Highly recommend this company."

    Edelyne L. in December 2021

    Geowell Construction, LLC Logo
    Apopka, FL·

    Additions and Remodels

    "They are very professional and have people skills"

    Mag G. in October 2022

    UR
    Longwood, FL·

    Roofing & Gutters

    "United Roofing was referred to me in the fall of 2018. My roof was damaged in a microburst that year and required total replacement. I had already received funds from my insurance company and was signed up to have the work done by another company who couldn't get there act together. I fired them and went with United and don't regret it for a single moment! Diego the owner personally handled my inspection and estimate. The entire team was knowledgeable and professional from the workers all the way to the ladies in the office! Diego advised me to buy a quality roofing shingle and his team did an amazing job! They left the job site clean every day, took pictures of some damaged roof decking to show me rather than just telling me. I felt very confident in their skills and they were very honest during every step of the way. I ended up having to sue my homeowner's insurance company and the staff of United Roofing was with me every step of the way. The office manager helped me gather the documents I needed and communicated with my attorney as needed and expeditiously. Fast forward to July 2022, I am now adding on an addition, adding on a front porch and extending my rear lanai roof. I obtained several estimates from different companies but it was a struggle to do so. One company said they wouldn't do the work unless I replaced my less than 4 year old roof. Two said the job was "too small" for them. One hit me at $10K for a 616 SF addition and the small front porch and small porch extension. The last two companies jerked me around and never even gave me an estimate. United Roofing came in at $5600. I'm in the habit of obtaining multiple estimates, the experience obtaining estimates this time around was really eye opening. It solidified my opinion that Diego and his team at United Roofing will be my roofers for life!"

    Angela B. in July 2022

    Gail Carter Logo
    Altamonte Springs, FL·

    Solar Panels For Electric System - Install, Home Energy Audit

    "She is exceptional, she was very detailed, very thorough and accurate."

    Francine F. in March 2022

    SC
    Sanford, FL·

    Asphalt Shingle Roof, Flat Roof, Seamless Gutters , and 1 more

    "Very fast service. Very professional. Everything done on time"

    Terri T. in August 2013

    Milocox Properties, Inc. Logo
    Orlando, FL·

    4 Point Insurance Forms, Wind Mitigation Insurance Forms, Home Inspection

    "Mike was very professional and polite. Sadly, that is hard to find these days. He also kept me up-to-date on what he was doing, and understood the urgency behind my request. I would recommend this company to everyone."

    Carlo R. in December 2022

    PS

    In business since 2020

    Longwood, FL·

    Roofing

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today!"

    NC

    Annual maintenance inspections, Wind Mitigation, Four Point Inspection , and 2 more

    "Great. Job courteous and friendly"

    Emmanuel B. in December 2023

    Casa Noble, LLC Logo
    Daytona Beach, FL·

    Roofing & Gutters

    "Brittney was on time, inspected the issue, showed me pictures of the damaged areas, and gave me a fair quote. I will be using her again. Very professional."

    Jowan H. in December 2023

    TR

    In business since 2018

    Orlando, FL·

    Tile Roofing Repairs, Metal Roof Repairs, Asphalt Shingle Roofing Repairs , and 4 more

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction, from the start to the completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

Showing 1-22 of 22 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Apopka Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 489 reviews of 489 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Apopka, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Apopka, FL

  • Project Location: Apopka, FL
    Date: 02/01/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Apopka, FL
    Date: 01/30/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Flat, Foam, Single Ply
    Comment: Roof mitigation inspectipon
  • Project Location: Apopka, FL
    Date: 01/25/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: I buying a house and i need an inspector
  • Project Location: Apopka, FL
    Date: 01/24/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Apopka, FL
    Date: 01/23/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Apopka, FL
    Date: 01/22/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: I need a 4point and a Wid medication inspection
  • Project Location: Apopka, FL
    Date: 01/22/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
  • Project Location: Apopka, FL
    Date: 01/12/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: We are buying the home we live in( been renting). We need a 4 point inspection and wind mitigation inspection.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.