Top Home Inspectors in Apopka, FL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-21 of 21 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2012 Welcome to IHS Unlimited LLC! Our depth of knowledge and experience solidify our belief that customer service stands as the highest priority. We eagerly look forward to working with you and making your vision a reality. Give us a call, text or email today, and let us get started!
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Daina F. on 02/21/2021 We needed the roof replaced on our detached garage. Sam and David were great to work with. They came out soon after I called and provided a quote and scheduled the job quick. We are very pleased with the results and they show excellent customer service. i would highly recommend this company.
Call Now: (407) 362-2193 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by George P. on 08/13/2020 They were great from first time speaking with them. Starting with the energy audit all the way through the install process It was a real good experience and I have zero complaints. Even after the service, they have checked in with me multiple times to see how things going and make sure my satisfaction continues.

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mark A. on 05/25/2021 Very thorough and they are good at what he does.
Call Now: (772) 453-4444 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeff I. on 04/06/2021 They're a super couple. We used them in the keys and his work is exceptional.
Call Now: (305) 393-6758 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Adam J. on 03/30/2021 I was extremely surprised and delighted to find out everything I was sold on actually happened the way I was told, thats rare with any company these days. I am saving money every month, I got a nice cash back check after I was installed and my panels actually look pretty good. Would highly recommend using these guys to find out what can be done to your home.
Call Now: (866) 614-2460 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by Juanita K. on 02/08/2021 Moving from out of state to Florida I wanted to make sure the home we were purchasing didn't have any major issues. I was referred to Tom by another company who was unable to help me. Tom did an excellent job. He did our home inspection and explained everything that he found in detail as well as giving us a written report with pictures documenting the areas that needed to be repaired. He went above and beyond by organizing all the other inspections that I wanted so that all inspections were done at the same time so that it didn't inconvenient the home owner or ourselves since we were traveling down to Florida for the inspections. I would highly recommend using him again and our realtor agreed.
Call Now: (352) 448-5567 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by kent w. on 06/10/2021 thanks
Call Now: (800) 680-3420 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Holly R. on 10/01/2020 Quick to respond and work me into his schedule on a very timely basis. I really appreciate the extent of his experience and willingness to share it. I took his advice on adding wind mitigation to the 4-Point I needed and (as he said), it made a big difference in my home insurance cost. Thank you so much!
Call Now: (407) 496-4245 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Hadi N. on 07/05/2021 David Williams, Sr. and his son, David Williams, Jr., are stellar home inspectors. I'm an investor who has been involved in 4 deals in the past year alone and have used multiple inspectors. Each inspector I previously used was generally good but not great. They sometimes missed important aspects that ended up costing a few hundred or a few thousand dollars to address. Not so with 3D Inspection Services (also known as 3D Home Improvement and Inspection Services). These gentlemen were thorough, which is exactly what I would want from an inspector. Additionally, they offer great customer service, are responsive to questions and requests, and are very reasonably priced. I know who I will call the next time I need an inspector - 3D Home Improvement and Inspection Services!
Call Now: (888) 229-6835 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Stewart N. on 09/13/2017 Excellent, professional team that really know how to take care of their customers! Great job! Would definitely hire gen again.
Call Now: (407) 960-5933 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 ERE Power Florida provides customers a way to reduce their monthly expenses on utility bills through energy efficiency prior to designing their solar package. Not everyone is a candidate for solar but everyone can explore reducing their power consumption. Our mission is to help educate homeowners and business owners on how to fight the rising utility costs averaging 4% year over year. Hot Attics, Pool pumps, and HVAC systems are all areas our energy consultants will assess. Knowing where energy is wasted along with where heating and cooling losses are occurring allows ERE Power Florida to lower the current electric bill and determine if the home is solar friendly. Each customer will receive a detailed report on the energy efficiency and solar recommendations that will provide the largest return on investment allowing for a long-term financial reward.
Call Now: (321) 356-5546 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016 Sun Energy. We are Energy consultants helping people move over to renewable clean solar energy. We also assist in backup energy and power for your home due to power outages from the electric grid. We also provide Electric plug-in stations for your car for garage and home.
Call Now: (352) 744-6468 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeffrey L. on 08/01/2019 They helped tremendously and gave me a very detailed report on my home. They were very professional and quick to respond. I was very impressed with them.
Call Now: (321) 388-1538 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carolyn j. on 02/08/2021 Nothing
Call Now: (407) 564-3331 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by CESAR L. on 09/08/2021 Very good service. I recommend them.
Call Now: (407) 900-8336 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by neil n. on 08/25/2021 Mr. Funk was extremely professional and very knowledgeable. I was present at the inspection and he pointed out things I would have never thought were a problem. He was with his dad, who was also great to deal with, who had a wealth of knowledge. I will definitely use them again and would recommend them to anyone who needs a home inspector that will look out for you.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Harold D. on 09/01/2021 Jonathan provided excellent report onsite before leaving site. The inspection report was detailed and thorough with photographs. Best quality home inspection that I have ever received for a great value that lasted about 2 hours for 1200 sf.
Call Now: (423) 902-2390 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Frank C. on 09/05/2021 Great job. Prompt response to all my questions and very detailed inspection of the home I am buying.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018 With years of experience serving the area, we are your solution for all your home inspections needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship so that the next time service is needed there will be no question on who to call. Check out our 5 star reviews from happy customers! Call us today so we can discuss your needs and make a plan that fits your budget. Satisfaction guaranteed!
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We have many years of experience to give you confidence that we are your number one choice for your next home project. You will find us to be competitively priced with close attention to the details. We look forward to building a lasting relationship and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (407) 412-4808 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Apopka Home Inspectors are rated 4.86 out of 5 based on 346 reviews of 21 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Apopka, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Apopka, FL

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Apopka, FL Date: 09/16/2021 Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000How old is your home (in years)?: Less than 5 yearsStories in House: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceProperty Owner: Yes Comment: I would like to get an estimate for looking to get a energy audit

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Apopka, FL Date: 09/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I want a four point home inspection done for an insurance company.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Apopka, FL Date: 09/11/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Apopka, FL Date: 09/7/2021 Primary Motivation: Home InspectionSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000How old is your home (in years)?: Less than 5 yearsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic spaceStories in House: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceProperty Owner: Yes

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Apopka, FL Date: 08/18/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 4 point inspection and wind mitigation

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Apopka, FL Date: 08/16/2021 Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses), Utility bill savings, Home InspectionSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000How old is your home (in years)?: 41- 50 yearsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic spaceStories in House: One storyRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/Residence Comment: Bought a new home. Want to have an energy audit to see where we could save money and protect our property.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Apopka, FL Date: 08/13/2021 What are you looking for?: Price QuotesLocation: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoIs this an emergency need?: YesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Apopka, FL Date: 08/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: There is a crack in my home about a foot to a foot and a half from the ground up inside my screened porch. My aluminum porch is separating from the house on the same side of the crack, also notice crack along grout line of tile near same vicinity. Some slight bulging under the stucco near the crack.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Apopka, FL Date: 07/28/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 4 point inspection & windstorm mitigation inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Apopka, FL Date: 07/27/2021 Location: BusinessRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Building inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Apopka

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.