Top Home Inspectors in Atlantic City, NJ

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-7 of 7 results
Posted by Allen V. on 10/06/2021 My broker hired this company for a home inspection of a house I want to purchase. When I received the report I was impressed of how detailed it was., didn't miss a thing. It also had recommendations for repairs and whom to contact for them. I am very pleased with his service. I truly recommend them. Thank you, very much.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Pat D. on 03/19/2021 He is great guy!
Call Now: (267) 573-6589 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mike B. on 06/08/2021 Jim, from Coastal Home Inspections was extremely detail oriented in every aspect of the inspection, answering any questions along the way. We were very happy with him and have been recommending him to anyone we know that might need his services. Great to work with!
Call Now: (888) 910-0506 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Mike E. on 09/24/2021 Joe was very helpful and did great work.
Call Now: (609) 432-2678 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Kiera S. on 07/15/2021 Dave is excellent his reports are very thorough. He is very polite and informal. Very prompt and on time he has inspected 3 potentials home for us. Very affordable! Very professional as well he gives you pre inspection contract and has everything he needs! Go dave!
Call Now: (609) 626-2019 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joe C. on 03/16/2020 John from Good counsel was very congenial and very professional with a style that calms you down as a home owner, he answers all questions directly and honestly with a high regard for detail which is vitally important when taking the home purchase leap. I would highly recommend this service and encourage the homeowner to participate with John during the actual inspection he is seemingly eager to help you understand the meaning of findings along with a good common sense approach to what may seem like complicated home repairs.
Call Now: (856) 553-5444 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 1999 We are a locally owned and operated company. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home improvement services that are customized to each individual project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work, as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (908) 227-9722 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Atlantic City Home Inspectors are rated 4.95 out of 5 based on 261 reviews of 7 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in New Jersey

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New Jersey, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional New Jersey Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Atlantic City, NJ

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Atlantic City, NJ

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Atlantic City, NJ Date: 10/5/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: looking to purchase a SFR distressed property and would like to know any issues/concerns

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Atlantic City, NJ Date: 08/25/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: 400 square foot condo needs to be inspected.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Atlantic City, NJ Date: 08/17/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: brick house 4plex. 2 one bedroom one bath and 2 two bedrooms 2 baths on 3 s Montpelier ave in atlantic city

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Atlantic City, NJ Date: 08/11/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Offer on condo has not been accept just yet

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Atlantic City, NJ Date: 07/27/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: 1900yr. home 2 story 30 x 30ft with stand up attic. Stucco, partial basement. Everything out dated. One leak in roof.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof- For Business

Location: Atlantic City, NJ Date: 07/23/2021 Stories of Home: Three stories or moreKind of Roof: Don't knowRoof leaked: YesLocation: BusinessCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Top floor apartment has ceiling and water coming down with heavy rains. Could be the drains. Need this looked at and repaired. 100 year old building

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Atlantic City, NJ Date: 07/16/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Need a mattress inspection report done for a claim

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Atlantic City, NJ Date: 07/14/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Home inspection to include mold, thermal, and general observations of nearly completed REMM row home in atlantic city.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Atlantic City, NJ Date: 07/10/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I am purchasing a condo in Atlantic city. Need to have an inspection within a week.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Atlantic City, NJ Date: 06/30/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: duplex located in Atlantic city NJ first floor vacant, basement occupied

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Atlantic City, NJ Date: 06/30/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Need a home inspection for a duplex in Atlantic City

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Atlantic City, NJ Date: 06/30/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Hello I need a home inspection in Atlantic City ASAP! Preferably tomorrow Thursday 7/1 but any day this week works.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Atlantic City, NJ Date: 06/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home purchase inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Atlantic City

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.