Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Baton Rouge, LA

Where do you need Home Inspectors?

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-7 of 7 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Baton Rouge, LA
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Ronterrius F. 05/22/2020

"Jamie was very thorough and made sure that all of my questions or concerns were addressed. He was very friendly, and broke down every step to me. My report was back within one day. Would recommend "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (225) 328-7282 Call Now
Anne R. 10/31/2019

"Ask for Kenny Kellett and Cliff Mitchell...was very pleased with them"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (985) 516-0864 Call Now
Bill C. 01/22/2020

"He did an inspection to our house, he answers all my questions and I will recommend him."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Get a Quote (225) 931-1110 Call Now
Vicki A. 05/20/2020

"Jim was very professional and knowledgeable His inspection report was very thorough and detailed. His prices are very reasonable and I would highly recommend him. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (985) 278-9472 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-7 of 7 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Baton Rouge Home Inspectors are rated 4.89 out of 5 based on 394 reviews of 7 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Baton Rouge, LA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Baton Rouge, LA


New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
Date: 05/26/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
Date: 05/17/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
Date: 05/11/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Inspection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
Date: 05/08/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: BATON ROUGE, LA
Date: 05/07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Selling home, need to get it on market by 6-1. Wishing to have home inspected so I will know what deficiencies there are

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: BATON ROUGE, LA
Date: 04/2020
What are you looking for?: Price Quotes
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Is this an emergency need?: Yes
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
Date: 04/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: 2250 sqft home built in 1965 with trees. Need complete inspection before purchase

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Baton rouge, LA
Date: 04/2020
Kind of Roof: Wood shake
Roof leaked: Yes
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
Date: 04/2020
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: Yes
Stories of Home: Two stories
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Comment: Need to be able to find where water is coming in from home. Have had insurance adjuster out but have had troubles Identifying the issue.

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: BATON ROUGE, LA
Date: 03/2020
Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence