Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Bellevue, NE

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    SH

    In business since 2010

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    Grade A Home Inspection Logo
    Bellevue, NE·

    Roof inspection, Home Inspection, Maintenance inspections , and 2 more

    "Just great work and very professional..."

    Adam G. in September 2021

    United Home Inspectors Logo
    Lincoln, NE·

    Residential Home Inspections

    "Scott was very friendly and efficient."

    Scott H. in July 2018

    MG
    Papillion, NE·

    "They did a great job!"

    Pam B. in April 2023

    CC

    In business since 1998

    About us: "Custom Colors and Remodeling LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Rensch Property Inspection Logo
    Omaha, NE·

    New Construction Warranty Inspections, Radon Testing, Home Inspection , and 1 more

    "I chose to use Rensch home inspection, because he is an independent business owner like myself. When I asked him about his warranty of work performed, his response was exactly what my attitude and response would have been. I don't make mistakes, so I don't have to pay for mistakes made! That tells me he is going to give his best effort up front, because doing shady work eats up profit margins. Todd was very thorough and complete room to room. He took the time to explain every detail and answer every question thoroughly. I am a first time buyer and I had a lot of questions. I will use him again if /when needed, and I will recommend him to anyone looking for his services. I feel that you are going to get a very accurate and upfront report regarding the property your looking to purchase."

    Andrew C. in December 2019

    Blackwell Roofing, LLC Logo
    Bellevue, NE·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace, EPDM low slope replacement, Seamless Metal Gutters - Repair , and 1 more

    "Very professional and reliable. Does the work in a timely manner. The cleanup they did when the were finished was fantastic. Would definitely use Blackwell Roofing again"

    Janelle R. in May 2020

    Results Property Inspections, LLC Logo

    In business since 2019

    Omaha, NE·

    About us: "When you need to make a big decision on a residential or commercial property you need the results from a property inspection you can trust. Results Property Inspections LLC. is certified by InterNACHI and ICA for residential and commercial property inspections, thermal imaging, asbestos and mold. Results Property Inspections LLC. is owed and operated by Jerry Opryszko. Jerry has over 25 years of construction and building material sales experience. Jerry has hands on experience in every phase of residential and light commercial construction, he knows when things are done right and when things need some attention. Call Jerry when you need the results to make that big decision."

    Strive Home Inspection LLC Logo

    In business since 2020

    Blair, NE·

    General Home Inspections

    About us: "Strive Home Inspection LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    MR
    Omaha, NE·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace, Flat, Foam, or Single Ply Roofing - Install or Replace, Wood Shake or Composite Roofing - Install or Replace , and 7 more

    "I accidently called Murray Roofing while looking for another roofing company that was referred to us by a realtor. Best accident ever. Dave was knowledgeable about the product and was patient with us as we made the decision. The roofing crew was very polite and went right to work when they came to our home. We were happy with the clean up after the job was finished. I would highly recommend Murray Roofing"

    Ken K. in October 2023

    Mr Home Audit, LLC Logo
    BLAIR, NE·

    Home inspections, Organisational systems, TV and picture hanging , and 2 more

    "Excellent professional with supreme home inspection expertise."

    Tasha R. in August 2020

    1 & Done Home Inspections LLC Logo
    Omaha, NE·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "Evan was great! He is both knowledgeable and personable. He did a thorough job and was patient with our questions."

    Laura P. in October 2021

Showing 1-12 of 12 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Bellevue, Nebraska Average
    $344
  • Typical Range
    $305 - $412
  • Low End - High End
    $163 - $455

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Bellevue Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 121 reviews of 121 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Nebraska

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Nebraska, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Nebraska Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Bellevue, NE

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Bellevue, NE

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.