Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Belton, MO

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    PP
    Smithville, MO·

    Home Inspection

    "Pillar To Post was extremely thorough in doing the Home Inspection. Steve did an awesome job. He was very informative. He answered all my questions i had. I would definitely recommend this company, for the quality of the work stands out."

    Jannette B. in December 2017

    AH
    Lees Summit, MO·

    Termite Inspection, Home Inspection, Radon Inspection , and 2 more

    "I'm very satisfied with the professional job that Rob did. I highly recommend this company. If you want to know more about your investment because he points out everything (the good and the bad). As small investors I recommend them to do the job for a house inspection."

    Mauricio B. in December 2019

    Munson And Sons LLC Logo

    In business since 2021

    Blue Springs, MO·

    Home Inspections

    About us: "Munson and Sons LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Varsity Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Overland Park, KS·

    Radon Testing, Home Inspection

    "Very responsive and thorough."

    Jonas L. in December 2022

    SR
    Olathe, KS

    Roofing

    "Came out handle my business like a professional help me get a good bid help contact my insurance company.I thank them for all the help they gave me waiting to see how my roof will turn out I recommend them highly"

    Theresa B. in November 2023

    TK
    Greenwood, MO·

    Roofing Repairs, Roofing Installation, Gutters

    "Tom did several jobs for me. He's a good resource for any project."

    Ludi Z. in August 2022

    AE
    Lees Summit, MO·

    Insulations, Home Energy Audits

    "Dan was very thorough in his home energy audit and spend time explaining everything that was done as well as recommendations along the way. Following the visit, he prepared a detailed report with the findings and recommendations. I highly recommend Affordable Energy Solutions."

    Paul T. in December 2018

    Sunrise Exteriors Logo
    Kansas City, MO·

    Minimum Service Charge $250.00, Roofing & Gutters, Free Estimates on installs

    "I had nothing but an EXCELLENT service with this company! They were professional and got the work done quickly. I will recommend them to anyone and everyone I know. We will also be back for any future needs."

    Khyler S. in May 2022

    H&M Services Logo
    Kingsville, MO·

    House Maintenance Repairs & All Service work, Emergency Service calls, plumbing, hvac, electrical, appliances, Kitchen & Bathroom Remodels , and 2 more

    "We had extensive wood rot that needed to be replaced on our 85 year old house and then had all of our trim sealed and repainted. Randy was very easy to work with and was extremely detail oriented. Not only would I recommend him to others, but I plan to call him back the next time I need ANY work done on my house."

    Holly K. in September 2014

    RC
    Lenexa, KS·

    Gutter Services, Roofing Repairs, Roof Rejuvenation , and 4 more

    "I really thought after all the estimates I received I was going to have to pay over 10,000 for a new roof. But Focus roofing was able to the repairs needed for a 1/4 of what the others wanted. Looks great, and the warranty will put my mind at ease. The customer service was outstanding. They walk you through the process and explain things on a non offer level. 100% recommend."

    Shawna C. in December 2023

    PC
    Olathe, KS·

    Insurance claim specialist, Single Ply flat Roofing - Installation and repairs, Residential roofing and repairs all types , and 1 more

    "We've only had an inspection. But work is required and scheduled in the upcoming weeks. So far, we are pleased."

    Julie M. in October 2022

    SE
    Lee's Summit, MO·

    Insulation, Home Energy Audit

    "My wife and I were very happy with Mr. Meyer's professionalism and thoroughness while at our home."

    Barry D. in August 2012

Showing 1-12 of 12 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Belton, Missouri Average
    $345
  • Typical Range
    $262 - $345
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $510

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Belton Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 230 reviews of 230 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Missouri

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Missouri, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Missouri Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Belton, MO

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Belton, MO

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.