Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Blue Springs, MO

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Brothers Certified Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Blue Springs, MO·

    Home Inspections

    "Did a great job on the inspection, and fit me in the very next day that I called. overall great experience."

    ryan L. in July 2016

    PP
    Smithville, MO·

    Home Inspection

    "Very professional and courteous inspector. Great job."

    Dianne W. in September 2017

    AmeriSpec Inspection Services Logo
    Kansas City, MO·

    Home Inspections

    "Great and prompt service. I received a very thorough inspection report."

    Cam P. in November 2022

    TK
    Greenwood, MO·

    Roofing Repairs, Roofing Installation, Gutters

    "Tom did several jobs for me. He's a good resource for any project."

    Ludi Z. in August 2022

    AH
    Lees Summit, MO·

    Termite Inspection, Home Inspection, Radon Inspection , and 2 more

    "I'm very satisfied with the professional job that Rob did. I highly recommend this company. If you want to know more about your investment because he points out everything (the good and the bad). As small investors I recommend them to do the job for a house inspection."

    Mauricio B. in December 2019

    Munson And Sons LLC Logo

    In business since 2021

    Blue Springs, MO·

    Home Inspections

    About us: "Munson and Sons LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Varsity Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Overland Park, KS·

    Radon Testing, Home Inspection

    "Very responsive and thorough."

    Jonas L. in December 2022

    PR
    Independence, MO·

    Full Roof Tear-offs and Replacements, Roofing Repairs

    "Went above and beyond and repaired my roof like new. Dominic is a great guy to work with and an even better professional. Provided me with the lowest quote and his work is top tier."

    Elliot T. in February 2024

    SR
    Olathe, KS

    Roofing

    "Came out handle my business like a professional help me get a good bid help contact my insurance company.I thank them for all the help they gave me waiting to see how my roof will turn out I recommend them highly"

    Theresa B. in November 2023

    10x Construction LLC Logo
    Carrollton, MO·

    10x-construction.com, Remodel, Roofing

    "He has done great work. Very knowledgeable."

    George E. in June 2023

    AE
    Lees Summit, MO·

    Insulations, Home Energy Audits

    "Dan was very thorough in his home energy audit and spend time explaining everything that was done as well as recommendations along the way. Following the visit, he prepared a detailed report with the findings and recommendations. I highly recommend Affordable Energy Solutions."

    Paul T. in December 2018

    Sunrise Exteriors Logo
    Kansas City, MO·

    Minimum Service Charge $250.00, Roofing & Gutters, Free Estimates on installs

    "The company was excellent from start to finish."

    Brian W. in May 2019

    H&M Services Logo
    Kingsville, MO·

    House Maintenance Repairs & All Service work, Emergency Service calls, plumbing, hvac, electrical, appliances, Kitchen & Bathroom Remodels , and 2 more

    "Randy was just awesome! He was very knowledgeable and very kind. I called him around 10 am after having a new refrigerator delivered. I explained that I needed some help with the water line that connects to the ice maker/water dispenser. He explained over the phone what likely needed to happen and then told me that he would get back with me in a couple of hours. I gave him my address and info and sure enough--2 hours later he comes, takes a look at what I need done, went to the hardware store, and bought what was needed. He then came back and installed everything and spent a good deal of time talking to me about installing our gutters. He's very friendly and I would not hesitate to call him again if we need work done on our house or remodeling. The quality of service we received definitely exceeded the price we paid to hire him. Randy, if you see this, thanks again very much for all of your help today!"

    Kristen J. in March 2016

    RC
    Lenexa, KS·

    Gutter Services, Roofing Repairs, Roof Rejuvenation , and 4 more

    "I really thought after all the estimates I received I was going to have to pay over 10,000 for a new roof. But Focus roofing was able to the repairs needed for a 1/4 of what the others wanted. Looks great, and the warranty will put my mind at ease. The customer service was outstanding. They walk you through the process and explain things on a non offer level. 100% recommend."

    Shawna C. in December 2023

    H&H Roofing and Restoration LLC Logo

    In business since 2019

    Leawood, KS·

    Seamless Gutters, Gutter Gaurds and Helmets, Siding, Windows and Painting , and 2 more

    About us: "1000'S OF KANSAS CITY METRO AND SOUTHEAST KANSAS ROOFING INSTALLATIONS & ROOF REPAIRS SINCE 2006 Commercial and Residential Class A General Contractor We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet our customers' needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from inspection to completion of each project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take exceptional care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Inspections and estimates are punctual, quick, and navigated by our knowledge in the industry. Our reputation is based on our quality services, relationships, safety, and materials."

    PC
    Olathe, KS·

    Insurance claim specialist, Single Ply flat Roofing - Installation and repairs, Residential roofing and repairs all types , and 1 more

    "We've only had an inspection. But work is required and scheduled in the upcoming weeks. So far, we are pleased."

    Julie M. in October 2022

    SE
    Lee's Summit, MO·

    Insulation, Home Energy Audit

    "great to know what I can do on my own to help save money, and energy as well as help the environment"

    Teresa T. in November 2011

Showing 1-17 of 17 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Blue Springs, Missouri Average
    $345
  • Typical Range
    $270 - $406
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $510

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Blue Springs Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 272 reviews of 272 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Missouri

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Missouri, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Missouri Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Blue Springs, MO

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Blue Springs, MO

  • Project Location: Blue Springs, MO
    Date: 01/25/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.