Top Home Inspectors in Bolingbrook, IL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 27 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kim M. on 06/18/2021 Wonderful to work with!
Call Now: (815) 880-9468 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jon C. on 09/07/2021 Timely and thorough, I would recommend Sabreezz Home Inspection to anyone looking at buying a new property or inspecting their own existing home. They are a pleasure to work with.
Call Now: (847) 841-0356 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2001 GKMC Quality Home Inspection Services is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. With over 10 years of experience, We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business Protect your investment with GKMC Home Inspection!

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Steve Z. on 03/28/2021 Just used ConstantHawk Home Inspections. Robert was on time, professional and very very thorough. Robert explained everything that was observed very well. Received the report in less than 24 hours. I would highly recommend Robert for your home inspection need.
Call Now: (847) 920-6906 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marian C. on 08/28/2021 Very professional and thorough.
Call Now: (815) 255-4988 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Guadalupe G. on 05/18/2021 Chris was great to work with. He was super flexible and had all the tools necessary to compete the inspection. The property was very tall, which we thought would be a problem for roof inspection. However, Chris was able to use a drone to take high-resolution photos and make recommendations. He also delivers the inspection report in an easy to use online platform.
Call Now: (815) 321-0486 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ronald J. on 07/06/2021 Very thorough inspection
Call Now: (847) 651-6075 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Barbara C. on 08/30/2021 They were on time, thorough and kept in contact before and after the scheduled appointment to make sure that they answered all of my questions.
Call Now: (815) 782-0544 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Anna M. on 03/21/2020 This was the best home inspection i have ever seen. It was very though, & done by a true professional. Would diffentely, recommend them in the future. Sure wish my Daughter, would have had them, when she bought her current home...
Call Now: (630) 777-1305 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Joseph B. on 03/27/2020 Very professional with great price.
Call Now: (815) 409-6461 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Caitlin H. on 04/24/2021 Jeff was very professional and thorough. Would rehire in the future.
Call Now: (847) 841-0420 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Robert W. on 08/10/2021 great job
Call Now: (630) 488-7090 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Linda T. on 09/28/2020 Jerry and his team were outstanding! We were happy with our energy audit and found the findings very helpful. I would highly recommend ProEnergy Consultants. Very professional, great communication, and excellent service!
Call Now: (630) 770-4994 Call Now
Posted by Eric H. on 07/22/2019 I would definitely recommend him
Call Now: (773) 447-3238 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Done Right Inspections is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (815) 992-2015 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeff H. on 07/13/2021 Quick to respond to our needs and complete the task as requested.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jasmine R. on 09/08/2021 Fast callback time good price and fit me in the next day. Very knowledgeable
Call Now: (815) 321-7341 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mumin t. on 10/02/2020 Ken went above and beyond. He explained everything clearly, which was helpful as a first time home buyer. I was able to make appointment quickly. He was flexible with scheduling. He took his time for the inspection. We got report within 6 hours of inspection. He was friendly and arrived early. I would highly recommend him.
Call Now: (847) 471-7313 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by kiki G. on 07/23/2021 Eddie is very professional, reliable and pays attention to every detail. I am very happy to hire him. I highly recommend him
Call Now: (312) 288-2211 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeff B. on 04/07/2021 They were great
Call Now: (630) 554-5210 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by WILLIAM P. on 08/19/2021 Extremely thorough professional timely ( actually early!) nice friendly guy For the cost I was extremely satisfied with all the information I expected it would cost hundreds more
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016 25 years experience
Call Now: (872) 223-9745 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bill S. on 09/08/2021 Quick response, great service and great price!
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Barb B. on 09/20/2020 Answered all my questions offers options on what we can do . He is very efficient and friendly. I would strongly recommend him . I will call him again .
Call Now: (630) 746-7139 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kristin S. on 03/29/2019 The report was very thorough. It clearly identified and explained the problems noted. They patiently answered all of my questions, putting me at ease that the house I was buying was in good condition with no major defects
Call Now: (630) 506-6097 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Bolingbrook Home Inspectors are rated 4.88 out of 5 based on 905 reviews of 27 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Illinois

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Illinois, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Illinois Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Bolingbrook, IL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Bolingbrook, IL

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bolingbrook, IL Date: 09/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bolingbrook, IL Date: 08/21/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: We need an inspection for possible water issues that the buyer says exist in our basement.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Bolingbrook, IL Date: 08/7/2021 Kind of Roof: MetalRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bolingbrook, IL Date: 07/10/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bolingbrook, IL Date: 06/28/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bolingbrook, IL Date: 06/9/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: BOLINGBROOK, IL Date: 05/30/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Inspect air quality and any possible infections.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Bolingbrook, IL Date: 05/26/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: I would like to get an estimate for roofing inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Bolingbrook, IL Date: 05/26/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: I would like to get an estimate for Roof inspection Shingle

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bolingbrook, IL Date: 05/18/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Bolingbrook

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.