Top Home Inspectors in Bozeman, MT

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-12 of 12 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Meghan P. on 04/26/2021 Randy remodeled nearly every interior room in our home. As a home inspector and remodeling professional he knows how to do things the right way to avoid major issues down the road. He pays extreme attention to detail, and communicates with you the entire way through. I always felt knowledgeable of the projects and was able to make important decisions with his guidance. After working with Randy there is no one else I would rather have inspect my home or remodel my home. He is budget friendly, thorough, and very personable.
All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Darrell S. on 06/15/2021 Mark and Nathan went above and beyond in their inspection of my home. They were on time, professional, and very thorough. I would highly recommend Rise & Run if anyone is looking to get a great home inspection in the Bozeman and Belgrade area.
Call Now: (406) 404-4846 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chris B. on 11/01/2021 Awesome response time, great service!
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mark P. on 10/21/2020 Easy to schedule, helpful. Easy to read report
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business. Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today!
Call Now: (406) 781-0419 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dalonda R. on 01/22/2022 Steven responded to my inquiry very quickly. He was very knowledgeable about the problem we were having. He set up an appointment with us within a few days of contact. He is professional, courteous and thorough. He took the time to explain everything that he found and offered easy solutions. I would recommend Hunter Homes to all!!
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (406) 794-9575 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Kamps Squared Home Inspections, LLC is dedicated to providing our customers with the best quality and craftsmanship. We are here to build relationships with our customers and communities and to provide our employees with a great place to work. Our pledge is to create successful relationships with our customers, employees and community by building trust, treating every project with the utmost integrity and exceeding expectations
Call Now: (406) 224-1344 Call Now
Posted by Cheryl S. on 09/12/2020 The owner actually answered the phone. He told me when heâ d be able to come look at my project and he followed through.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Patricia C. on 05/21/2021 I highly recommend Top Edge Roofing. Elijah was prompt, efficient and reliable. He was very professional and did a great job cleaning our gutters. He also inspected our roof and advised us on next steps. Excellent customer service. I will call on him again when needed.
Call Now: (406) 570-0832 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Bozeman

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Bozeman Home Inspectors are rated 4.96 out of 5 based on 45 reviews of 12 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Montana

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Montana, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Montana Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Bozeman, MT

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Bozeman, MT

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bozeman, MT Date: 01/7/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 5 - 10 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 4,500 - 5,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bozeman, MT Date: 11/14/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bozeman, MT Date: 11/11/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bozeman, MT Date: 09/30/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Apartment

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bozeman, MT Date: 09/26/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bozeman, MT Date: 09/17/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: New construction in the Westwinds subdivision. Construction should be finished Oct 7-10, but NW Energy can't finish the gas connection until mid-Oct at the earliest. It's a two-story house, about 2000 square feet with a two-car garage, gas heat and fireplace, and central air. It has a crawlspace, but no basement. There's a small back patio, but no deck.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bozeman, MT Date: 09/16/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: In need of a home inspection for a real estate transaction before October 8th.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bozeman, MT Date: 09/7/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bozeman, MT Date: 08/12/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: This is a 2002 mobile home inspection for purchase.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bozeman, MT Date: 07/30/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: 970 square foot condo built 2012. 2 bed 2 bath. Ground floor with detached garage.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bozeman, MT Date: 06/18/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Bozeman, MT Date: 05/25/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.