Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Brookfield, IL

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-16 of 16 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Barb B. on 09/20/2020

"Answered all my questions offers options on what we can do . He is very efficient and friendly. I would strongly recommend him . I will call him again ."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (630) 746-7139 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jasmine M. on 05/27/2020

"Mark was very professional and he provided the full report just a few hours after inspection! He explained everything in detail. I would recommend him to anyone. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (847) 226-3622 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ricardo H. on 03/22/2019

"I would recommend them to all that ask me for a home inspector "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (847) 644-5395 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by katie n. on 05/06/2016

"Bob was highly knowledgeable, detail orientated and an expert home inspector. I would recommend him to anyone looking for someone that knows what he's doing and you can trust."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (630) 878-0493 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Joseph B. on 03/27/2020

"Very professional with great price. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (815) 409-6461 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by J. H. on 07/28/2020

"John is absolutely OUTSTANDING!!!! Please look no further. This is the company you should absolutely work with for your home inspection.

Thanks John for an AMAZING experience!!!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (708) 927-9984 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Sheena P. on 06/16/2020

"Jim was a pleasure to work with. He was punctual (he was at the site before we arrived), thorough, knowledgeable, professional, and a really nice guy. I highly recommend Jim and Illinois Property Inspections. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (847) 651-6075 Call Now
Posted by Eric H. on 07/22/2019

"I would definitely recommend him "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (773) 447-3238 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Zach E. on 02/04/2020

"Very organized and communicated very well! Would recommend. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (815) 880-9525 Call Now
Posted by Janice L. on 09/04/2019

"Very impressed and satisfied with this wonderful company, very proud to have Platinum Level on our side for House Restoration wonderful craftsmanship thank you. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (708) 236-1763 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Mary N. on 07/13/2020

"They did a great job. The 95 year old house looks like new after tuckpointing and acid wash. I had them rebuild the front brick walls on the new porch of my bungalow. I was not happy with the workmanship on them. They came out, tore them down and rebuilt. It is just beautiful. Very happy with their service"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (773) 238-8450 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jenish P. on 03/12/2020

"Tyler was very professional, thorough, and easy to communicate with."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (872) 228-1518 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Frank S. on 09/14/2020

"Dealt with the owner, Randy, and office manager, Chrissy. Both were very polite, efficient and prompt. The work crew were friendly and their cleanup was exceptional."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (312) 288-4214 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-16 of 16 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Brookfield Home Inspectors are rated 4.79 out of 5 based on 554 reviews of 16 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Brookfield, IL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Brookfield, IL

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Brookfield, IL Date: 09/2020 Kind of Roof: Tile Roof leaked: Don't know Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: I'm having a home inspection done on a property that I have a contract pending on.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Brookfield, IL Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Don't know Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for home inspection for a real estate closing. 1300 sq ft home
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Brookfield, IL Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Brookfield, IL Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspector for new home purchase
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Brookfield, IL Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I would like a home inspection done on a home that I am purchasing
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Brookfield, IL Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection for a home purchase
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Brookfield, IL Date: 03/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Buying a home
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Brookfield, IL Date: 10/12/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Buyer home inspection real estate
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Brookfield, IL Date: 09/2019 Roof leaked: Don't know What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Desired Project Start Date: Two days from now
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Brookfield, IL Date: 08/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Desired Project Start Date: Within a few weeks Comment: I don't need this I just need to have it done

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Brookfield

Chicago Network
1 Tiffany Pointe G5
Bloomingdale, IL 60108
L W Roofing Contractors
6700 S. Shore Dr.
Chicago, IL 60649
Home Inspection Specialists
677 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Chicago, IL 60642
Home Raters, Inc.
512 Green Bay Rd.
Highwood, IL 60040
Holmes Home Inspections
3614 W. 107th St.
Chicago, IL 60655
National Exterior Restoration Service
801 E. Orchard Ave
Mundelein, IL 60060
Dapkus Home Inspection, Inc.
944 Maryville Drive
Lockport, IL 60441
Allied Home Inspectors LLC
2316 Glen Eagles
Naperville, IL 60565