Top Home Inspectors in Brownsburg, IN

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 26 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Andrew P. on 05/22/2021 They provided a prompt and friendly service. Completed the job as requested at a price that was better than others. No hard sales tactics to try to get us to get more work done that we were asking for.
Call Now: (312) 999-1783 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mark L. on 09/09/2021 They kept their word and did a great job.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bridgett D. on 09/08/2021 Extremely happy with the service and price point! Anthony was quick to respond, quick to take on the inspection, and quick to get me back results! I would recommend ALC to anyone looking for a home inspection!!

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Deal
In Business Since 2014 Providing unbiased, top-quality home inspections, Cloverleaf is your One-Stop Shop! We offer Radon, Water, and Air Quality testing. Every inspection includes a FREE Certified WDO (Wood Destroying Organism) inspection. We also use Thermal Imagery (FLIR) devices to help identify any potential hidden issues. Cloverleaf Home Inspections, LLC "Every Angle Covered." Scheduling available online 24/7 at cloverleafhomeinspections.com, or by phone 7am-7pm ET every day.
Call Now: (317) 450-7314 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bernadette B. on 09/15/2020 They were very professional and did a excellent job. Money well spent! Very good quality windows .
Call Now: (317) 506-5229 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by David C. on 07/28/2021 Job started and completed on time and in budget. Great communication
Call Now: (317) 444-0007 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Wesley P. on 05/09/2021 They did a wonderful job. Thank you so much would recommend for anyone
Call Now: (317) 446-9711 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by JM (Mike) S. on 02/14/2020 Mark Greb of HVR reached out shortly I submitted the Home Advisor request. Frankly, what he told me seemed almost too good to be true, but he kept every commitment he made and we could not be happier with HVR'S work and customer service....outstanding in every way. And our yard was cleaner after they left than it was when they arrived. We are very satisfied with Mark Greb and HVR!!
Call Now: (317) 445-4427 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Mohamad H. on 08/23/2021 Looks great. Never know it was a work site after they were done. Delivered as promised
Call Now: (317) 951-3949 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Yana V. on 05/27/2021 Fast and high quality work. I would definitely recommend them. Very professional and polite.
Call Now: (214) 864-2432 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sally m. on 06/01/2021 I really appreciated their good work and service.
Call Now: (317) 418-5441 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mark S. on 03/26/2021 The repair was done very quickly and to my satisfaction 100%. Ray repaired an issue that I had been battling for sometime. I now can check that off my list.
Call Now: (317) 443-8708 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Roa Dee V. on 10/11/2019 We are very pleased to our inspector Jason for doing a Great and excellent job. Thorough and professional, I will definitely use allcheck inspection again and will not hesitate to recommend them who need their service.
Call Now: (317) 202-3020 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dakota V. on 12/28/2019 Throughout the entire inspection I was impressed with the quality of work and attention to detail. Also I enjoyed the inspector sharing with me information during the inspection teaching me what to look for and letting me know life expectancy of things such as the roof hvac system and other. I truly enjoyed this experience
Call Now: (317) 409-4409 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by DAVID S. on 09/08/2021 Excellent report and quick turnaround.
Call Now: (317) 373-4528 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by joe m. on 03/22/2020 Fast & efficient
Call Now: (317) 753-8252 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeff B. on 12/11/2020 Honest and fast service.
Call Now: (463) 200-7176 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by byron b. on 03/28/2018 they are very good and helpful with improvements and suggestions.
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jeremy S. on 09/15/2020 Ramsey did a great job with the initial inspection and then meet with insurance due to wind damage on our roof. Their installation team did a great job installing the new roof and even repaired builder errors they found. I would suggest this company to anyone needing a new roof.
Call Now: (317) 565-3074 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Patrick N. on 07/09/2021 Very professional yet friendly. They go over and beyond to offer very useful advice on how to meet your needs. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a detailed and honest inspection of their property.
Call Now: (317) 900-2651 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our major focus is on the quality our work and producing outstanding results. We are committed to creating a level of value unmatched by any of our competitors. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (260) 223-8022 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Barbara W. on 04/30/2015 They were very professional! They work caring about the value for my money and they did exactly what they said they would.
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Diane T. on 05/10/2021 Top notch service. Arrived on time, did a thorough inspection and received a report within 24 hours. Excellent service and turnaround.
Call Now: (317) 498-5952 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Don S. on 08/18/2021 Roofing, siding and some other minor construction work. The salespeople were honest, knowledgeable and helpful. Rates were very competitive. The crew were fast and efficient, and cleanup was thorough (roofing is messy work). Great communication throughout. We are very pleased, and we will definitely call this company again if a need arises.
Call Now: (317) 420-2455 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jerry H. on 12/21/2017 Did a great job. I asked them to come back for additional work however, they have not returned.
Call Now: (317) 679-9514 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Brownsburg Home Inspectors are rated 4.82 out of 5 based on 752 reviews of 26 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Indiana

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Indiana, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Indiana Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Brownsburg, IN

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Brownsburg, IN

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Brownsburg, IN Date: 08/28/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: New construction

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Brownsburg, IN Date: 08/10/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Brownsburg, IN Date: 07/30/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Just had offer accepted in home, have 10 day agreement. 2,100sqft home. Would like radon and termite inspection as wel

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Brownsburg, IN Date: 07/25/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I have my house up for sell like to have inspected

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Brownsburg, IN Date: 07/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Brownsburg, IN Date: 07/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Home Age: 5 - 10 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Brownsburg, IN Date: 07/10/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 3080 sr 267 Brownsburg,in,46112

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Brownsburg, IN Date: 06/29/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Brownsburg, IN Date: 06/14/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Brownsburg, IN Date: 06/8/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Home Age: 5 - 10 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Home inspection as part of a home purchase.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Brownsburg

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.