Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Brownsburg, IN

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-20 of 20 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Johnnie M. on 09/20/2020

"The inspector was very thorough and I would highly recommend "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 508-1349 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by joe m. on 03/22/2020

"Fast & efficient"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 753-8252 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Pamela L. on 08/11/2020

"Aaron was fantastic. He gave me his honest opinion. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 446-9711 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Roa Dee V. on 10/11/2019

"We are very pleased to our inspector Jason for doing a Great and excellent job. Thorough and professional, I will definitely use allcheck inspection again and will not hesitate to recommend them who need their service.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 202-3020 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dakota V. on 12/28/2019

"Throughout the entire inspection I was impressed with the quality of work and attention to detail. Also I enjoyed the inspector sharing with me information during the inspection teaching me what to look for and letting me know life expectancy of things such as the roof hvac system and other. I truly enjoyed this experience "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 409-4409 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Brianna A. on 07/22/2020

"Jacob and Kacie are ROCKSTARS! They actually were early to the appointment and did a very thorough inspection. I loved how I could be there the whole time and they explained things to me as we went along! They were happy and smiling even after going into a poop infested crawl space and at their price I am not sure I could have done any better. I really appreciate the hardwork these men did! And I will be using them again on future investment properties!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 282-0739 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Michael N. on 08/17/2020

"The company was reliable and delivered on their promises. Their management team was very responsive during the installation process. Quality work at an affordable cost. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 951-3949 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ty W. on 04/25/2019

"He was professional, thorough and on time. Very informative. Great value!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 500-0903 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Angela H. on 08/25/2020

"I have not noticed an energy savings yet but hope to this winter
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 444-0007 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Kyle A. on 04/25/2020

"Excellent all around. I appreciated the professionalism, quick job, and quality work. Santiago did a good job explaining the issues and took before and after photos. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 757-5005 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Jeremy S. on 09/15/2020

"Ramsey did a great job with the initial inspection and then meet with insurance due to wind damage on our roof. Their installation team did a great job installing the new roof and even repaired builder errors they found. I would suggest this company to anyone needing a new roof."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 565-3074 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Michele S. on 06/02/2019

"He was reasonably priced and a very nice guy!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 443-8708 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jared C. on 01/27/2020

"Art was very nice. He helped me understand what he was measuring and important tips and tricks to improve my home s efficiency. Highly recommended!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Home Energy Audit, Energy Audit - For Business, Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 489-7199 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ephraim G. on 08/18/2020

"I have no complaints on anything, he has always done good for us. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (812) 493-7862 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Melody B. on 04/20/2020

"Did I good job on the tarping. Accurate assessment of the damages "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 418-5441 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Christopher v. on 09/11/2020

"Great communicators, 2 inspectors, involved my wife and I in the vital aspects of the actual inspection and educated us about the functions particular to this home. Very thorough and meticulous. I also added the sewer scope and RADON analysis, which I recommend."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 900-2651 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alexander L. on 07/31/2020

"On Time. Efficient. Got the job done perfectly for us. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 979-4575 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-20 of 20 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Brownsburg Home Inspectors are rated 4.87 out of 5 based on 706 reviews of 20 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Brownsburg, IN

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Brownsburg, IN

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Brownsburg, IN Date: 09/21/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 3 bed 2 bath in Brownsburg, IN. Need a house inspection in order to close on the property, and for my due diligence. I would specifically like to have a look at the following: 1. Ensure no aluminum wiring (doubtful but want to make sure) 2. Find out approx age of roof / how many more years before maintenance is needed 3. AC system reported small leak - check in 4. Baseboard heating - any issues 5. Thorough investigation of Crawlspace to make sure there are no foundational issues 6. Any potential liability issues with fireplace Looking for pricing and availability details - thank you!
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: BROWNSBURG, IN Date: 09/11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: 1488 Hideaway Circle Brownsburg Indiana is a new build that I want inspected before my one year anniversary date.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Brownsburg, IN Date: 09/01/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Purchasing a new home in Brownsburg, IN - need a home inspection completed ASAP for closing to happen on time.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Brownsburg, IN Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need a home inspector for a real estate transaction.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Brownsburg, IN Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: need new construction home 3rd party inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Brownsburg, IN Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Home buyer inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Brownsburg, IN Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 1. Whole house inspection 2. Termite 3. Septic and Well 4. Water Sample
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Brownsburg, IN Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: Having house built the walk through is 22days out
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Brownsburg, IN Date: 07/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: Just got a new roof and I want to ensure it was done correctly
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Brownsburg, IN Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Brownsburg

Black Dog Home Inspections, LLC
8268 Black Oak Drive
Martinsville, IN 46151
Community Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc.
2460 State Rd. 37 South
Martinsville, IN 46151
Kincaid Inspection Consultants, LLC
49 Hadley Woodland
Mooresville, IN 46158
Abco Indy Home Inspections
165 S. Boehning Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46219
Gire Construction, Inc.
101 N. Sycamore
Villa Grove, IL 61956
Eagle Eye Home Inspection LLC
6809 Corporate Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46278
Ardizzone Enterprises Inc.
4101 Cashard Ave. #100
Indianapolis, IN 46203
D.K. Wilkins Inspections, LLC
9752 Innisbrook Boulevard
Carmel, IN 46032