Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Buffalo, MN

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-18 of 18 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Durgan K. on 07/01/2020

"I had experienced a leak in my roof and since I had worked with KAT Construction in the past I gave them a call once again. They are the most professional roofing company, they use quality products, and charge very fair pricing!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (612) 326-1122 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Riley O. on 06/23/2020

"He did aerial photography and provided really good service."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 645-5725 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kelly S. on 09/13/2018

"Paul was easy to work with. Before I even hired him, he crawled up to my high, steep roof and he caulked around some piping. Pricing was affordable and repairs done quickly."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (612) 852-8830 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Whitney C. on 07/16/2020

"Josh was great to work with! He was very detailed in his inspection and explanation of his findings. He was very personable and fun to talk with. We would highly recommend his services!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (612) 524-4308 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Harley G. on 07/02/2019

"Very personable and responsive. Was able to the job quickly and was very thorough. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (763) 250-0845 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jason G. on 06/29/2020

"The ARK inspection report was very detailed and clearly done with care and professionalism. We appreciate the thoroughness of the inspection and how well the important issues were communicated to us both verbally and in the report."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (612) 532-2336 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joe S. on 10/16/2020

"Nick and the Team were very punctual. Thorough service and to the point recommendations. Great work!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (763) 233-4530 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Brandon P. on 09/20/2020

"Gary was very thorough and did a great job."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (763) 290-0805 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Warranties
Posted by Attina N. on 06/19/2020

"Joe was great! He was timely and did a thorough inspection of our first home. His report was easy to read and I really enjoy the on-going support I receive from the automated re-check newsletters every month his company sends out. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (763) 234-6846 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jackie W. on 06/01/2020

"They did a good job getting my roofing done on time. The one thing they didnt meet my expectations on, was the added costs after the job was done and the dirt left behind took them weeks to come back and remove them."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (763) 233-4533 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Posted by Ben W. on 10/12/2020

"Andy was so detailed! He ended up catching some things that would have cost a significant amount of money. I would highly recommend his services."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (612) 720-7250 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Susan E. on 08/05/2020

"Excellent work. Contacted several contractors for our small job. Only one willing to take it on. We will contact them again if we ever need exterior work."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (612) 532-2036 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Darren G. on 10/08/2020

"They were great! With their past experiences in construction and insurance, it helps to have them on your side."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (763) 210-9715 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by J P H. on 10/03/2020

"Professional and courteous. The folks on site took time to answer any question, wore masks and cleaned up well. They did great job painting the stucco after insulation and patching - house looks great. The insulation is already making huge difference in my 1911 house in Minneapolis- not sure the boiler will kick in till December. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (320) 252-8888 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019

HouseMaster Serving Mid Central Minnesota knows what it takes to deliver quality service. As part of the oldest and most trusted nationwide home inspection company, we've been doing just that since 1979. We provide you with thorough inspections and accurate information, all backed by our Limited Repair Reimbursement Guarantee, to give you the peace of mind to make an informed decision regarding your new home. HouseMaster inspectors are comprehensively trained and tested annually to meet the industry standards of inspection, reporting, and customer service. It's easy to see why HouseMaster customers and the real estate professionals would recommend HouseMaster to their friends and family. Proudly serving the people of Wright, Meeker, Stearns, Hennepin counties and surrounding areas.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (763) 280-3320 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-18 of 18 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Buffalo Home Inspectors are rated 4.86 out of 5 based on 446 reviews of 18 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Buffalo, MN

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Buffalo, MN

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Buffalo, MN Date: 10/20/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Possible home purchase inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Buffalo, MN Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Buffalo, MN Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: This is a mobile home located in Buffalo Manor East. We are considering purchasing and would like someone skilled with with inspecting a mobile home. Main concerns are roof, underneath, water leakage, so mostly exterior.
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Buffalo, MN Date: 07/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 How old is your home (in years)?: 16 - 20 years Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation Stories in House: One story Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes Comment: Looking for an energy audit to find leaks in windows and doors so my home's temperature is controlled better and I save on utility bills
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Buffalo, MN Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 1976 rambler 1000 sq feet upstairs 700 sq. feet downstairs 2 car garage masonite siding needs to complete by 7-13
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Buffalo, MN Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Placed offer contingent on home inspection. The realtor, Derek Jones Keller-Williams, would like it completed within 5 days. xxxxxxxxxxxx. 615 Overlook Drive Buffalo, MN. 55313 Please let me know if you are available. Thanks xxxxxxx xxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxx
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Buffalo, MN Date: 04/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: xxxxx and Melody xxxxxx are in the process of buying a home and we just made an offer on the home. We are simply just looking to see what to expect as far as cost.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Buffalo, MN Date: 04/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: xxxxx and Melody xxxxxx are in the process of buying a home and we just made an offer on the home. We are simply just looking to see what to expect as far as cost.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Buffalo, MN Date: 10/22/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: New home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Buffalo, MN Date: 08/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Buffalo

Bovee Inspection Services. Inc.
1877 4th St.
White Bear Lake, MN 55110
American Building Contractors, Inc.
12247 Nicollet Ave.
Burnsville, MN 55337
Emerald Inspection Services
25540 Nelsine Drive
Shorewood, MN 55331
Kruse Construction Company
3465 Autumn Woods Drive
Chaska, MN 55318
Roof Company Na Inc
745 Tower Dr.
Medina, MN 55340
Reroof America Corporation
9508 Lyndale Ave. South
Minneapolis, MN 55420
American Building Contractors
12247 Nicollet Ave
Burnsville, MN 55337
South Metro Exteriors Inc.
10678 Southern Oaks Dr.
Lakeville, MN 55044