Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Buffalo, NY

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Lt Dans Home Inspections Logo
    East Aurora, NY·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector), Certified Electrician

    "Dan was fantastic! I had a very complicated electrical outlet installation that I was about to give up on being able to be done. He was able to figure out how to do the nearly impossible. He was extremely professional, trustworthy and charged very reasonable prices. I highly recommend!!"

    Kristie W. in November 2019

    SH

    In business since 2020

    Buffalo, NY·

    home inspection

    About us: "Secure Home Inspection is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    GR
    Clarence, NY·

    Seamless Metal Gutters, Siding, Roofing , and 4 more

    "Extremely professional very punctual friendly they knew exactly what they were doing and made suggestions that didnà ¢à  à  t increase the cost I would highly recommend them."

    Richard A. in May 2024

    BF
    Buffalo, NY·

    Residential Roofing Repairs, Residential Roofing Installs

    "Buffalo Fresh Roof was absolutely amazing! Professional, quality work, and amazing attention to detail. Highly recommend!"

    Isabella D. in June 2024

    Roofologists Logo
    Grand Island, NY·

    Gutters, Siding Repairs, Residential Asphalt Roofing , and 2 more

    "Trustworthy and very professional"

    Diane C. in November 2021

    Scarpone and Sons Logo
    Cheektowaga, NY·

    Additions, Siding, Decks , and 2 more

    "Sabino was great to work with. He was professional and thorough when initially inspecting roof. He completed a major job with tear off of layers of asphalt and cedar shingles. He installed the new roof with quality products. Most importantly he worked well with us in a honest manner when issues arose to rebuild a chimney and replace beams on a rotting porch. His prices were very reasonable. He did a solid job cleaning up the area when finished. It is never an easy experience to have an old roof torn off and replaced, but Sabino and his workers made the experience positive."

    Joshua R. in December 2016

    GV

    In business since 2016

    Fillmore, NY·

    Metal Roof Restoration, Flat Roof Coatings, Seamless Coatings , and 2 more

    About us: "Genesee Valley Roofing, with many years' experience, is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business. We offer up to 20 years' warranty on coating applications."

    AW
    Ransomville, NY·

    "Very professional and get the work done in a timely manner."

    Adam R. in June 2023

Showing 1-8 of 8 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Buffalo Home Inspectors are rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 78 reviews of 78 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in New York

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New York, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional New York Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Buffalo, NY

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Buffalo, NY

  • Project Location: Buffalo, NY
    Date: 02/01/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Buffalo, NY
    Date: 01/30/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: I would like to get an estimate for a general contractor, I'm not sure for now what needs to be done, just wanted the inspected to know what repairs needs to be done. I need this on Friday, or within the week.
  • Project Location: Buffalo, NY
    Date: 01/27/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Structural Engineering
    Comment: Purchasing a home
  • Project Location: Buffalo, NY
    Date: 01/10/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
  • Project Location: Buffalo, NY
    Date: 01/09/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Buffalo, NY
    Date: 01/08/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Need help with home inspection. Looking fo someone to inspect moisture/mold detection, attic, roof, structure, plumbing, electrical etc
  • Project Location: Buffalo, NY
    Date: 01/08/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Comment: I would like to get an estimate for ranch style house for roofing inspection

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.