Top Home Inspectors in Butte, MT

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Filter Pros by

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-7 of 7 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Meghan P. on 04/26/2021 Randy remodeled nearly every interior room in our home. As a home inspector and remodeling professional he knows how to do things the right way to avoid major issues down the road. He pays extreme attention to detail, and communicates with you the entire way through. I always felt knowledgeable of the projects and was able to make important decisions with his guidance. After working with Randy there is no one else I would rather have inspect my home or remodel my home. He is budget friendly, thorough, and very personable.
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Samantha N. on 08/30/2021 Patient with us and took the time to inform us of little things he found that would help us out but weren't prudent to the inspection
Service Pros
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business. Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today!
Call Now: (406) 781-0419 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Douglas C. on 11/22/2019 I am reporting a job well done by Matt Porter and his crew at Accurate Homes. They installed a radon remediation system for me today, and it was good quality work at a reasonable price. Bonus: my calls were returned promptly, a good ballpark estimate was provided, the crew showed up exactly on time, completed the job in just a few hours, and cleaned up afterwards.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (406) 794-9575 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Kamps Squared Home Inspections, LLC is dedicated to providing our customers with the best quality and craftsmanship. We are here to build relationships with our customers and communities and to provide our employees with a great place to work. Our pledge is to create successful relationships with our customers, employees and community by building trust, treating every project with the utmost integrity and exceeding expectations
Call Now: (406) 224-1344 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Butte Home Inspectors are rated 4.88 out of 5 based on 13 reviews of 7 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Montana

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Montana, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Montana Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Butte, MT

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Butte, MT

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Butte, MT Date: 12/3/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Butte, MT Date: 10/25/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: single family residence renovation- progress inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Butte, MT Date: 10/17/2021 Home Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Comment: I would like to get an estimate for home inspector

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Butte, MT Date: 10/6/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: First time home buyer

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Butte, MT Date: 08/26/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Butte, MT Date: 08/12/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Looking for home inspector familiar with FHA loan requirements to inspect a single family home with finished basement and attached 2 car garage in Butte.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Butte, MT Date: 08/4/2021 Home Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Comment: I would like to get an estimate for VA home inspection with water test. I can discuss the project with you

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Butte, MT Date: 08/2/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: VA home inspection with water test

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Butte, MT Date: 07/31/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: MetalRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Butte, MT Date: 07/31/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: VA home inspection with water test

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Butte, MT Date: 07/26/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home being purchased, needs to be inspected as part of house purchase

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Butte, MT Date: 07/13/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: YesDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Severe wind damage to existing roof

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Butte, MT Date: 06/28/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx, Butte, MT 59701

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Butte

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.