Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Calabasas, CA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 27 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Artiom G. on 04/14/2021

"I have two houses and they have installed
Best services the best equipment best construction team lets just say my sister in law chose a different company and she is not happy
From the first month when you only pay $22 every two months its the best filing
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018

We take great pride our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (818) 722-3014 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jim M. on 02/17/2020

"Straight forward and no nonsense. Arrived early and got the job done nicely. Answered all my questions."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (323) 284-8189 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mary Kay L. on 04/01/2021

"He was very professional and reliable and a very good price. My only concern is that he didn’t get an inspection. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (805) 223-4986 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chris P. on 01/01/2021

"Brandon was very thorough and explained everything I needed to know. Arrived on time and was very cordial. The inspection report arrived the following day and noted all of the things which needed to be addressed. I would recommend this company !"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (661) 495-1865 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Oren C. on 03/15/2021

"I did garage conversion to guest house with Lior, everything run so fast and professional job, iâ m so happy that I chose AC cabinet, Highly recommend"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (310) 962-3038 Call Now
Posted by Rogelio S. on 11/25/2020

"Highly recommended service from Jim. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (805) 506-0826 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Karen L. on 03/10/2020

"N/A"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (213) 357-5185 Call Now
Posted by Sam on 03/19/2021

"They are excellent and on time. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (562) 967-6409 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tony B. on 04/13/2021

"Excellent knowledge, ability, professional, courteous and honest."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (818) 689-1956 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by Lynn E. on 11/10/2020

"He was friends and completely civered all aspects we expected. He was infirmative and gave suggestion to make changes and repairs. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (562) 967-6474 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jill C. on 03/31/2019

"Gapriel was professional, on time, friendly, easy to work with."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (818) 480-1964 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Ron C. on 04/14/2021

"Actually compared to 3 other companies that I dealing with in the last 2 months they are way cheaper and The quality was more than perfect! My brother he is a licensed contractor in DC come over to visit me and he said that they did excellent job for my roof and also the Milgarar Energy efficient windows Did they install are great!
Thank You Alpha one team:)
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (424) 343-3030 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by dean d. on 03/19/2018

"Knowledgeable and experienced."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (818) 266-2540 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Mike G. on 01/09/2018

"He is a local guy and very knowledgeable of everything! "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (818) 262-5097 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Piero on 06/06/2018

"n/c"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 422-1204 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
In Business Since 2020

We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home energy services that are customizable to each individual property. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (559) 936-8139 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Korina J. on 04/08/2021

"N/A"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (805) 321-8878 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Ann O. on 03/30/2021

"Prompt responses. Great work & clean-up"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (855) 427-1992 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020

We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality and customer service that we provide to meet the consumers needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (818) 397-0001 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2003

With over 20 years experience, Novelo Construction has the knowledge and expertise for all of your home improvement needs. We pride ourselves in quality work and pay close attention to details. Call today for a free estimate.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (562) 967-7829 Call Now
Posted by Addi R. on 04/30/2020

"Always on time. Accurate on inspection."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (818) 535-3422 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 27 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Calabasas Home Inspectors are rated 4.87 out of 5 based on 612 reviews of 27 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Calabasas, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Calabasas, CA

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Calabasas, CA Date: 04/07/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: This is a Townhouse I am purchasing in Calabasas CA. Its a tri level with 3 bedrooms and 2 baths.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Calabasas, CA Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 4,000 - 4,500 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Calabasas, CA Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection, including pool; fireplace, AV equipment, smart home.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Calabasas, CA Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 4,000 - 4,500 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: electrical inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Calabasas, CA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Calabasas, CA Date: 06/2020 Kind of Roof: Tile Roof leaked: Yes Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: Noticed roof leaks during general inspection of a house that's currently in escrow. Need to get a roof inspection done to ascertain the type and magnitude of the problem as well as the cost of fixing it.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Calabasas, CA Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Residential home. Right under 5,000 sq ft
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Calabasas, CA Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: .I need an insoector for a recently installed rear frrd nch door.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Calabasas, CA Date: 03/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Looking to seek home in future. Would like preemptive assessment from a home inspector
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Calabasas, CA Date: 02/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 10,000sqft home Built in 2005

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Calabasas

Image Consulting
59 Damonte Ranch Parkway #b-171
Reno, NV 89521
Sal Electric and Construction
20559 Devonshire St.
Chatsworth, CA 91311
LC Willard Roofing
8347 Wilbur Ave.
Northridge, CA 91324
Ace Roofing Systems
536 N. Mcfarland
Willington, CA 90744
M D M International
7949 Woodley Ave., Suite 215a
Van Nuys, CA 91406
West Coast Home Inspections
5534 Satsuma Ave.
North Hollywood, CA 91601
Triple Check Property Inspection
1131 S. Nicklett
Fullerton, CA 92833
Purple Rose Environmental Services
14380 Main St. , Unit 102-123
Hesperia, CA 92345