Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Camp Hill, PA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-17 of 17 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Camp Hill, PA
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

shaun b. 07/22/2020

"I'm the daughter of a retired carpenter so I'm very picky about contractors and their work. These guys showed up on time, did what they were contracted to do plus one extra small thing, no problem. They were polite and professional. They worked very efficiently. I will definitely hire them again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (717) 526-9280 Call Now
Sabrina R. 06/30/2020

"did welll"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (717) 500-1040 Call Now
linda r. 07/13/2020

"they do good work always on time really happy with them"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (717) 292-5613 Call Now
Mick S. 10/10/2019

"Outstanding results. Jim's task was to remove an existing external staircase and replace it up to code. He was very meticulous at every point of the project and even impressed the county inspector. Very reasonable cost and time to complete. The house would fall before that staircase! Would recommend in a heart beat and would hire again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (717) 870-0362 Call Now
Valerie H. 07/16/2020

"Great experience; report came same day!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Howard W. 05/26/2018

"They do great work. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (717) 658-9845 Call Now
Glendon 06/06/2017

"They do good work, finish what the start, and do top quality work. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (570) 490-0513 Call Now
Michael Y. 07/17/2020

"He is a good and honest guy. You know you are getting top of line work for a fair price."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
TED S. 08/04/2020

"It looks good but the proof will come when it gets cold. They did a good job under terrible conditions. Brutally hot. Thumbs up."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (717) 258-6574 Call Now
Ike S. 04/24/2020

"They do great work and highly recommend them!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Jessica W. 07/05/2020

"Justin was extremely helpful and answered all of our questions. My boyfriend and I were very happy we went with Justin for our home inspection."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (855) 624-4504 Call Now
Andrea E. 07/17/2019

"Reuben was very Professional! My parents had wind roof damage and Rocky Ridge came and gave us an amazing estimate. My first time trying to help my parents with contractors, Reuben explained everything to detail. Any questions I had Reuben would answer. We would recommend him for all roofing jobs!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Chris D. 09/30/2019

"Scott was super informative on all things regarding the house we are purchasing and was very meticulous in searching for any potential problem which I appreciate being this our first home we are purchasing"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Kirstyn S. 07/22/2020

"Brett was incredible to work with. He arrived early. Very reasonably priced. Incredibly thorough. Has a great personality and encourages you to join along with the inspection. Being a first time home buyer, he made the process easy and explained things in a way I could understand. I would highly recommend to anyone and everyone that needs a home inspection."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (301) 676-7097 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-17 of 17 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Camp Hill Home Inspectors are rated 4.87 out of 5 based on 362 reviews of 17 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Camp Hill, PA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Camp Hill, PA


New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Camp Hill, PA
Date: 08/04/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: I had a upgrade to my panel, no permit, would like a inspection sticker on it for future.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Camp Hill, PA
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Camp Hill, PA
Date: 07/2020
Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 years
Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning
Stories in House: Two stories
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Property Owner: Yes
Comment: Looking for ways to increase efficiency and reduce cost

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Camp Hill, PA
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: Thinking of selling my house and want to know if anything needs done

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Camp Hill, PA
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: I need a home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Camp Hill, PA
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Looking for a full home inspector to finalize a new home purchase.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Camp Hill, PA
Date: 03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Camp Hill, PA
Date: 02/2020
What are you looking for?: Price Quotes
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Is this an emergency need?: Yes
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Camp Hill, PA
Date: 10/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: 3 bedroom, 1 bath house

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Camp Hill, PA
Date: 09/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks