Top Home Inspectors in Camp Hill, PA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-21 of 21 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by shaun b. on 07/22/2020 I'm the daughter of a retired carpenter so I'm very picky about contractors and their work. These guys showed up on time, did what they were contracted to do plus one extra small thing, no problem. They were polite and professional. They worked very efficiently. I will definitely hire them again.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2021 At Mack Inspections we provide our customers with amazing customer service, speedy and accurate report writing (guaranteed in hand no later than 24hrs after service), top of the line equipment and 7 day availability to ensure YOU are taken care of. Mack Inspections is owned and operated by Brett Mack. Mr. Mack is certified and insured and has over 10 years experience in a wide variety of construction fields. He is also Pursuing a degree in Structural Engineering and continuously furthering his education in the home inspection field. Let us take a look so you can be sure your biggest life investment is in proper working order .
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Cory A. on 05/06/2021 Great inspector. Very thorough. Answered all of my questions.
Call Now: (888) 217-2170 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1996 With several years of experience, we work hard to bring each customer the best possible service and quality available. We look forward to working with you on your next project. We welcome your questions and thank you for your interest.
Call Now: (717) 462-5609 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Lisa M. on 06/01/2021 Highly recommend!!
Call Now: (717) 292-5613 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by allison a. on 05/12/2021 Brett was very thorough and reliable. I will definitely be using his services again for our next inspection.
Call Now: (301) 676-7097 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Stacey D. on 04/08/2021 Very quick and efficient
Call Now: (717) 729-1845 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mick S. on 10/10/2019 Outstanding results. Jim's task was to remove an existing external staircase and replace it up to code. He was very meticulous at every point of the project and even impressed the county inspector. Very reasonable cost and time to complete. The house would fall before that staircase! Would recommend in a heart beat and would hire again.
Call Now: (717) 870-0362 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by James T. on 06/15/2021 The evaluators were both personable and professional They went about their business examining every aspect as far as I knew. Their report was sent the next day via email. I strongly recommend them.
Call Now: (717) 991-8031 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Alicia B. on 11/20/2020 Great customer service and reasonable price. Dan was efficient and was able to do the home inspection/wood/and radon promptly. All inspections were done and submitted back to me and my realtor within a week.
Call Now: (717) 496-5283 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Howard W. on 05/26/2018 They do great work.
Call Now: (717) 658-9845 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Glendon .. on 06/06/2017 They do good work, finish what the start, and do top quality work.
Call Now: (570) 490-0513 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert P. on 01/08/2021 Dan and his crew replaced my flat roof on a residential row home in Harrisburg. They paid particular attention to the details and overall did a great job. I would highly recommend this entity.
Call Now: (717) 723-7686 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Andy B. on 02/25/2021 He is true to his word and does good work!
Call Now: (724) 992-5900 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2005 Nolt Roofing Company, LLC is proud to serve the Womelsdorf community and all of its roofing needs. With a personal touch at every job, we offer an end-to-end client experience that includes seamless communication and solid, quality work every single time. We are patient and want to complete a project you are extremely happy with. Call today for your free estimate and get the customer service you deserve!
Call Now: (610) 741-5667 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by lee n. on 03/23/2017 great work,nice people
Call Now: (717) 945-9939 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ike S. on 04/24/2020 They do great work and highly recommend them!
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Christina F. on 06/07/2021 Very easy to work with. The owner himself came out to give me an estimate. Mark completed the actual insulation. He was quick and he did a great job cleaning up the area after doing the spray insulation. Highly recommend!
Call Now: (717) 258-6574 Call Now
Posted by Trey X. on 05/13/2021 Jamie was personable, honest, it was a very pleasant experience, he made the process very easy for me.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Arn H. on 03/14/2021 Joe and his crew did a great job on our house. We hired him for some repointing and stucco work as well as repairing our sidewalk, roof and some timbers in front of the house. He was good about consulting with us about our situation and helping us figure out the best options. He communicated consistently throughout the project and even checked in after completion to make sure the work held up in the weather. Would hire him again for future projects.
Call Now: (717) 383-5774 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Camp Hill Home Inspectors are rated 4.88 out of 5 based on 428 reviews of 21 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Pennsylvania

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Pennsylvania, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Pennsylvania Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Camp Hill, PA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Camp Hill, PA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Camp Hill, PA Date: 04/26/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Camp Hill, PA Date: 04/12/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Would like a thorough home inspection including going onto the roof.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Camp Hill, PA Date: 04/4/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Camp Hill, PA Date: 03/1/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I purchased a 1958 rancher without a home inspection in order to be "competitive", at the recommendation of my real estate agent. Having lived here for about six months now, I am already having the roof replaced and asbestos tile abated in the next week and am planning to replace several windows in the next several months. I knew about (most) of these items going into the deal, but at this point I just need an expert's evaluation so I can understand the full scope of the remaining work that needs to be done and prioritize it effectively. Please note I am best reached by email.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Camp Hill, PA Date: 02/18/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Camp Hill, PA Date: 02/8/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Bought a flipped house and a part of load barring wall was taken out. Not sure if it was supported correctly.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Camp Hill, PA Date: 01/6/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Camp Hill, PA Date: 12/29/2020 Request Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: needs a electrical inspection ona upgraded panel

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Camp Hill, PA Date: 11/26/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Looking to have chimney inspection, possibly get gas insert in fireplace asap

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Camp Hill, PA Date: 11/6/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I would like to get an estimate for a full home inspection with a termite inspection included.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Camp Hill

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.