Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Canyon Country, CA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Executive Inspection Services Logo
    Santa Clarita, CA·

    General Home Inspections

    "[No comments provided]"

    Jennifer M. in December 2019

    OT

    Water pressure testing, Home Inspections, Infra-red analysis for heating/ AC/ electrical systems , and 3 more

    "Fantastic experience! Performed a very detailed inspection and provided me with a professionally written report. I will definitely use Bill again for my next inspection."

    Cole Y. in March 2024

    MP
    Redondo Beach, CA·

    Home Inspections

    "Comprehensive. Communicative."

    Marty L. in October 2023

    RT Wilson Construction Logo
    Santa Clarita, CA·

    Solar, New Construction, Electrical , and 2 more

    "Randy was professional and personable. He always put our wants and needs first and made the process seamless. Our first home purchase had some unexpected work needed and I'm glad Randy was recommended. We will be using him for anything and everything I'm the future!"

    Kayla S. in November 2022

    NH
    Lancaster, CA·

    started in august, wanted to break into the industry.

    "Very professional, honest, and thorough."

    Marquette H. in July 2022

    Hippo Home Inspections Logo
    Santa Clarita, CA·

    IAC2 - Certified Indoor Air Consultants, Home Inspections, Construction Estimator , and 2 more

    "We hired Hippo to do an air quality check in our apartment because we were worried about mold and other allergens that are causing health problems for my husband and I. Daveâ s son came out and was SO knowledgeable and did an excellent job of explaining everything he was checking for and what all of the numbers meant. He was very thorough and gave great recommendations for next steps as well. The whole process was so easy and theyâ re very professional. They also check for more than just mold, which I found a lot of other inspection companies around us donâ t check for. Would definitely hire Hippo again!"

    Valerie S. in December 2022

    TR
    Baldwin Park, CA·

    Exterior Inspection, Roof Install, Storm Damage

    "Very reliable, trustworthy, great communication, very professional, and always on time."

    Lauren S. in December 2022

    B. Berg Inspections Logo
    Leona Valley, CA·

    Home Inspection

    "They were very professional, very thorough, and I would use them again."

    Phil J. in April 2023

    SB
    Canoga Park, CA·

    Wood fiber Siding, Decks

    "I couldn't be happier with the results of my kitchen remodel. The team was professional, efficient, and exceeded my expectations."

    Tanya D. in April 2023

    NEMA Roofing Solutions Logo
    Santa Barbara, CA·

    METAL REPAIR / NEW INSTALL, CONCRETE TILE, MAINTAINCE/SERVICE/REPAIRS , and 2 more

    "We just experienced the worst leaking weâ ve had in years. We always get a handyman to come and fix it. Every year it gets worse and worse but who wants to pay for a new roof when you think you cam just fix it every year. Enough was enough, it was 2AM and our leak was so bad it tripped the electrical circuit as it was leaking in our bedroom from two ceiling through the recess lighting. Adam was the only emergency service and answered his guys came with the new QuickTime covered entire roof and came back to take off the tarp. After everything was dry Adam gave us a quick analysis and got to the job straight away. We have replaced the leaking section and happy to say we shall experience no more leaking."

    angel A. in December 2021

    CC
    Tarzana, CA·

    energy efficient products cool roof cool paint pavers, Kitchen bathroom remodel garage conversion, Windows, Patio Covers, Car Ports and Decking , and 2 more

    "CA Cabinets renovated my kitchen. David was very helpful and the price he gave me for the job was very reasonable. David was very reliable and he communicated with us at every step of the project. I highly recommended them."

    Jona G. in November 2020

    Clear Horizon Home Solutions, Inc. Logo
    Costa Mesa, CA·

    "From the initial contact through planning and through finishing project I found these people very easy to work with. The owner and his crew wre prompt, tidy and professional. I am SO happy with new bathrooms and highly recommend this company"

    Jamairia M. in December 2021

    TR

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    JS
    Los Angeles, CA·

    All Masonry Services, All Concrete Services

    "The landscape designer was creative and knowledgeable. They took the time to understand my needs and preferences, and the end result was a beautiful and functional outdoor space."

    Eliana F. in April 2023

    JB

    In business since 2020

    Long Beach, CA·

    Remodels

    About us: "With years of experience in the construction industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your home or business. We handle all of your remodeling needs with great care. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give Joey Builders, Inc. a call today, we look forward to working with you!"

    RoofRx, Inc. Logo
    Anaheim, CA·

    Roofing- Service and Repair

    "My experience with Dave was excellent. Dave always showed up on time. He was able to schedule the work within a few days of meeting with him. Given that rain was forecast before he could complete the job, he tarped two separate areas where I had a leaks. He is clearly knowledgeable and correctly diagnosed the problems upon inspection. His pricing is reasonable and he offered a 5% AAA discount."

    John V. in December 2012

    JP

    In business since 2014

    Plumbing, Kitchen, Remodeling , and 3 more

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We believe in giving our absolute best in all of our projects, no matter how big or small. You will find us to be competitively priced, with close attention to the details of each and every project. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business, so please ask us for references. Jacob plumbing"

    Full Metal Electric Logo

    In business since 2023

    Pomona, CA·

    About us: "FULL METAL ELECTRIC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    GR

    In business since 2023

    Canoga Park, CA·

    Roofing, Additions and Remodels, Foundations , and 1 more

    About us: "Thank you for visiting Galaxy Roofing, Inc. We are your locally owned and operated roofing and home remodeling specialists based in Canoga Park, CA. We service residential clients throughout Southern California. Contact us now for your free estimate--we look forward to working with you soon!"

    JO Solar Designs Logo

    In business since 2018

    Los Angeles, CA·

    Solar

    About us: "JO Solar Designs is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Roofs of Art Logo
    North Hollywood, CA·

    Roofing - Residential and Commercial, Gutters - Residential and Commercial

    "This company delivered on all counts. Price was reasonable, work looks beautiful and everything went smooth. Truly a work of Art! Made me feel at ease to ask any question I wanted and explained everything thoroughly. What I liked the most is that Art talked about what surprises I may expect after tear off and that I would be prepared for them just incase there was framing or wood damage. Rained a coupe days ago and I had no leaks. Really happy with my choice."

    Mary S. in January 2024

    CC
    Santa Clarita, CA·

    Mechanical Inspections, Roof Inspections, Radon, Mold and Toxic Material Testing , and 2 more

    About us: "Cosmo Canyon Home Inspection LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Golden Scope Inspections Logo
    Simi Valley, CA·

    Home Inspections, Roofing Inspections, Renovations , and 2 more

    "Marshall was experienced and professional. He was thorough with his inspection and timely with giving us the report. I would definitely use this business again."

    Noah P. in June 2022

    CO

    In business since 1988

    Thousand Oaks, CA·

    Spanish, Locally Owned and Operated, Quality Service , and 2 more

    About us: "Henson Roofs LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    PC

    In business since 2004

    West Hills, CA·

    Home Inspections, Sewer Scope Inspection, Pest Inspection , and 3 more

    About us: "Pro Check Inspections is an ICA (Inspection Certification Association) home inspection company. Based in the San Fernando Valley, we employ professionally trained and certified home inspectors. We are community focused and dedicated to the area in which we service and live. All Pro Check inspectors are ICA certified, and have been approved and endorsed by the California Real Estate Inspection Association. As the owner and operator of Pro Check Inspections, Greg Greenberg brings a wealth of expertise to the industry. With a background in residential and commercial construction & management, Greg established Pro Check with a vision to redefine standards in residential home inspections. Pro Check's commitment to precision, attention to detail, integrity, and client satisfaction has positioned the company as a trusted authority in ensuring the safety and quality of residential properties. Call today for a free estimate on your next inspect a home project!"

Showing 1-25 of 26 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Canyon Country Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 343 reviews of 343 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Canyon Country, CA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Canyon Country, CA

  • Project Location: Canyon Country, CA
    Date: 02/01/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
    Comment: Roof leaking in living room
  • Project Location: Canyon Country, CA
    Date: 01/31/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.