Top Home Inspectors in Casselberry, FL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-21 of 21 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Beverly E. on 09/29/2021 Expect professionalism, all safety protocols were followed and the price was very reasonable.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ilia Firpo C. on 10/14/2021 Really professional and made sure to cover anything through the inspection.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carlos P. on 09/21/2021 Very good work
All Service Pros
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Karen G. on 03/23/2021 roof March 2021 Performance Roofing in Oviedo, FL is one of those roofing companies you dream about, hope for and pray for. They are â old schoolâ when it comes to their honesty and professional work ethics. Two things rarely found in a mid-size company, much less in a roofing company. These qualities didnâ t stop at one person either. Every individual I met or talked to shared these qualities. This is a testament to their overall company values and beliefs. This is definitely a company that works on customer relationships and forms lifetime customers. From my initial meeting with Paul Hickey (estimator), I felt more at ease than with any other estimator I have ever spoken to (and I have talked to many). First and foremost he listened. He listened to my concerns, my desires and my thoughts. If I requested a particular brand or item, rather than being quick with a â Noâ , he instead revealed his willingness to look into the matter further. He was always available via a text or phone call and he was always polite and professional. His first goal was to provide me a good, solid roof, while his underlying goal was to try to get me everything I requested. He never grew tired of my questions or need for reassurance. Heâ s kind and has one of those personalities that just brings about a sense of calmness. He never pressured a particular product like other roofing companies either. I would HIGHLY recommend dealing with him on any roofing job needed; whether a simple repair or a complete re-roof. Additionally, once work began, the others in the company began to shine. Daniella Acecedo (production assistant) called to make sure I was aware of when supplies would be delivered and how to get my property ready. Peggy Kimball (production manager) came out to the site and made sure all supplies were on hand to start the job promptly. When a large change was made in regards to the job, and after the start of the project, she was right there to assure the new supplies needed were on site within an hour. She didnâ t complain about the change, she just made it happen. She was amazing. The crew on the roof, led by Alex Sandoval and Andreaus worked hard and were polite and professional. Never did I hear inappropriate language, see or smell cigarettes in the area or find them not working. The opposite was true. They worked continuously and even wanted to keep working when it was time to go home. This group of men did not cut corners and worked to find solutions to difficult situations. From the break of dawn, till close to sunset they worked together to complete the job at hand. Performance Roofing uses the same crews so they work efficiently like an oiled machine. If I had a concern, Alex and Andreaus listened and acted on it without hesitation. These two guys are true leaders and are the â backboneâ of the company. If you ask for their crew, you wonâ t go wrong! Over and above the crew, another member who came out to make sure all went well was Gary Kimball (a senior estimator in the company). He monitored the job, reassured me if I had questions and overall provided yet another example of open and honest conversation about the job at hand. I canâ t explain what this does for a customer. Roofs are not cheap and are huge long time investments. This company and crew want to do the job right and it shows in every aspect of their efforts. Words alone donâ t mean a lot, but this company backs up their words with actions. At the end of the job, all paperwork was provided just as promised once final payment was made. The bottom line is that Performance Roofing stands behind their name and their work! I love this company and will definitely let everyone know what a true pleasure it was to do business with Performance Roofing in Oviedo, FL. in the hopes I can steer some business their way. This is a company that you wonâ t be sorry you went with!
Call Now: (407) 210-1503 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeffrey L. on 08/01/2019 They helped tremendously and gave me a very detailed report on my home. They were very professional and quick to respond. I was very impressed with them.
Call Now: (321) 388-1538 Call Now
Call Now: (407) 415-1888 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by kathryn h. on 09/30/2021 very knowledgeable. very please with the gentleman that came out. Jasper was awesome thank you.
Call Now: (800) 680-3420 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Holly R. on 10/01/2020 Quick to respond and work me into his schedule on a very timely basis. I really appreciate the extent of his experience and willingness to share it. I took his advice on adding wind mitigation to the 4-Point I needed and (as he said), it made a big difference in my home insurance cost. Thank you so much!
Call Now: (407) 496-4245 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by harry c. on 12/15/2020 My friends
Call Now: (321) 544-4384 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Stewart N. on 09/13/2017 Excellent, professional team that really know how to take care of their customers! Great job! Would definitely hire gen again.
Call Now: (407) 960-5933 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by neil n. on 08/25/2021 Mr. Funk was extremely professional and very knowledgeable. I was present at the inspection and he pointed out things I would have never thought were a problem. He was with his dad, who was also great to deal with, who had a wealth of knowledge. I will definitely use them again and would recommend them to anyone who needs a home inspector that will look out for you.
Call Now: (386) 216-3892 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 ERE Power Florida provides customers a way to reduce their monthly expenses on utility bills through energy efficiency prior to designing their solar package. Not everyone is a candidate for solar but everyone can explore reducing their power consumption. Our mission is to help educate homeowners and business owners on how to fight the rising utility costs averaging 4% year over year. Hot Attics, Pool pumps, and HVAC systems are all areas our energy consultants will assess. Knowing where energy is wasted along with where heating and cooling losses are occurring allows ERE Power Florida to lower the current electric bill and determine if the home is solar friendly. Each customer will receive a detailed report on the energy efficiency and solar recommendations that will provide the largest return on investment allowing for a long-term financial reward.
Call Now: (321) 356-5546 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016 Sun Energy. We are Energy consultants helping people move over to renewable clean solar energy. We also assist in backup energy and power for your home due to power outages from the electric grid. We also provide Electric plug-in stations for your car for garage and home.
Call Now: (352) 744-6468 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Adam J. on 03/30/2021 I was extremely surprised and delighted to find out everything I was sold on actually happened the way I was told, thats rare with any company these days. I am saving money every month, I got a nice cash back check after I was installed and my panels actually look pretty good. Would highly recommend using these guys to find out what can be done to your home.
Call Now: (866) 614-2460 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Am Inspections is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!
Call Now: (219) 309-4834 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by CESAR L. on 09/08/2021 Very good service. I recommend them.
Call Now: (407) 900-8336 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by George P. on 08/13/2020 They were great from first time speaking with them. Starting with the energy audit all the way through the install process It was a real good experience and I have zero complaints. Even after the service, they have checked in with me multiple times to see how things going and make sure my satisfaction continues.
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Daina F. on 02/21/2021 We needed the roof replaced on our detached garage. Sam and David were great to work with. They came out soon after I called and provided a quote and scheduled the job quick. We are very pleased with the results and they show excellent customer service. i would highly recommend this company.
Call Now: (407) 970-9746 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bridgett S. on 10/07/2021 Certified Best Roofing was great to work with. Very prompt returning calls and to come out and fix the problem. I would highly recommend them and will continue to use them for my roof.
Call Now: (407) 602-3363 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We have many years of experience to give you confidence that we are your number one choice for your next home project. You will find us to be competitively priced with close attention to the details. We look forward to building a lasting relationship and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (407) 412-4808 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018 With years of experience serving the area, we are your solution for all your home inspections needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship so that the next time service is needed there will be no question on who to call. Check out our 5 star reviews from happy customers! Call us today so we can discuss your needs and make a plan that fits your budget. Satisfaction guaranteed!

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Casselberry Home Inspectors are rated 4.92 out of 5 based on 629 reviews of 21 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Casselberry, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Casselberry, FL

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Casselberry, FL Date: 09/5/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Purchasing home. FHA inspection.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Casselberry, FL Date: 08/28/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: 4 point inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Casselberry, FL Date: 08/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Casselberry, FL Date: 08/12/2021

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Casselberry, FL Date: 07/25/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Don't knowRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: YesDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Casselberry, FL Date: 07/24/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Casselberry, FL Date: 06/26/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Casselberry, FL Date: 06/10/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Buying a home and need it inspected

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Casselberry, FL Date: 05/24/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Roof inspection Comment: wind mitigation inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Casselberry, FL Date: 05/20/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I would like to get an estimate for exposed outlets; need home inspection or code enforcement

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Casselberry

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.